MRP

Rs. 13,990

(incl. of all taxes)
108

4.8 based on 108 customer reviews

91
16
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

108 Customer Reviews

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11 September 2020 by Nanma (United Kingdom)

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03 September 2020 by Rico Alpha_Male (United Kingdom)

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but flawed bluetooth

SRS-XB32 03 August 2020 by Mickeyw (United Kingdom)

This is an aesthetically pleasing product with decent sound and a nice light feature. The bluetooth works fine with my Android mobile phone but the speaker won't connect to my Macbook Air. I have tried multiple solutions but it only ever connects very poorly then disconnects. This is a big problem for a bluetooth speaker and Sony provide no answers to this problem. n.b. my laptop has no issues connecting to other bluetooth products.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02 August 2020 by Craig01 (United Kingdom)

Great for listening in the garden enjoying the sunshine

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB32 29 July 2020 by 123b (United Kingdom)

I got this for my 40th and I'm over the moon with it. Sound is fantastic. Not too much bass when I don't want it and then more than enough when I do. Clear voices and instruments. A very happy owner!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than expected

SRS-XB32 25 July 2020 by Grrrumple (United Kingdom)

Far better bass than expected, and the speaker is robust enough to take on trips without having to worry about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 July 2020 by Stratford (United Kingdom)

I recently bought this and I am delighted. The sound is fantastic and it was so easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent soundi

SRS-XB32 22 July 2020 by Tony12553 (United Kingdom)

I bought this two weeks ago after my son had ought o e and sang it praises aswell as demonstrating how good & versatile the sound was with all the different settings & adjustments to the tone etc. Now my daughter in law has seen & heard it she wants one. Say no more.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 15 July 2020 by kev818 (United Kingdom)

I got this speaker about 3 weeks ago and I love it use it every day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features I’ll not use ie flashing lights

SRS-XB32 08 July 2020 by didondondon (United Kingdom)

Bought about a month ago, good value, decent sound and rain resistant so good for outside use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

SRS-XB32 07 July 2020 by Carusso (United Kingdom)

This is my first wireless speaker. Love the Xtra bass. Easy to set up .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 03 July 2020 by MM100 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased I bought hits, its very well made, sounds brilliant, and its waterproof.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and so convenient

SRS-XB32 26 June 2020 by Aconsumer1 (United Kingdom)

Great gift that has made me realise how much I needed one of these in my life!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 24 June 2020 by Edward 2020 (United Kingdom)

i bought this month and I'm very happy with that sony product it's amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XB32 21 June 2020 by dobby1965 (United Kingdom)

Father’s Day present I love it would gladly recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovely sound.

SRS-XB32 20 June 2020 by Nige 17 (United Kingdom)

I've had the speaker a fortnight now, and i'm very pleased.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lovely product more then I expected

SRS-XB32 19 June 2020 by Hint22 (United Kingdom)

Brought this month and absolutely love its sound it offers far more then I expected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound!

SRS-XB32 17 June 2020 by Biker Paul (United Kingdom)

I've purchased this to use with my Amazon Echo devices. I've only given it 4 stars because it would be great if these had an independent remote control to turn the volume or turn the lighting effects on and off. Having said this, would I recommend these? Definitely YES!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good around speaker!

SRS-XB32 16 June 2020 by ApexBen (United Kingdom)

I got this the day it came out and it is really good. Decent sound and there is a lot of decent features.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 16 June 2020 by VladP11 (United Kingdom)

I bought this product a few weeks ago and used it since day one. It is perfect for its price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's okay

SRS-XB32 14 June 2020 by Neville1664 (United Kingdom)

Annoying it doesn't have usb c, I was thinking about buying the newer model but was it also is usb b. In the end brought this one as it was on sale.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Really good sound

SRS-XB32 08 June 2020 by VinceHall (United Kingdom)

So far very pleased, amazing sound with good battery life. A little disappointed that it did not come with the leads to connect to a Sony Mp3 player, but I guess it is aimed more at bluetooth and phone use so no fault of the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounding addition

SRS-XB32 02 June 2020 by Griffy (United Kingdom)

Really pleased with our new bluetooth speaker which we can connect to our mobile phones and to smart TV. Its been great be able to do this in the garden with the weather being good during the Pandemic. The speaker is attractive and robust and easy to hold but does nt feel flimsy like it will break easily. We are even thinking of getting more than one to set up a circuit. Love the flashing colours to add a party feel to the room or area too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB32 26 May 2020 by Froddy (United Kingdom)

Can’t recommend enough , brilliant piece of kit amazing sound and so easy to use .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fab product!

SRS-XB32 24 May 2020 by The Droguette (United Kingdom)

Excellent quality sound. Simple to set up. Looks stylish. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Sal7 (United Kingdom)

I brought this in lockdown l played it in the garden while doing jobs it’s great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 11 May 2020 by Gee14 (United Kingdom)

Superb little speak ideal for our Conservatory sounds great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB32 09 May 2020 by James1066 (United Kingdom)

Got this as a gift and have enjoyed it's amazing sound quality. It surpasses any of my other speakers and I would recommend it to anyone from the professional world to the home user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound is excellent

SRS-XB32 03 May 2020 by Ado m (United Kingdom)

Had mine roughly 5 weeks was unsure on seeing more expensive one’s great choice for in the garden battery life is brilliant when lights are turned of

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 02 May 2020 by Morg54 (United Kingdom)

The sound from this speaker is remarkable and we are delighted with it. It's very robust, dust proof and great for outdoor use as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cracking sound!

SRS-XB32 29 April 2020 by Lee18 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this speaker just after lockdown to use in the garden. Sound quality is excellent, and battery lasts great (as sensible volume without neons) Definately got value for money, and hugely satisfied.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Portable Speaker I have ever had

SRS-XB32 27 April 2020 by Thom7 (United Kingdom)

I bought this recently after I wore my old srs-xb20 out quite a lot over a few years and decided I needed an upgrade. A really rich sound and good battery life and volume enough for a house party room or for in the park. Some of the features are a bit useless such as the party boost? can't ever imagine actually using that, though it was fun for the first five minutes upon opening the box. The lights are fine though I mostly have them off. It is a bit big and cumbersome for a portable speaker, but worth it for the added volume and bass. My only real gripe is that it doesn't seem to link up to my older (still working) srs-xb20. I gave it 5*s because I bought it during a sale and feel it has been very worth the money, at full price it still really good, but I'd probably have only given it 4

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lovly sound quality

SRS-XB32 23 April 2020 by mozz1020 (United Kingdom)

Only bought today, but very happy with sound and build quality also helps that was on offer at costco with a v.good saving

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB32 14 April 2020 by Aaep21 (United Kingdom)

Bought this before Christmas and still love it! Sound is great and the coloured lights and sound features are brilliant for a party vibe

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB32 13 April 2020 by Vilson81 (United Kingdom)

Very good sound and the bass is lots much better than my previous speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

its ok

SRS-XB32 11 April 2020 by Lycra1over (United Kingdom)

no where as loud as i thought it would be an the batery life isnt that good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Brilliant Speaker

SRS-XB32 09 April 2020 by BazzerB (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker about a month ago and not disappointed. Fantastic sound and lights and on recharge lasts pretty much all day. Easy to pair with your phone and plenty loud enough. Nothing bad to say about it as it looks great too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB32 02 April 2020 by Graybe2020 (United Kingdom)

awesome first impression music with depth and fun with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB32 22 March 2020 by Smurphy96 (United Kingdom)

Amazing speaker, high quality sound even when on full volume the sound is not distorted and the lights are a great feature especially being able to control them with the apps

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB32 11 March 2020 by Shelley80 (United Kingdom)

I bought this speaker last month, really easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent in a good sized room. I’ve turned the lights off as though I like the mood lighting the pulsing lights do tend to be irritating which is a real shame. This is the only reason I have not given it 5 out of 5.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very impressed - and I'm not usually very impresse

SRS-XB32 10 March 2020 by themexicanwaiter (United Kingdom)

After 2 Kitsound speakers (a very cheap Boombar that eventually succumbed to dropping it several times) i bought the Slam version from Amazon. To be honest a) should never have not listened to it first and b) should have believed the reviews that said the charge connector broke quickly - and coupled with very average sound and awfully over-powering bass i sent it back for a full refund. So after research it was going to be down to either a Bose Soundlink or a JBL charge 4. Due to JBL's display not allowing a 4 to be used with my own music (Rock) i tried a 3 and a few Bose - both "ok" but as the XB32 was easy to link up to I gave it a try and what a difference. Tried an Ultimate Ears as well but not great. Didn't think I'd like the lights but to be honest I love them plus the App to customise (and Eq) and the sound is really very good from Rock/Metal to Classical. So overall VERY pleased!!! And it was £60 cheaper than the JBL and got 6mth Spotify Premium (think it was a Currys promo) Not tried it outside yet as it's for garden as well as kitchen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WORK MATE

SRS-XB32 08 March 2020 by ridleyuk (United Kingdom)

A present from a daughter who knows my love of house music, found it a great fellow to my macbook air, with its thin sound. every ounce of its weight transforms the original back to its glory.. great kit, specially when editing video on location. the synced light helped me record to the beat also, spotted of cours by 7 year old. not me..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 08 March 2020 by Sneedys (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this speaker a few weeks now and I’m very pleased with it. I got it to use in the bathroom mainly but was concerned it wouldn’t be loud enough, but that is not the case. It is very loud if you turn it right up and has loads of bass that is truly impressive for a small speaker. Good points are the volume, bass, and the fact it is waterproof. The lights are pretty cool too but it’s a shame they don’t sync with the music properly. I’ve not come across many bad points, but it is quite heavy if you were to carry it around all day, and you have to download an app to get all the features to work properly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound for a good looking speaker

SRS-XB32 07 March 2020 by Bibi 1 (United Kingdom)

Replaced a sonos speaker with this and have never looked back

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB32 05 March 2020 by Reggae marshall (United Kingdom)

It's got good sound quality especially for reggae music. So yeah excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Good sound, funky lights :)

SRS-XB32 03 March 2020 by ChrisLos (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, easy connect, decent battery life, nice sound with glitzy lighting..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Compact but powerful !!

SRS-XB32 24 February 2020 by Villaboy27 (United Kingdom)

Bought on reccomendation from my son, it is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB32 20 February 2020 by Liv19 (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is fantastic, doesn't differ when its set on a surface. The lights are a fun addition too! really pleased with the purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0