MRP

Rs. 13,990

(incl. of all taxes)
85

4.9 based on 85 customer reviews

75
9
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

85 Customer Reviews

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB32 26 May 2020 by Froddy (United Kingdom)

Can’t recommend enough , brilliant piece of kit amazing sound and so easy to use .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab product!

SRS-XB32 24 May 2020 by The Droguette (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality sound. Simple to set up. Looks stylish. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Sal7 (United Kingdom)

I brought this in lockdown l played it in the garden while doing jobs it’s great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Gee14 (United Kingdom)

Superb little speak ideal for our Conservatory sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 09 May 2020 by James1066 (United Kingdom)

Got this as a gift and have enjoyed it's amazing sound quality. It surpasses any of my other speakers and I would recommend it to anyone from the professional world to the home user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound is excellent

SRS-XB32 03 May 2020 by Ado m (United Kingdom)

Had mine roughly 5 weeks was unsure on seeing more expensive one’s great choice for in the garden battery life is brilliant when lights are turned of

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 02 May 2020 by Morg54 (United Kingdom)

The sound from this speaker is remarkable and we are delighted with it. It's very robust, dust proof and great for outdoor use as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cracking sound!

SRS-XB32 29 April 2020 by Lee18 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this speaker just after lockdown to use in the garden. Sound quality is excellent, and battery lasts great (as sensible volume without neons) Definately got value for money, and hugely satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Portable Speaker I have ever had

SRS-XB32 27 April 2020 by Thom7 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently after I wore my old srs-xb20 out quite a lot over a few years and decided I needed an upgrade. A really rich sound and good battery life and volume enough for a house party room or for in the park. Some of the features are a bit useless such as the party boost? can't ever imagine actually using that, though it was fun for the first five minutes upon opening the box. The lights are fine though I mostly have them off. It is a bit big and cumbersome for a portable speaker, but worth it for the added volume and bass. My only real gripe is that it doesn't seem to link up to my older (still working) srs-xb20. I gave it 5*s because I bought it during a sale and feel it has been very worth the money, at full price it still really good, but I'd probably have only given it 4

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lovly sound quality

SRS-XB32 23 April 2020 by mozz1020 (United Kingdom)

Only bought today, but very happy with sound and build quality also helps that was on offer at costco with a v.good saving

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 14 April 2020 by Aaep21 (United Kingdom)

Bought this before Christmas and still love it! Sound is great and the coloured lights and sound features are brilliant for a party vibe

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB32 13 April 2020 by Vilson81 (United Kingdom)

Very good sound and the bass is lots much better than my previous speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

its ok

SRS-XB32 11 April 2020 by Lycra1over (United Kingdom)

no where as loud as i thought it would be an the batery life isnt that good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Brilliant Speaker

SRS-XB32 09 April 2020 by BazzerB (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker about a month ago and not disappointed. Fantastic sound and lights and on recharge lasts pretty much all day. Easy to pair with your phone and plenty loud enough. Nothing bad to say about it as it looks great too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB32 02 April 2020 by Graybe2020 (United Kingdom)

awesome first impression music with depth and fun with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB32 22 March 2020 by Smurphy96 (United Kingdom)

Amazing speaker, high quality sound even when on full volume the sound is not distorted and the lights are a great feature especially being able to control them with the apps

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB32 11 March 2020 by Shelley80 (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker last month, really easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent in a good sized room. I’ve turned the lights off as though I like the mood lighting the pulsing lights do tend to be irritating which is a real shame. This is the only reason I have not given it 5 out of 5.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very impressed - and I'm not usually very impresse

SRS-XB32 10 March 2020 by themexicanwaiter (United Kingdom)

After 2 Kitsound speakers (a very cheap Boombar that eventually succumbed to dropping it several times) i bought the Slam version from Amazon. To be honest a) should never have not listened to it first and b) should have believed the reviews that said the charge connector broke quickly - and coupled with very average sound and awfully over-powering bass i sent it back for a full refund. So after research it was going to be down to either a Bose Soundlink or a JBL charge 4. Due to JBL's display not allowing a 4 to be used with my own music (Rock) i tried a 3 and a few Bose - both "ok" but as the XB32 was easy to link up to I gave it a try and what a difference. Tried an Ultimate Ears as well but not great. Didn't think I'd like the lights but to be honest I love them plus the App to customise (and Eq) and the sound is really very good from Rock/Metal to Classical. So overall VERY pleased!!! And it was £60 cheaper than the JBL and got 6mth Spotify Premium (think it was a Currys promo) Not tried it outside yet as it's for garden as well as kitchen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WORK MATE

SRS-XB32 08 March 2020 by ridleyuk (United Kingdom)

A present from a daughter who knows my love of house music, found it a great fellow to my macbook air, with its thin sound. every ounce of its weight transforms the original back to its glory.. great kit, specially when editing video on location. the synced light helped me record to the beat also, spotted of cours by 7 year old. not me..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 08 March 2020 by Sneedys (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this speaker a few weeks now and I’m very pleased with it. I got it to use in the bathroom mainly but was concerned it wouldn’t be loud enough, but that is not the case. It is very loud if you turn it right up and has loads of bass that is truly impressive for a small speaker. Good points are the volume, bass, and the fact it is waterproof. The lights are pretty cool too but it’s a shame they don’t sync with the music properly. I’ve not come across many bad points, but it is quite heavy if you were to carry it around all day, and you have to download an app to get all the features to work properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound for a good looking speaker

SRS-XB32 07 March 2020 by Bibi 1 (United Kingdom)

Replaced a sonos speaker with this and have never looked back

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB32 05 March 2020 by Reggae marshall (United Kingdom)

It's got good sound quality especially for reggae music. So yeah excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good sound, funky lights :)

SRS-XB32 03 March 2020 by ChrisLos (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, easy connect, decent battery life, nice sound with glitzy lighting..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Compact but powerful !!

SRS-XB32 24 February 2020 by Villaboy27 (United Kingdom)

Bought on reccomendation from my son, it is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB32 20 February 2020 by Liv19 (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is fantastic, doesn't differ when its set on a surface. The lights are a fun addition too! really pleased with the purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good sound for the size

SRS-XB32 06 February 2020 by Alanh74 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few ago mainly to use with spotify via a mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Had a couple of problems with locking up and sound breaking up at first then realised it was probably due to the phone being too close. Moving the phone away a couple of feet seems to have resolved that. It has been used quite a bit since with no recurring issues and we are very pleased with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great power

SRS-XB32 06 February 2020 by Banquebop (United Kingdom)

I bought this to use at my line dance class and wasn't sure if it would be powerful enough to use in our hall but it's amazing!! The sound is great and I use my iphone via bluetooth which I can have in my hand to stop and start when necessary without having to keep returning to the unit! Our ladies love the coloured lights too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super sound

SRS-XB32 05 February 2020 by Gravich (United Kingdom)

So easy to use, super sound and a nice light show. I like it so much I've bought two more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great sound and features

SRS-XB32 31 January 2020 by Kai2001 (United Kingdom)

I bought a couple weeks ago and the performance of the speak is outstanding, the sound, quality, design and features are all great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent sound - long batery

SRS-XB32 26 January 2020 by Dom0057 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the sound quality and long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Impressive

SRS-XB32 26 January 2020 by Kresh (United Kingdom)

I just bought this little portable bluetooth gadget and very impressed by the sound generated

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great Sound Quality

SRS-XB32 20 January 2020 by Subatom68 (United Kingdom)

Great sound production, portable, easy to connect. Really enjoying using it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just what I needed

SRS-XB32 19 January 2020 by Tiger12 (United Kingdom)

Think it looks great and the sound does not let it down, very happy with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Size and sound

SRS-XB32 19 January 2020 by weatherbear (United Kingdom)

Remarkable sound for a compact speaker, even with classical music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love this speaker

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by Loz52 (United Kingdom)

Got for xmas, teach fitness can take this anywhere indoors or out for boot camp deals with whatever I need and the lights great bit of fun

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what is required

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by Anglian (United Kingdom)

Have only just purchased item recently, great value for the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good sound

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by dutchy 36 (United Kingdom)

family bought it as a christmas present after my seeing it inJohn Lewiss

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 08 January 2020 by AnthG (United Kingdom)

Amazing ! Good quality Sound and easy to use, the sound fills the room with ease.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound and bass

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Shotgun_Paul (United Kingdom)

My wife got me this for my Christmas and what a present. The sound quality is fantastic, the bass is incredible and the app allowing you to adjust settings and the lighting is brilliant. All round a great product, I can't wait to really use it in summer

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good build quality

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Altrick (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift. Am happy with it overall but would have liked a memory card option.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound reproduction.

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Osiccap (United Kingdom)

Having recently started learning ballroom dancing my partner and I needed a system where we could practice, with music, where ever was available at the time. This portable system fits our needs admirably using Spotify's range of dance music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely, fab design.

SRS-XB32 06 January 2020 by Haxby girl (United Kingdom)

Great for my work around the house and eclectiic music selections.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 04 January 2020 by Nick boy (United Kingdom)

Got this for Xmas, really great product, sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB32 04 January 2020 by Jess249 (United Kingdom)

I got this speaker for Christmas and it’s absolutely brilliant. I goes really loud and the sound doesn’t distort or anything.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0