MRP

Rs. 13,990

(incl. of all taxes)
38

4.9 based on 38 customer reviews

34
4
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

39 Customer Reviews

0

Sony Extra Bass SRS-XB32 Bluetooth Speaker.

SRS-XB32 09 December 2019 by Judge02 (United Kingdom)

I've only had this bluetooth speaker for just over a week. I've sorted out how to set up volume connection via my phone. The instructions are not that great, but I'm still trying! The Bass sounds great even better when pumped up, but sometimes it will turn itself down to phone volume. Overall I would definitely recommend this kool green bluetooth speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 03 December 2019 by Slamdunk (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and have tried it with bluetooth and hard wire connection, both mode have worked to excellent effect. This product I would highly recommend to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 21 November 2019 by Fourball 59 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality and very good value for the money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB32 20 November 2019 by Bagera681 (United Kingdom)

He's got the perfect sound, and he's resisting everything

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 10 November 2019 by Mannie Tz (United Kingdom)

I am absolutely in love with this portable speaker. So funky and great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and bass

SRS-XB32 02 November 2019 by Submariner (United Kingdom)

Great bit of kit love the sound very good design love the lighting effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB32 30 October 2019 by Jules1969 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with our speaker. It’s easy to use and like the lights ( not in the Morning though!) Great for in our bathroom.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

SRS-XB32 27 October 2019 by Twofish (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago. It was easy to set up and use. The sound is really crisp and full of bass and loud enough for a large lounge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB32 19 October 2019 by Junk shop (United Kingdom)

I was brought this as a present.I love the lights and the quality is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Speaker

SRS-XB32 07 October 2019 by Sepong (United Kingdom)

I bought today and was happy found the speaker what I am looking for Was great

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

PACKS A GREAT SOUND

SRS-XB32 04 October 2019 by MB24 (United Kingdom)

Just bought a XB32 bluetooth speaker.... phenomenal piece of kit for the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mindblowing Bluetooth Speakers

SRS-XB32 04 October 2019 by geekmodo (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago and i'm in love with every bit of it. I would recommend this speaker to anyone looking for a bluetooth speaker!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB32 01 October 2019 by Wigeon (United Kingdom)

Easy to use. Great sound. as much volume as needed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Daisy chaining.

SRS-XB32 29 September 2019 by steve69696 (United Kingdom)

Now have this and the xb30 working together. Superb sound and connectivity. Recommended!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 26 September 2019 by John TV (United Kingdom)

Bought this to replace my old Sony Bluetooth speaker... which was great but finally died after many years and many travels together. This one is even better. Slightly larger and heavier but the sound is fantastic. Wasn’t sure about the light effects but you can switch them off.... didn’t mind them in the end! Like the upgrade to protect the charging point etc which are all now under a flap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Fantastic product,great looks & superb sound

SRS-XB32 26 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

I received this product for my birthday a couple of weeks ago & absolutely love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

4

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB32 20 September 2019 by P Vasilev (United Kingdom)

I’m loving the brand “Sony”. Another brilliant product-highly recommended. High quality sound and battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound and features

SRS-XB32 18 September 2019 by Tim74 (United Kingdom)

Worth paying the extra for this speaker, great sound and easy to use app to change Volume/lights and sound modes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Best speaker I've ever had !

SRS-XB32 16 September 2019 by Liam42 (United Kingdom)

Had this a month tried loads of speakers in shop but the sound quality on this Sony one was the best far far in this price range

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Incredible sound quality - dreadful instructions

SRS-XB32 10 September 2019 by GOON HEAD (United Kingdom)

Great value bt speaker. Recommend despite instructions

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

vurjil

SRS-XB32 07 September 2019 by Vurjil (United Kingdom)

Happy ! I've got it recently, but I'm very pleased. It has great sound and design. I recommend it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money

SRS-XB32 05 September 2019 by grb822 (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with the sound quality and the solid build of the speakers, the only downside is the product instructions and lack of user infomation i.e. with muliple speakers do you have to change volume on each or just one to change them all, also have noticed that when one is turned off all go off, but have to turn all on seperately.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

WiFi speaker

SRS-XB32 04 September 2019 by Boot neck (United Kingdom)

Excellent speaker with great sound with added feature of being water resistant and speaker lights.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed in max output.

SRS-XB32 04 September 2019 by Inittowinit (United Kingdom)

Thought it would be louder given it quoted output so only four stars. Otherwise robust unit and good sound quality. Lights a bit gimmicky and obviously use battery power so I run it with lights off all the time. Good feature is that when connected to a power source you can have it on standby and turn it on through the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 August 2019 by Tracy64 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, great sound, love it wish I'd brought it sooner

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 12 August 2019 by Julez66 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use and, oh my, the quality of sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Tracey

SRS-XB32 06 August 2019 by Tracetusc (United Kingdom)

All seems great. Only just brought so still playing around with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

looks good with lights on

SRS-XB32 05 August 2019 by looby1 (United Kingdom)

bought yesterday and am thrilled with the sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 30 July 2019 by Mitch427 (United Kingdom)

Used now several times in the garden and on the beach and just perfect for the job. Light enough to carry around,whilst still delivering excellent sound, clear, clean and crisp with plenty of bass if and when needed. No complaints and a very happy family without annoying the neighbours!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ibiza in a box

SRS-XB32 29 July 2019 by Dave evo (United Kingdom)

Bought this to go on holiday with ! When a Bluetooth speaker is marketed with big bass beware usually you loose a lot of top end and bass eventually rattles and distorts. However , Sony have nailed it with this one wicked response low mid and high when teamed up with the music centre app this product gets 11 out of 10 from me love it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound and easy to use

SRS-XB32 26 July 2019 by Julie09 (United Kingdom)

Great product price and easy to use nice looking Speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

SRS-XB32 22 July 2019 by Silver Fox0 (United Kingdom)

Best item in my opinion for sound quality,and looks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big Sound

SRS-XB32 19 July 2019 by Reddeviluk (United Kingdom)

Excellent in every department, great value, visually good to look at. The sound is as expected from a brand name as huge as Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing with a small issue...

SRS-XB32 19 July 2019 by HTudor (United Kingdom)

This speaker is fantastic, it has great loud sound and strong bass however sometimes my speaker stops and starts which can be resolved by turning it off and on again. Despite the issue I would definitely buyIt again

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB32 16 July 2019 by kev1234 (United Kingdom)

I did some research and found this product to be a great product and am well happy with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best for audio

SRS-XB32 19 June 2019 by theredbikeman (United Kingdom)

I received this SRS-XB32 speaker about a month ago and spent most of my time playing it in different environments from the comfort of our lounge to the harsh environment of our conservatory and on the patio and it never ceased to impress. It is reassuringly heavy and well built. I think the design would not look out of place in any room or outside. The Bluetooth is stronger than any other I have used even through ragstone walls and the battery lasts so long I tend to forget when I last charged it. The shape makes it easy to hold and carry around although makes it less portable for some. The sound quality is it's shining glory. I have high end HIFI as a domestic system but the Sony gives it a good run for its money. I am particuarly impressed with the sound when it goes loud. There is a distinct lack of boom and vibration often associated with small speakers. I pair the speaker with my Sony Walkman NW-A45 and they seem to be made for each other. I feature I find slightly irritating is the design of the controls which are difficult to select in anything but the best light. Also I am not usually in favour of the lights but find these quite subtle. Overall an extremely impressive sound sytem

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

6

2

0

Big sound from a small speaker

SRS-XB32 18 June 2019 by Pablo_123 (United Kingdom)

Smart looking and solid build. The sound quality is surprisingly good for a small speaker. The extra bass is really noticeable, but vocals are still clear and distinct. You can turn the volume up high, with little distortion. Tried this with all types of music and it coped equally well with classical as pop and rock. Lights are fun, and change in time with the music, although I preferred the "Cool Lime" and "Cool Cinnabar". Also acts as a power bank to charge your phone, although only when the speaker is on. Has a couple of useful apps, which allows you to control the speaker fully. In summary, a good fun party speaker, but because of its size, is also a good travel speaker.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

1

0

A Joy

SRS-XB32 14 June 2019  (United Kingdom)

This stylish and sturdy speaker is an absolute joy. The easy to follow Help Guide and Operating Instructions ensure pairing to an iPhone and other devices is simple. Reaching full charge takes only a short time and the convenient extra USB port allows a phone to be charged at the same time. The sound quality is both rich and deep from such a small speaker and the battery life is an impressive twenty four hours continuous play except when operating the light show or extra bass features which reduce it to twelve hours. The programmable disco style L.E.D. lights are a great fun feature. Waterproof and dust proof; it’s ideal for outside use, even on the beach. The trade off for this high spec and build quality is the speaker’s weight at 900g

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

10

0

0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04 June 2019 by beastobadness666 (United Kingdom)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

10

0