MRP

Rs. 21,990

(incl. of all taxes)
106

4.8 based on 106 customer reviews

86
20
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

106 Customer Reviews

0

On the road: The perfect companion to my Wind Synt

SRS-XB43 03 March 2023 by Jean Louis CH (United Kingdom)

For playing music while travelling, I really appreciate : The Portability, The Sound Quality, The beefy built-in battery, and most importantly an analog audio input via mini-jack connection, which is a must when playing a musical instrument like a midi sax / wind synthesizer. So no more latency induced by audio via Bluetooth (which I use to listen to my favourite music). To play on my midi sax I connect my iPhone / iPad to the audio on the mini-jack, and I launch the synthesizer app and eventually if the iPhone needs to be charged I connect it to the USB socket of the SONY SRS to ensure many hours of great playing on my sax. Often I don't even plug anything into the socket, I appreciate the autonomy and the mobility offered. Very positive assessment. Objective achieved! Possibility to improve the SRS: 1) Reduce by half the latency time that delays the audio signal when entering via Bluetooth. Thank you for studying this point, because others are already coming, it will be very appreciated for musical instruments with wireless sound... 2) Offer a protective case for the SRS-XB43 that is convenient for travel. Thanks JL (Switzerland)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XB43

SRS-XB43 02 November 2022 by sosodel (United Kingdom)

Love the sound quality only need a handle or strap to carry it around

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

great sound

SRS-XB43 17 October 2022 by dirkv (United Kingdom)

Just when this speaker was sold out, I succeded in buying the last one and love it. the quality of sound and the volume are impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Super quality strong waterproof and amazing bass

SRS-XB43 13 October 2022 by MrGS (United Kingdom)

Bought it a while back and it's amazing quality and sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB43 14 September 2022  (United Kingdom)

Superb item grest sound easy to use long life charge lovey pretty gay sound

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Impresive sound, great bass!

SRS-XB43 03 September 2022 by ASTRALIO (United Kingdom)

I have just bought this speaker and i m under Deep impression! Sound is extremly clear, bass is excelent! My Old favourite songs sound copmletly different, like i hear it for a first time! Price is very good for a such quality.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB43 02 September 2022 by Julesj_B (United Kingdom)

We bought this speaker to take camping. Its a good mid range speaker, certainly loud enough, the bass is quite good for a speaker of this size. The ip rating is great for outdoor use, the battery life is great if you don't over do the volume and lights. On the plus side though it charges fairly quickly from a vehicle adapter. Definitely pleased with the speaker.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Pas mal en extérieur

SRS-XB43 21 August 2022 by Supremedepoulet (United Kingdom)

Très bonne enceinte mais les aigus sont trop brillants en intérieur et les basse un peu limite à fort volume. A part ça l'enceinte est de très bonne qualité avec un son quand même agréable

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 18 August 2022 by Dan 83400 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this device : quality in building, exceptional sound! Great!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 11 August 2022 by Archie59 (United Kingdom)

Best buy I,ve made this year sounds great battery last as long as said.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound.

SRS-XB43 09 August 2022 by Joe966 (United Kingdom)

This little box of yours is quite a thing. It punches above its weight, or I should say above it’s size, walk with it for a while and you realise it’s quite heavy. A handle or more ergonomic ‘grip’ wouldn’t go amiss. But all that pales into insignificance when the music starts. The sound is excellent, crystal clear at minimum or maximum volume. Larger control buttons wouldn’t go amiss, my fingers are like bananas. Really impressive, would recommend to anyone.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Exceed expectations

SRS-XB43 28 July 2022 by Bob 59W (United Kingdom)

I received this speaker a month ago and it exceeded my expectations, very user friendly to set up, excellent sound, louder than I anticipated for the size, solid build quality, can also be used wired which I was very pleased about so I could connect my mini disc player, Nice sound adjustments, battery life Excellent,good punchy Bass, can also be toned down if required in sound settings, well done sony, very content and pleased with this purchase.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great ´deep´ sound

SRS-XB43 30 June 2022 by Patman 777 (United Kingdom)

I am using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, and I must say that I´m amazed by the sound that this speaker generates. Deep bass and excellent high tones. Top product.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 16 June 2022 by Vikingak1 (United Kingdom)

Bought for a record player and was made up with the sound and base added bonus it light's up which you can turn off

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Gismo

SRS-XB43 15 June 2022 by Blackmoorrider (United Kingdom)

Bought a few days back and I'm really impressed with the speaker's performance. What else can be said?

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This product is a very good Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 12 June 2022 by Ray 43 (United Kingdom)

I would recommend this Bluetooth speaker to anyone who wants to a good sound

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing speaker!

SRS-XB43 09 June 2022 by simpleaffz (United Kingdom)

Bought it few weeks ago and its amazing. The sound is crisp and deep! The LIVE mode is even better than I thought.

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 07 June 2022 by Jxeyy_PNG (United Kingdom)

Highly recommended for the price, easy pairing and great lights that match the music

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good looks with Great sound

SRS-XB43 18 May 2022 by Bear1956 (United Kingdom)

I bought this as an upgrade from an XB41, the quality of the sound is much better, the look is very similar so doesn’t distract. The lights are switched off They’re a bit bright for me. Well worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lights, bass

SRS-XB43 15 May 2022 by TrickedStorm987 (United Kingdom)

The lights are very cool and they have many different modes and the bass is deep and punchy even at max volume. It doesn’t get as loud as other speakers it’s size but it’s more than loud enough for outdoor use. The sound quality is excellent and there is no latency watching videos.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small with a good sound

SRS-XB43 14 May 2022 by kimael (United Kingdom)

As expected, too heavy to be carried in your handbag, but the battery really last long (more than a day). I love it.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

XB43 Extra Bass Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB43 06 May 2022 by Gerzunger One (United Kingdom)

It does what is says on the box. excellent sound and perfect base. I have one speaker and it filled a room 50' x 25' with great sounds

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB43 01 May 2022 by From Turkey (United Kingdom)

It is really perfect and sound quality makes me happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

app to control device ,powerbank , design

SRS-XB43 25 April 2022 by Madtakeda (United Kingdom)

Realy good quality speaker i realy like sound but could be wifi Connection or optical instead of bluetooth only or all .. i consider to get another one to connect left and right speaker as a duble soundbar ... ;) See what happend and how it sounds..

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB43 22 April 2022 by Dill the dog (United Kingdom)

Great quality speaker. Would be great if it had handles / loops to add a strap for easy carrying.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Does what it should, magic.

SRS-XB43 19 April 2022 by Jaybuzz1 (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker to use in my 5x4m summer house and the sound fills it with ease.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So pleased with my Sony speaker

SRS-XB43 17 April 2022 by Lodge (United Kingdom)

I am very pleased with this Bluetooth speaker. It also was a good choice as it has an Audio In which I really wanted. Excellent choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound - which is what I wanted

SRS-XB43 16 April 2022 by danemar007 (United Kingdom)

I bought this with the intention of using it as a portable holiday speaker. It arrived and I was a bit surprised how big and heavy it is - not one for a suitcase! But when I fired it up and put it on "Live" it was such a good sound I have decided to keep it. I put a variety of music through it and used the x-bass as well and it is a very competent all 'rounder that has a decent volume range. It may not be what I wanted but it is a speaker I didn't realise I wanted.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

fantastic!!!!!

SRS-XB43 14 April 2022  (United Kingdom)

i’m a big fan of Sony ! absolutely fantastic speaker!! buy it !! you won’t regret it ! the quality of sound is amazing! love disco mode !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

SRS-XB43 05 April 2022 by marco moser (United Kingdom)

Un prodotto veramente completo e molto performante, lo consiglio

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good powerful speaker

SRS-XB43 04 April 2022 by Richard The IV (United Kingdom)

We've had this just over a month and are very pleased with it. We bought this to work alongside the new Alexa we got that although bigger, has less speaker power than the old one, so we've boosted the audio, by streaming it to the Sony Wireless Speaker. It has decent bass as well as clarity. The flashing lights are a novel feature as well for parties. To adjust the EQ, you have to download an app and do it from your phone A bit on expensive side compared to some, but overall worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bass speaker is beyond and powerful speaker

SRS-XB43 04 April 2022 by Lucky20 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a year ago and still it is working as new speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Better than jbl

SRS-XB43 10 March 2022 by Rob1126 (United Kingdom)

I have been using for a few weeks now and the sound is better than JBL especially with a few tweaks on the equaliser.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good and stylish, but let down the quality.

SRS-XB43 08 March 2022 by David737 (United Kingdom)

Good and stylish, but let down in quality, after working for only a month there was a breakdown. It's very sad, but I hope they fix it.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

xb43 speaker

SRS-XB43 22 February 2022 by maller (United Kingdom)

I bought this product about a month and am very pleased with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 19 February 2022 by Daveexx (United Kingdom)

Bought speaker today and the sound quality is so great for the price i paid

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Boom boom boom boom

SRS-XB43 18 February 2022 by Zwick (United Kingdom)

Good experience since I bought this speaker, party after party.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Gret sound!

SRS-XB43 17 February 2022 by Theodora Trifonova (United Kingdom)

For now, great attribute to my daily life! Great !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous!

SRS-XB43 09 February 2022 by Paulo Sismeiro (United Kingdom)

Im very happy! Great sound and features! Very easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase

SRS-XB43 04 February 2022 by SJJ76 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic rich sound inside (I’ve not had a chance to trying it outdoors yet, which was the main reason for the purchase).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony-XB43 Extra Bass

SRS-XB43 01 February 2022 by Sarger1212 (United Kingdom)

Ticks all the boxes for me just a great product enjoy for six hours every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB43 31 January 2022 by Cunni1963 (United Kingdom)

Bought this as I wanted a speaker with extra bass and was not disappointed with my purchase. My son has one (he loves his) and when I heard it I decided I had to have one. The light show is an added bonus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the sound quality the lights and the app

SRS-XB43 25 January 2022 by JessieG (United Kingdom)

Brought this in November 2021 it looks and sounds amazing so glad I brought this blue tooth speaker and the price was good too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant Sound Bar

SRS-XB43 25 January 2022 by Andy04 (United Kingdom)

Brilliant sound for a smallish device. Lovely flashing lights. Lovely base also. Now I want another one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound on a portable bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 21 January 2022 by Supersound (United Kingdom)

I bought this about one month ago. Before I used a speaker from Bose for 10 years. The Sony sounds excellent and the battery lasts for more than 14 hours. It is well built. To use it with an additional equalizer on my mobile phone can still improve the sound with strong bass and clear high tones. Overall a great buy without regrets.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

The sound

SRS-XB43 20 January 2022 by Pramoa (United Kingdom)

I am really happy , I am teacher of physical education, so I need some loudspeakers, also the battery is really nice, a bit heavy but the battery justifies it. Top end materials :) it’s a Sony, didn’t expect any thing else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound bass really comes through deep !

SRS-XB43 19 January 2022 by topcat007 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with product best one i heard yet thanks Sony

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB43 09 January 2022 by Karlos67 (United Kingdom)

I wanted a Bluetooth speaker with plenty of 'oomph' and considered the lower-spec XB33 before taking the plunge on the XB43 and I haven't been disappointed. The sound is huge, especially with Extra Bass enabled, and the music comes out crystal clear whatever the environment. I find the light effects a bit gimmicky on the whole, but when my daughter had her little mates round for a party they thought that was the best feature! On a side note, I think the blue colour-scheme is really classy. I'm getting excellent playback battery life (obviously, the lightshow make a difference if you switch it on) and Bluetooth connectivity is rock-solid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great Small Speaker - Don't bother using the App

SRS-XB43 05 January 2022 by Brian537 (United Kingdom)

I got this as Xmas present & for a small speaker the sound is great. The recommended App however is useless, I couldn't even finish one song, let alone an album. Just linked with Bluetooth & it works fine (may have been better with an app that works - who knows?)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB43 03 January 2022 by BOB the Boss (United Kingdom)

I wish it could be controlled by a remote. Other than that it great to listen to my Sony deck and Vinyl

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great gear

SRS-XB43 24 December 2021 by Alex_1961 (United Kingdom)

Compact, powerful, easy to use, Sony never let me down

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Balanced sound, top battery

SRS-XB43 17 December 2021 by acidcrime (United Kingdom)

Excellent and balanced sound. Bought two of the speakers and use them in stereo pair mode. The battery life is also great. The light effects I do not use and can fortunately be turned off. Five things that I find a pity: Personal EQ settings can not be saved in the app or on the device; in stereo pair mode, no HD LDAC codec is supported (but the sound is good even without LDAC); if the 3.5mm jack input is used as a source, no stereo pair mode is possible; no aptX codecs are supported; the device can almost not be carried with one hand (because of size, weight and shape), there is no carrying handle and no possibility to attach a carrying strap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great machine !

SRS-XB43 15 December 2021 by liliBerg (United Kingdom)

I bought this machine 1 month ago and i am very happy with it !! Great sound and light performances. Its a bit heavy for transport in your bag but I use it at home. The only thing minus is that its magnetic so you can find some hair on it ....))

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 30 November 2021 by MathiasRex (United Kingdom)

I've used it for months, and I am absolutely pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound from such a small speaker

SRS-XB43 30 November 2021 by Woodwizard (United Kingdom)

I use this speaker with my iPad and monitors. To obtain this rich sound quality from such a small device has only recently been achieved, impressive technology. I would have preferred to have no disco lights, I find these gimmicky and a waste of resources, but as a speaker, excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great punchy sound

SRS-XB43 28 November 2021 by Gotho52 (United Kingdom)

Excellent speaker. Great bass with a very good mid and high range sound too. I play mine at full volume most of the time which does drain the battery quite a bit. If played at 50-75% the battery will last ages.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost excellent

SRS-XB43 18 November 2021 by piblokto (United Kingdom)

This is my third BT speaker and is definitely the best of them but it could be even better. It has very good sound quality, the main requirement as far as I am concerned, with good bass depth and detailed separation of instruments so I am very happy with it. There are 2 drawbacks for me. Firstly the android app is very limited as a player so I use the excellent Musicolet player and only use the Sony app for device management. Secondly the auto shutoff is poor - it only shuts down when bluetooth connection is lost. This means I can't use a sleep timer on the music or radio app properly because the speaker simply stays on all night so I have to switch the speaker off manually, defeating the object of the sleep function. I want an app that turns bluetooth off automatically at a set time daily but cannot find one. Other speakers turn off when there is no signal for a period of time and this would be the simple and ideal solution but Sony do not seem to have spotted that other manufacturers provide this better function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

good sound

SRS-XB43 03 November 2021 by lammypie (United Kingdom)

Good sound easy to use but quite heavy- overall happy with it

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 27 October 2021 by Lanky John (United Kingdom)

Bought after reading online reviews. Main criterion: sound quality to listen to voice & music radio. Very impressive sound from a compact device. Easy to set up & use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality Sound & Feel

SRS-XB43 20 October 2021 by GAZBO34 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sound is great for the size of the unit, and the quality feel of the XB43 is superb. Given the added features of waterproof etc this is a good buy in my mind.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound.

SRS-XB43 25 August 2021 by andols (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 and got nice stereo sound for outdoor space.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB43 22 August 2021 by Diamond59 (United Kingdom)

An absolutely brilliant speaker - I use it every day. The sound is amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact but certainly not Bijou in quality

SRS-XB43 18 August 2021 by Sarnian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been looking for a decent speaker and had set my heart on a Bose (I know, BOO, HISS) but so glad that the "store" was out of stock .... Excellent sound quality over an eclectic range of musical tastes, everything from Classical (you really need to hear the 1812 Overture with some welly on the volume !) to Blues, Rock etc. Price point was very reasonable and will certainly be looking at linking in more speakers, though I dare say I won't be needing to add the full 150 the unit is capable of lol !!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extra Bass Speaker

SRS-XB43 17 August 2021 by Hardy36 (United Kingdom)

Had this for 2 months now, love the sound quality. Bass is very good but not too overpowering. Connects great to my Huawei phone. LED lights nice touch, very impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony - XB43 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB43 17 August 2021 by emjayvee (United Kingdom)

LOVELY FULL ROUNDED SOUND. GREAT BASS. WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Simply brilliant

SRS-XB43 30 July 2021 by Keithy547 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Go ahead and buy it! Great value , superb quality and the sound is awesome! Can’t go wrong

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!!!

SRS-XB43 15 July 2021 by Laerte (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent in all features! I'm really enjoying this speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Matúš

SRS-XB43 09 July 2021 by Paradox (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound, easy to use, fun to look at.

SRS-XB43 15 June 2021 by Simon1412 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is superb. Very easy to connect. My neighbour, who is a professional musician, has said that he is buying one too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB43 09 June 2021 by Lanroch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got the soundbar couples of weeks back and it has delivered well. Fantastic sound and the wireless subwoofer is marvellous.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB43 25 May 2021 by NickNotts (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The XB43 represents a big improvement over Sony's previous products in sound quality. It has advantages over the competition with Sony's LDAC high performance codec which eliminates that annoying delay when watching a video plus the Sony App gives you better bass, mid and treble control. Only downsides are that it is surprisingly heavy and awkward to pick up in one hand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for the money!

SRS-XB43 21 May 2021 by bobi93 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really enjoying this product. Perfect for indoor as well as outdoor use. Easy to use and very well built. In short: Pros: - Sound quality - Build quality - Design - Ease of use Cons: - Heavy (not easy to handle with one hand) - It does not get very loud (if you want loudness, look elsewhere)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0