Sorry, this application requires you to enable Javascript to work. Please enable it in your Browser and try again.

Sony Brand Stores

.

Sony Authorized Retail Stores

Dealers Name Address City Phone Number

More Authorized Dealers Across India

Buy genuine products only from our authorized dealers.

Find out more »

Sony Authorized Online Stores Buy genuine products only from our authorized dealers.

Authorised Partners

  • Appario Retail Private Ltd
  • Dawntech Electronics

Authorised Partners

  • RetailNet
  • BUZZINDIA
  • OmniTechRetail
  • CORSECA
  • SuperComNet
  • CIRCUITBOARD

Specialized Authorized Dealers for Select Categories

State
Distributor Name
Dealer Name
Phone Number
State
Distributor Name
Dealer Name
Phone Number

B2B & Corporate Enquiry

Corporate Enquiry

For Corporate / Bulk requirement of Televisions, Headphones, Home Theatres, Audio Products, Cameras, PlayStation;

please mail us at b2bindia@ap.sony.com

NORTH REGION

Delhi / NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan,
Uttarakhand & U.P. WestMegha.Mehra@sony.com

U.P. East, Chandigarh, Punjab,
Himachal Pradesh, J&KNitin.Srivastava@sony.com

SOUTH REGION

Karnataka, Goa Vijay.Senthil@sony.com

Tamil Nadu Senthil.P@sony.com

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana Prashanth.Katkoori@sony.com

Kerala Rinoy.Augustine@sony.com

WEST REGION

Gujarat, M.P. & ChhattisgarhNaman.Kanungo@sony.com

MaharashtraAditya.Gawali@sony.com

EAST REGION

Shuvashisa.Behuria@sony.com

Projector Business (Corporate & Channel)

For your requirement and enquiry of SONY Broadcast Equipment, Projectors, Security System, Medical System, and Video Conference

system, please visit and contact us at https://pro.sony.co.in/pro/ezone/rfi/