MRP

Rs. 13,990

(incl. of all taxes)
60

4.9 based on 60 customer reviews

52
8
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

60 Customer Reviews

0

Very good sound for the size

SRS-XB32 06 February 2020 by Alanh74 (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few ago mainly to use with spotify via a mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Had a couple of problems with locking up and sound breaking up at first then realised it was probably due to the phone being too close. Moving the phone away a couple of feet seems to have resolved that. It has been used quite a bit since with no recurring issues and we are very pleased with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great power

SRS-XB32 06 February 2020 by Banquebop (United Kingdom)

I bought this to use at my line dance class and wasn't sure if it would be powerful enough to use in our hall but it's amazing!! The sound is great and I use my iphone via bluetooth which I can have in my hand to stop and start when necessary without having to keep returning to the unit! Our ladies love the coloured lights too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super sound

SRS-XB32 05 February 2020 by Gravich (United Kingdom)

So easy to use, super sound and a nice light show. I like it so much I've bought two more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great sound and features

SRS-XB32 31 January 2020 by Kai2001 (United Kingdom)

I bought a couple weeks ago and the performance of the speak is outstanding, the sound, quality, design and features are all great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent sound - long batery

SRS-XB32 26 January 2020 by Dom0057 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with the sound quality and long battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Impressive

SRS-XB32 26 January 2020 by Kresh (United Kingdom)

I just bought this little portable bluetooth gadget and very impressed by the sound generated

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great Sound Quality

SRS-XB32 20 January 2020 by Subatom68 (United Kingdom)

Great sound production, portable, easy to connect. Really enjoying using it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just what I needed

SRS-XB32 19 January 2020 by Tiger12 (United Kingdom)

Think it looks great and the sound does not let it down, very happy with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Size and sound

SRS-XB32 19 January 2020 by weatherbear (United Kingdom)

Remarkable sound for a compact speaker, even with classical music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

love this speaker

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by Loz52 (United Kingdom)

Got for xmas, teach fitness can take this anywhere indoors or out for boot camp deals with whatever I need and the lights great bit of fun

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what is required

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by Anglian (United Kingdom)

Have only just purchased item recently, great value for the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good sound

SRS-XB32 14 January 2020 by dutchy 36 (United Kingdom)

family bought it as a christmas present after my seeing it inJohn Lewiss

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 08 January 2020 by AnthG (United Kingdom)

Amazing ! Good quality Sound and easy to use, the sound fills the room with ease.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound and bass

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Shotgun_Paul (United Kingdom)

My wife got me this for my Christmas and what a present. The sound quality is fantastic, the bass is incredible and the app allowing you to adjust settings and the lighting is brilliant. All round a great product, I can't wait to really use it in summer

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good build quality

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Altrick (United Kingdom)

Bought as a gift. Am happy with it overall but would have liked a memory card option.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound reproduction.

SRS-XB32 07 January 2020 by Osiccap (United Kingdom)

Having recently started learning ballroom dancing my partner and I needed a system where we could practice, with music, where ever was available at the time. This portable system fits our needs admirably using Spotify's range of dance music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely, fab design.

SRS-XB32 06 January 2020 by Haxby girl (United Kingdom)

Great for my work around the house and eclectiic music selections.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 04 January 2020 by Nick boy (United Kingdom)

Got this for Xmas, really great product, sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB32 04 January 2020 by Jess249 (United Kingdom)

I got this speaker for Christmas and it’s absolutely brilliant. I goes really loud and the sound doesn’t distort or anything.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 December 2019 by Nia 8 (United Kingdom)

This speakers sound is amazing. I love the lights as well so pretty. One of the best Christmas presents ever.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 19 December 2019 by Nickywicky (United Kingdom)

Fantastic little.speaker, very high quality sound and tv sounds great through it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Sony Extra Bass SRS-XB32 Bluetooth Speaker.

SRS-XB32 09 December 2019 by Judge02 (United Kingdom)

I've only had this bluetooth speaker for just over a week. I've sorted out how to set up volume connection via my phone. The instructions are not that great, but I'm still trying! The Bass sounds great even better when pumped up, but sometimes it will turn itself down to phone volume. Overall I would definitely recommend this kool green bluetooth speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 03 December 2019 by Slamdunk (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and have tried it with bluetooth and hard wire connection, both mode have worked to excellent effect. This product I would highly recommend to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 21 November 2019 by Fourball 59 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality and very good value for the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB32 20 November 2019 by Bagera681 (United Kingdom)

He's got the perfect sound, and he's resisting everything

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 10 November 2019 by Mannie Tz (United Kingdom)

I am absolutely in love with this portable speaker. So funky and great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and bass

SRS-XB32 02 November 2019 by Submariner (United Kingdom)

Great bit of kit love the sound very good design love the lighting effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB32 30 October 2019 by Jules1969 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with our speaker. It’s easy to use and like the lights ( not in the Morning though!) Great for in our bathroom.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to set up

SRS-XB32 27 October 2019 by Twofish (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago. It was easy to set up and use. The sound is really crisp and full of bass and loud enough for a large lounge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB32 19 October 2019 by Junk shop (United Kingdom)

I was brought this as a present.I love the lights and the quality is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Speaker

SRS-XB32 07 October 2019 by Sepong (United Kingdom)

I bought today and was happy found the speaker what I am looking for Was great

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

PACKS A GREAT SOUND

SRS-XB32 04 October 2019 by MB24 (United Kingdom)

Just bought a XB32 bluetooth speaker.... phenomenal piece of kit for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mindblowing Bluetooth Speakers

SRS-XB32 04 October 2019 by geekmodo (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago and i'm in love with every bit of it. I would recommend this speaker to anyone looking for a bluetooth speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB32 01 October 2019 by Wigeon (United Kingdom)

Easy to use. Great sound. as much volume as needed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Daisy chaining.

SRS-XB32 29 September 2019 by steve69696 (United Kingdom)

Now have this and the xb30 working together. Superb sound and connectivity. Recommended!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 26 September 2019 by John TV (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace my old Sony Bluetooth speaker... which was great but finally died after many years and many travels together. This one is even better. Slightly larger and heavier but the sound is fantastic. Wasn’t sure about the light effects but you can switch them off.... didn’t mind them in the end! Like the upgrade to protect the charging point etc which are all now under a flap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Fantastic product,great looks & superb sound

SRS-XB32 26 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

I received this product for my birthday a couple of weeks ago & absolutely love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB32 20 September 2019 by P Vasilev (United Kingdom)

I’m loving the brand “Sony”. Another brilliant product-highly recommended. High quality sound and battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound and features

SRS-XB32 18 September 2019 by Tim74 (United Kingdom)

Worth paying the extra for this speaker, great sound and easy to use app to change Volume/lights and sound modes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Best speaker I've ever had !

SRS-XB32 16 September 2019 by Liam42 (United Kingdom)

Had this a month tried loads of speakers in shop but the sound quality on this Sony one was the best far far in this price range

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Incredible sound quality - dreadful instructions

SRS-XB32 10 September 2019 by GOON HEAD (United Kingdom)

Great value bt speaker. Recommend despite instructions

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

vurjil

SRS-XB32 07 September 2019 by Vurjil (United Kingdom)

Happy ! I've got it recently, but I'm very pleased. It has great sound and design. I recommend it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money

SRS-XB32 05 September 2019 by grb822 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the sound quality and the solid build of the speakers, the only downside is the product instructions and lack of user infomation i.e. with muliple speakers do you have to change volume on each or just one to change them all, also have noticed that when one is turned off all go off, but have to turn all on seperately.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

WiFi speaker

SRS-XB32 04 September 2019 by Boot neck (United Kingdom)

Excellent speaker with great sound with added feature of being water resistant and speaker lights.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed in max output.

SRS-XB32 04 September 2019 by Inittowinit (United Kingdom)

Thought it would be louder given it quoted output so only four stars. Otherwise robust unit and good sound quality. Lights a bit gimmicky and obviously use battery power so I run it with lights off all the time. Good feature is that when connected to a power source you can have it on standby and turn it on through the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 August 2019 by Tracy64 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, great sound, love it wish I'd brought it sooner

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 12 August 2019 by Julez66 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use and, oh my, the quality of sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Tracey

SRS-XB32 06 August 2019 by Tracetusc (United Kingdom)

All seems great. Only just brought so still playing around with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

looks good with lights on

SRS-XB32 05 August 2019 by looby1 (United Kingdom)

bought yesterday and am thrilled with the sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 30 July 2019 by Mitch427 (United Kingdom)

Used now several times in the garden and on the beach and just perfect for the job. Light enough to carry around,whilst still delivering excellent sound, clear, clean and crisp with plenty of bass if and when needed. No complaints and a very happy family without annoying the neighbours!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ibiza in a box

SRS-XB32 29 July 2019 by Dave evo (United Kingdom)

Bought this to go on holiday with ! When a Bluetooth speaker is marketed with big bass beware usually you loose a lot of top end and bass eventually rattles and distorts. However , Sony have nailed it with this one wicked response low mid and high when teamed up with the music centre app this product gets 11 out of 10 from me love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound and easy to use

SRS-XB32 26 July 2019 by Julie09 (United Kingdom)

Great product price and easy to use nice looking Speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0