MRP

Rs. 75,990

(incl. of all taxes)
11

4.7 based on 11 customer reviews

10
0
0
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Totally excellent lens

SEL70350G 16 August 2020 by Plasmastream (United Kingdom)

Tried a few lenses over the years and this is far above their quality. It is as good as all the review claim!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Must have lens.

SEL70350G 16 August 2020 by viv46 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted a lens with a bit of reach for my a6600. After watching a lot of reviews all if which where positive, I bought one and i'm so glad I did. It's compact, really nice to use as it balances beautifly on the camera plus it's supper sharp. Colours are really good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great value for middle-price lens

SEL70350G 06 August 2020 by vacska (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use the lens on an a6000 and took about a hundred photos since I've bought it. A little heavy for this body, but the 525mm 35mm zoom equivalent is enough for almost everything. The quality of pictures is a great step from the kit 55-200. It has a nice bokeh, and the minimal focus distance is enough to make macro-like photos of shy animals. The zoom-ring is a little tight. The G button cannot be customized on the a6000.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 03 August 2020 by Bavey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this lens at the beginning of June and so far I have been really happy with it, as all images I have taken have been crystal sharp.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Exceptional image quality

SEL70350G 26 July 2020 by StevenTyrer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this lens now for about 2 weeks so still getting the feel for it, but first impresting are that the image quality is exceptional the lens is also light in weight and feels well made

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

great features

SEL70350G 13 July 2020 by bill gib (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

my longest tele zoom was the 70-210 e mount, which lacked the magnification for wildlife photography, but the 70-350 is far superior with image stabilization & autofocus, both of whic can be turned on & off. the pictures were pin sharp & I would definitely recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

E70-350 on A6400

SEL70350G 20 June 2020 by Iscades (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this lens for about 2 weeks. It is compact and lightweight and easy to use hand held. The focusing gives sharp images with ease. I don't yet find the manual focusing so easy due to the narrow ring but that's probably me. The lens is a little expensive but so far worth it. It is easy to recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 09 June 2020 by Jamie49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been waiting for an APS-C lens of this focal length for a long time. It does not disappoint. The results are great. The lens, considering its focal length, is quite compact and not too heavy. It would have been nice to have a tripod mount bush on the lens as I feel it is rather a lot of weight to put on the camera tripod bush when using a tripod. The lens mounted AF MF switch is also quite useful for a very quick switch to manual focus mode.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Poor picture quality. Disapointed

SEL70350G 01 June 2020 by jo bloggs (United Kingdom)

This product does not hold up to what I have come to expect from Sony. Not holding a candle to either 400 bridge camera (on my second one of those). Nor to the quality produced by my SEL1655G. on the same A6500 camera body. Sorry Mr. Sony will be in touch with repair centre.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

12

0

Excellent light sharp lens for wildlife and travel

SEL70350G 07 January 2020 by JimFromKent (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Coupled to an A6600 body, this lens is excellent. A fraction of the weight of my old full frame 100-400. Very sharp even wide open. Fast accurate focus. I hope Sony continues to produce excellent APS-C lenses like this and the 16-55 f2.8. Ideal would be an APS-C close focussing 200-600!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

5

0

Superb lens!

SEL70350G 28 November 2019 by Venesta (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens a month ago as a replacement for another telephoto lens with less power. This one delivers all that I had hoped. It is powerful and although I am still discovering all of its features, it has improved my nature photos enormously. It is a little heavy but that is a small price to pay for the results I"m seeing. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

39

9