MRP

Rs. 17,990

(incl. of all taxes)
140

4.8 based on 140 customer reviews

119
18
1
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

140 Customer Reviews

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01 June 2020 by Black Militian (United Kingdom)

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28 May 2020 by Ella678 (United Kingdom)

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28 May 2020 by BarneyDB7 (United Kingdom)

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27 May 2020 by Farrell05 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24 May 2020 by W00dster (United Kingdom)

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22 May 2020 by Dfx92 (United Kingdom)

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16 May 2020 by Bex81 (United Kingdom)

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 10 May 2020 by MarkB1963 (United Kingdom)

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 03 May 2020 by Antony27 (United Kingdom)

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 30 April 2020 by DazMan (United Kingdom)

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good

SRS-XB41 24 April 2020 by kamello (United Kingdom)

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 08 April 2020 by Sammythegreat (United Kingdom)

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 05 April 2020 by Lllllllllll (United Kingdom)

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Boom Boom

SRS-XB41 18 March 2020 by Waterdragon (United Kingdom)

Recently bought this speaker, so easy to use, great sound quality, can move it around to suit me,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

sony XB41 extra bass speaker

SRS-XB41 14 March 2020 by Barnpot (United Kingdom)

I brought this as i was looking for a speaker with extra bass and its perfect and loud thank you sony its perfect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 19 February 2020 by Gingy20 (United Kingdom)

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 09 February 2020 by Grumpy77 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 25 January 2020 by SJ21 (United Kingdom)

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 17 January 2020 by Forest1973 (United Kingdom)

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 14 January 2020 by Woody 3 (United Kingdom)

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 08 January 2020 by Johnto (United Kingdom)

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 07 January 2020 by BillyZim (United Kingdom)

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB41 04 January 2020 by 20277Joanne (United Kingdom)

Very easy to set up and use , it was a gift and the one so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 04 January 2020 by Oriel (United Kingdom)

Better than expected, take it anywhere, lights add to the effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB41 30 December 2019  (United Kingdom)

Bought this just a few weeks ago & am really pleased, great sound and it’s waterproof (although not yet used it outside) fabulous sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent Bass and Sound

SRS-XB41 29 December 2019 by Waaris33 (United Kingdom)

I have had this item for a couple of days now and already it is a very good speaker. Its is sound reactive with the lights would deffinatly reccomend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB41 12 December 2019 by REGJ (United Kingdom)

I purchased this on a whim when I heard it playing in the Dixon’s at Heathrow. I was amazed at the sound quality and power. We listen to several other brand but not matched the Sony. It is so simple to use, is portable and has sound quality far beyond what you’d expect from such a small device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It’s great

SRS-XB41 11 December 2019 by Sude (United Kingdom)

I’m very happy with my speaker The sound is great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Clear Sound

SRS-XB41 10 December 2019 by Monkey man 59 (United Kingdom)

As expected with Sony, portable speaker output as good as Sony Hi-fi

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Strong and sturdy speaker

SRS-XB41 07 December 2019 by Lizzy99 (United Kingdom)

So pleased with this purchase. Sound quality is great and build is excellent. Love the Sony app for it and the different lights combinations are a novel extra. We have played around with the party booster but don't really see the need for it. Overall, very pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It's a small speaker with monster roar

SRS-XB41 27 November 2019 by Praj (United Kingdom)

This is my 2nd same kind of speaker. Its so good that my previous one was talked by my relatives and I bought for my self again the same.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 24 November 2019 by Big nutz (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a holiday speaker and had great fun and sound with it next to the pool. When I got back from my holiday I found out the speaker had more great features to it. Good quality sounding speaker, worth the money I paid.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 01 November 2019 by Pottlewell (United Kingdom)

Brilliant speaker, looking forward to being able to take it our with me

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

bluetooth not working anymore

SRS-XB41 18 October 2019 by jakeson (United Kingdom)

bluetooth not working anymore. and intry to reset in but still not working

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

XB41 Speaker

SRS-XB41 02 October 2019 by Liggo69 (United Kingdom)

I just purchased this product. It is a quality extra bass speaker. Great for Dance etc. Music with great overall sound & lighting which pulses to the music. Very happy with my purchase & highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Overall good speaker

SRS-XB41 24 September 2019 by Ttmm9 (United Kingdom)

I bought just under a month ago and I’m enjoying it so far, has good battery life and nice light features. Wish it went a bit louder for its size tho.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb buy

SRS-XB41 15 September 2019 by GlenmanHousing (United Kingdom)

So pleased I purchased this speaker. Great sound and good build. Strong speaker!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent but expensive

SRS-XB41 12 September 2019 by Gus1969 (United Kingdom)

Ideal of the features the lights and the bass out of this little unit it makes sound and that puts bigger ones to shame who was on special at Amazon but it is worth the money even though it is expensive the base out of it is great it's loud and with batteries lasting up to 8 to 12 hours my own experience it is great I'm thinking about buying another one Christmas I'm putting one either side of my room

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great features

SRS-XB41 03 September 2019 by Babyt73 (United Kingdom)

This is the best wireless speaker the sound is excellent (loud) would definitely recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

A Great All rounder, with exeptional build quality

SRS-XB41 28 August 2019 by OwenB (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago, and am very pleased. sound quailty is great and it is an extremely rugged speaker. a few points to note beofre buying: 1) the bass is heavy; very heavy! so use the 'standard mode' if you dont want the extra base, and play around with the equalizer. 2) sometimes water does get into the LED section, if you submege it. however, this will go within 24 hours, so nothing to worry about. 3) finally, the sony LDAC feautre is very good, however it sometimes does struggle to mintiain a good connection whilst delivering this impressive quaility. to fix this, simply go into developer options, down to bluetooth LDAC and instead of the 'best effort' option, select the 'balalnced' option, this should fix all problems you have with connection. i would reccomend!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Expected a lot better from this speaker

SRS-XB41 26 August 2019 by NovaSol (United Kingdom)

I read the review and watched the video before buying. This should be a great speaker but its not. The 'quick start' guide is ok but you have to go online to get any real help. The sound is ok but nothing special. The volume won't go high as it's restricted by the controls on my phone. No way of changing this. Overall, shop around for a better model. I purchased this to replace my old Azatom which is half the size and much better. Also the battery life is not great. If you use the fancy lights, it gets through battery life really quickly.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

3

0

It works

SRS-XB41 29 July 2019 by Sonyboyz (United Kingdom)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is awesome, really great Sony told me to say...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

God of portable speakers

SRS-XB41 03 July 2019 by adamsmedley87 (United Kingdom)

actually amazing... the sound is mad and the light show is just so sick

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB41 29 June 2019 by Shawna (United Kingdom)

I am so happy I got this! I am very pleased with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 22 June 2019 by Stocky48 (United Kingdom)

I bought the speaker because we do a lot of fairs and it’s great to have music on set up/pull down periods

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing support group

SRS-XB41 21 June 2019  (United Kingdom)

It is an overall amazing speaker. What I liked the most though was the Sony support group. I brought one from eBay that ended up being defective so I contacted and them and without question, was given a free replacement with prepaid shipping. The shipping was also super fast, i got my new speaker only a week after sending in my old. Great speaker, even better support.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great, but should be advertised with the App!

SRS-XB41 16 June 2019 by Tonton H (United Kingdom)

Great sound, sturdy device. But should have been advertised together with the App. The App allows you to control various aspects of the device, most importantly the sound; there is even a mini equalizer! I nearly returned mine as it came set on "extra bass" , (you can't hear the music). Luckily, as I was surfing the net to find a way of setting the sound to my taste, I landed on a the online user guide, where I found out there was an App we can download to control the device, which I did. I used the mini equalizer to set the sound to my taste and I fell in love with the device since. (Note that the app is subject to regular updates). Great little peace of technology.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Sound quality gets bad at volume +60 percent

SRS-XB41 04 June 2019 by Josh29 (United Kingdom)

It’s great at low levels but not above 60percent volume

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic!

SRS-XB41 31 May 2019 by Selbeeno (United Kingdom)

After owning the full line of Sony's SRS XB line I can honestly say the 41 is by far the best. The Waterproof/Rustproof and Rustproof design means you can take your Portable disco anywhere! The Live sound mode makes it feel like you are at a concert, with sound flowing all around you. I will note this, live mode doesn't work with all types of music, so you will need to experiment.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just great

SRS-XB41 23 May 2019 by Not supplied (United Kingdom)

Bought this for a surprise party. Compact but with powerful sound and great looks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very durable

SRS-XB41 23 May 2019 by Blake1lancaster (United Kingdom)

It is very durable and it sounds good. I bought it one week ago and I really like it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-XB41 16 May 2019 by North East Knight (United Kingdom)

Excellent Bluetooth range, useful phone apps to modify sound and lighting effects.No problems with connections to phone and NVidia Shield TV for games.The sound quality is excellent for the of size the device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 12 May 2019 by Stebro (United Kingdom)

Had it 1 week now and it gets plenty of use. Fills the room with pretty good sound. The base is really good and battery lasts for days. I used to have beats pill and tried the pill+. I took the pill+ back and got this and what a great decision that was. Def worth the money but drum machine is a bit rubbish if im honest. You try it once realise its rubbish and never use it again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strong sound, great battery life.

SRS-XB41 30 April 2019 by Durkarman (United Kingdom)

Used a lot outside and able to give plenty of depth so you know it has power. Lighting not so in tune so I put into into chill mode via the app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Looks good with good sound quality.

SRS-XB41 10 April 2019 by Chillibob77 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic sound, looks good and battery lasts forever. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

All good

SRS-XB41 10 April 2019 by Markh1965 (United Kingdom)

Had this for about a month and all is good and would buy another

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Very Pleased

SRS-XB41 26 March 2019 by shaka (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago and have been using it everyday in the house and also took it with me on a log cabin holiday break. Love the XB41

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brings my music to life

SRS-XB41 18 March 2019 by PowerSupply (United Kingdom)

I bought this to entertain my grandkids, but I enjoy watching the lights. It enhances my music enjoyment (with good bass) even though I am a littel deaf.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Absolutely fantastic speaker

SRS-XB41 12 March 2019 by Sooty 45 (United Kingdom)

Tested this speaker in currys though it was fantastic with great volume output

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic sound! Fun lighting features.

SRS-XB41 11 March 2019 by Cmc21 (United Kingdom)

This speaker is fantastic! The sound is pretty amazing considering it’s portable size. It also has flashing lights which can be turned off.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Smart

SRS-XB41 05 March 2019 by The man who is blessed (United Kingdom)

I saw and heard this product used by a colleague and thought " I must get this speaker"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

SUPERB SPEAKER.

SRS-XB41 04 March 2019 by MALINYARM (United Kingdom)

I SET OFF TO BUY BOSE BUT BOUGHT HIS, SO GLAD I DID. SOUNDS GREAT, LOOKS GREAT WITH LONG BATTERY LIFE.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB41 02 March 2019  (United Kingdom)

I was given one of these speakers as a Christmas present and it was so good, I bought another. Pairing with the second speaker was simple and the sound quality is amazing. Really deep bass, loud when needed without distortion, and has the dditional interesting light and sound features which can be used as required or left off. Battery life is very respectable considering the noise output.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Performance

SRS-XB41 17 February 2019 by Foeget it (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and light-effects since I bought it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 10 February 2019 by AimeeM (United Kingdom)

I was looking to buy a strong loud speaker and am very happy with what I got.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great!

SRS-XB41 09 February 2019 by meysi (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy with my new speaker. I love this brand my TV and pfone are also the same brand! Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

sound is amazing

SRS-XB41 04 February 2019 by shirley777 (United Kingdom)

bought this as a present for my daughter, she loves it, the sound is great and for the size of the unit it is very powerful and clear with no distortion, brilliant buy, would highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03 February 2019 by Bennyboy99 (United Kingdom)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great bass

SRS-XB41 29 January 2019 by Jmplane3 (United Kingdom)

Happy I bought this. Can really get the party going!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect for a wireless sound

SRS-XB41 28 January 2019 by ACE9 (United Kingdom)

This is a fantastic bluetooth speaker, I am amazed at the battery life, it will play my music as long as I want to listen to it, and a real quick charge time. the LED lights add an interesting dimension, it could only be better if the LEDs could synchronise with the sounds. But that's a minor detail, Thank You Sony,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Quality

SRS-XB41 27 January 2019 by Horsy (United Kingdom)

I bought 2 for my sons at Xmas £100 each from Curry’s, totally amazing sound and quality, you can download a app on your phone to change different options on the speaker, they totally love them, they bought me one for my Birthday but was shocked when the price had gone up to a £150

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but not fantastic

SRS-XB41 24 January 2019 by Hasan0000000 (United Kingdom)

This speaker is good but not fantastic. Cons: Lacks mids. RGB lighting doesn't sync properly with music/beats. Doesn't have any tweeter so lacks in clarity. Live sound mode option is just utterly useless. Bass okay/good but not fantastic (I previously owned Anker Soundcore Boost 20W Speaker which has really good bass for its size, so I was expecting more from this Sony speaker as Sony is aggressively advertising the Extra Bass thing) Pros: The lighting customising options. Pair up with other Sony speakers. Support for LDAC.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

5

2