MRP

Rs. 13,990

(incl. of all taxes)
116

4.8 based on 116 customer reviews

97
18
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

116 Customer Reviews

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16 April 2021 by Hamstel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30 January 2021 by Ar4yKing (United Kingdom)

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30 November 2020 by Unknown21 (United Kingdom)

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14 November 2020 by Musicandme (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17 October 2020 by Wrenville (United Kingdom)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07 October 2020 by Sexy legs (United Kingdom)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07 October 2020 by Mazzer (United Kingdom)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27 September 2020 by Fiblet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11 September 2020 by Nanma (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03 September 2020 by Rico Alpha_Male (United Kingdom)

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Good but flawed bluetooth

SRS-XB32 03 August 2020 by Mickeyw (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an aesthetically pleasing product with decent sound and a nice light feature. The bluetooth works fine with my Android mobile phone but the speaker won't connect to my Macbook Air. I have tried multiple solutions but it only ever connects very poorly then disconnects. This is a big problem for a bluetooth speaker and Sony provide no answers to this problem. n.b. my laptop has no issues connecting to other bluetooth products.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02 August 2020 by Craig01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for listening in the garden enjoying the sunshine

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB32 29 July 2020 by 123b (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for my 40th and I'm over the moon with it. Sound is fantastic. Not too much bass when I don't want it and then more than enough when I do. Clear voices and instruments. A very happy owner!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Better than expected

SRS-XB32 25 July 2020 by Grrrumple (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Far better bass than expected, and the speaker is robust enough to take on trips without having to worry about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 July 2020 by Stratford (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently bought this and I am delighted. The sound is fantastic and it was so easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent soundi

SRS-XB32 22 July 2020 by Tony12553 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago after my son had ought o e and sang it praises aswell as demonstrating how good & versatile the sound was with all the different settings & adjustments to the tone etc. Now my daughter in law has seen & heard it she wants one. Say no more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 15 July 2020 by kev818 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this speaker about 3 weeks ago and I love it use it every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features I’ll not use ie flashing lights

SRS-XB32 08 July 2020 by didondondon (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about a month ago, good value, decent sound and rain resistant so good for outside use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB32 07 July 2020 by Carusso (United Kingdom)

This is my first wireless speaker. Love the Xtra bass. Easy to set up .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 03 July 2020 by MM100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased I bought hits, its very well made, sounds brilliant, and its waterproof.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and so convenient

SRS-XB32 26 June 2020 by Aconsumer1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great gift that has made me realise how much I needed one of these in my life!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 24 June 2020 by Edward 2020 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this month and I'm very happy with that sony product it's amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XB32 21 June 2020 by dobby1965 (United Kingdom)

Father’s Day present I love it would gladly recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely sound.

SRS-XB32 20 June 2020 by Nige 17 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had the speaker a fortnight now, and i'm very pleased.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lovely product more then I expected

SRS-XB32 19 June 2020 by Hint22 (United Kingdom)

Brought this month and absolutely love its sound it offers far more then I expected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound!

SRS-XB32 17 June 2020 by Biker Paul (United Kingdom)

I've purchased this to use with my Amazon Echo devices. I've only given it 4 stars because it would be great if these had an independent remote control to turn the volume or turn the lighting effects on and off. Having said this, would I recommend these? Definitely YES!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good around speaker!

SRS-XB32 16 June 2020 by ApexBen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this the day it came out and it is really good. Decent sound and there is a lot of decent features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 16 June 2020 by VladP11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a few weeks ago and used it since day one. It is perfect for its price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's okay

SRS-XB32 14 June 2020 by Neville1664 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Annoying it doesn't have usb c, I was thinking about buying the newer model but was it also is usb b. In the end brought this one as it was on sale.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Really good sound

SRS-XB32 08 June 2020 by VinceHall (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far very pleased, amazing sound with good battery life. A little disappointed that it did not come with the leads to connect to a Sony Mp3 player, but I guess it is aimed more at bluetooth and phone use so no fault of the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounding addition

SRS-XB32 02 June 2020 by Griffy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really pleased with our new bluetooth speaker which we can connect to our mobile phones and to smart TV. Its been great be able to do this in the garden with the weather being good during the Pandemic. The speaker is attractive and robust and easy to hold but does nt feel flimsy like it will break easily. We are even thinking of getting more than one to set up a circuit. Love the flashing colours to add a party feel to the room or area too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB32 26 May 2020 by Froddy (United Kingdom)

Can’t recommend enough , brilliant piece of kit amazing sound and so easy to use .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab product!

SRS-XB32 24 May 2020 by The Droguette (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality sound. Simple to set up. Looks stylish. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Sal7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this in lockdown l played it in the garden while doing jobs it’s great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Gee14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb little speak ideal for our Conservatory sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 09 May 2020 by James1066 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as a gift and have enjoyed it's amazing sound quality. It surpasses any of my other speakers and I would recommend it to anyone from the professional world to the home user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0