MRP

Rs. 4,990

(incl. of all taxes)
21

4.2 based on 21 customer reviews

11
8
0
0
2
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

21 Customer Reviews

0

Sound and useability is good

SRS-XB12 23 January 2020 by Peter Jay (United Kingdom)

Got it as a present at Christmas and am completely satisfied

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Already broken

SRS-XB12 23 January 2020 by 02cdalton (United Kingdom)

I bought this on Black Friday and it’s already broken (before the end of January). When it worked the sound was good and the Bluetooth connectivity was excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great sound, easy to use

SRS-XB12 08 January 2020 by span78 (United Kingdom)

Easy to use, great sound, perfect for moving around. Means I can listen to music non-stop now. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Absolutely love it

SRS-XB12 01 January 2020 by Andy Q (United Kingdom)

Christmas present. Absolutely love the sound it produces, very rich sound with great base. Very high quality look and feel too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Small and powerful

SRS-XB12 26 December 2019 by Johnny 123 (United Kingdom)

My wife bought me this for Christmas to replace an old sony speaker that was looking dates, the sound quality of the srs-xb12 is excellent and I can't wait to try using it in the shower, would highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Magical product

SRS-XB12 21 December 2019 by Tonbriel (United Kingdom)

Just bought this product today as a gift to myself and I can’t stop loving it. It’s quality and very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Excellent for what it is

SRS-XB12 21 December 2019 by Xetal (United Kingdom)

A speaker this small can't be the best you'll ever find, but we needed a small one to pair with an i-Phone to fill a hotel room when we travel. This model is just right.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

great sound

SRS-XB12 13 December 2019 by sury (United Kingdom)

used for couple of days while driving noisy truck and this speaker is good for it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New bluetooth speakers (pair)

SRS-XB12 13 December 2019 by lpm44 (United Kingdom)

Good pair of speakers. IP67, so they are good in a steamy shower room :-)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A small speaker with a really big sound.

SRS-XB12 15 November 2019 by Toots3D (United Kingdom)

A friend of mine has the XB10 and I was impressed with that. A great sound from a small speaker. As the XB12 was only a few pounds more, I purchased it. I am very glad I did. The sound from it is extraordinary. Very punchy bass and clear middle / high notes. I do have a lot of Sony products in my home and they never fail to impress. If you want a small speaker for convenience, then buy yourself a bargain. The Sony XB12 , a small speaker with a very big sound. Move over JBL.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Not working

SRS-XB12 20 October 2019 by Eugene28664 (United Kingdom)

I was happy with the item until I recharged it. After that I couldn't turn it on. I just keep getting the rapid flashing orange light. I emailed your help centre who responded by saying an assistant would call me. I still haven't received a call. This is over two weeks ago.

2

2

0

Great as a travel companion

SRS-XB12 07 September 2019 by Joolsie53 (United Kingdom)

Really useful as a travelling companion and a stay at home buddy - this is my second one as I couldn't find a replacement USB charge cable (the one I bought on EBay had a different fitting) - be good to know if you supply spare cables - especially longer ones?!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Change request

SRS-XB12 04 September 2019 by Highfalutin (United Kingdom)

Please change the software to allow me to change the Bluetooth name of the units as I have more than one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0