MRP

Rs. 24,990

(incl. of all taxes)
17

4.6 based on 17 customer reviews

14
1
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing product.

SRS-NS7 20 July 2022 by JONY BARCA (United Kingdom)

Great sound after configuring with Sony TV. After configuring the connection with Tab S7 plus, Dolby Atmos it goes without reservationsis very practically allowing you to listen to music or news You have the option of conversation or focus on other activities. I'm impressed.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Bluetooth connection problem

SRS-NS7 03 January 2022 by Myo0812 (United Kingdom)

This is the second time I tried to buy a neckband speaker srs-ns7. But both times I had Bluetooth connection problem when I'm listening to music. Every 30 seconds there is a Bluetooth connection problem. How can this problem be solved. I really want to keep this product, but such issues it is not annoying and inacceptable. Please help to solve this problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

7

1

17 Customer Reviews

0

Content with wireless neckband

SRS-NS7 02 October 2022 by Alanmac (United Kingdom)

With base earphone I can switch over listern to things will not disconnect, ie phone YouTube, but with Sony going from say YouTube to phone and back it disconects

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works well

SRS-NS7 05 August 2022 by Stephenm12345 (United Kingdom)

This suits me down to the ground I don’t like wearing headphones I don’t like the ones that plug in your ears and the ones that fit over your head make my ears sweat as I wear glasses if I wish to wipe my eyes I have to remove them I do not have these problems with this product and by the way the sound is superb recommend

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Amazing product.

SRS-NS7 20 July 2022 by JONY BARCA (United Kingdom)

Great sound after configuring with Sony TV. After configuring the connection with Tab S7 plus, Dolby Atmos it goes without reservationsis very practically allowing you to listen to music or news You have the option of conversation or focus on other activities. I'm impressed.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

No need for me to have hesitated buying this

SRS-NS7 11 June 2022 by HeeBeeGeeBee (United Kingdom)

Impressive sound and much more comfortable than headphones. I'm using with a non-Sony laptop and TV so I'm not getting the Dolby Atmos feature but, honestly, it sounds decent to me. The built-in microphone is also very handy and isn't called out very prominently in the feature description. It would be even better if it could be used while it's charging but I'm not knocking any points off for that. It really is not very audible to anyone else in the room just as claimed.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Awsome sound quality

SRS-NS7 19 May 2022 by Cookie Chris (United Kingdom)

I bought this for my son, works well with DTS on playstation.. Its a very neat piece of equipment.. Would like one for myself

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Brilliant!

SRS-NS7 13 May 2022 by Kozmic (United Kingdom)

I’ve had these speakers around two weeks now & I’m so pleased with them. It’s like having a cinema on your shoulders! One slight problem, the speakers tend to “slip” off the back of my neck. If the speakers were weighted at the front of the unit, this in my opinion will keep the speakers in place.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Brilliant.

SRS-NS7 03 April 2022 by petecq (United Kingdom)

I have a hearing problem, I have the TV so loud it disturbs my neighbours, Because the speakers are close to my ears, nobody else gets disturbed, Brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Neckband speaker

SRS-NS7 03 April 2022 by Jamessy (United Kingdom)

This is a great product the sound is really impressive & impressive.Comfortable around my neck as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Mr a khan

SRS-NS7 01 March 2022 by Raja Saab (United Kingdom)

I love this item so good sounds thank you sony keep up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

So comfortable

SRS-NS7 23 February 2022 by dancinglady48 (United Kingdom)

I bought this neckband speaker as I am very petite and other headphones just slip off my head. It is very comfortable and links up to my MacBook, iPad and iPhone vis Bluetooth. Another plus is the I can dance around the kitchen listening to my music without worrying about wires. It is so easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Nice sound

SRS-NS7 26 January 2022 by Darryll (United Kingdom)

Got this to use with me sony XR65X94J TV, has a nice sound and would Recommend, could do with little more on the front sound affect being more in front of you. Other than that great product..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Bluetooth connection problem

SRS-NS7 03 January 2022 by Myo0812 (United Kingdom)

This is the second time I tried to buy a neckband speaker srs-ns7. But both times I had Bluetooth connection problem when I'm listening to music. Every 30 seconds there is a Bluetooth connection problem. How can this problem be solved. I really want to keep this product, but such issues it is not annoying and inacceptable. Please help to solve this problem.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

7

1

0

Great sound

SRS-NS7 13 December 2021 by KevK2021 (United Kingdom)

Very powerful sound, better on both Movies and games

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

1

0

Wow! I am really impressed!

SRSNS7B.CE7 25 November 2021 by Sparks277 (United Kingdom)

I love these speakers, the sound is absolutely great! I really liked the idea of having my own personal speakers, as I find wearing headphones a bit too isolating at times, i.e. late night TV watching without disturbing others, but these are perfect. The sound married with my Bravia XR TV via the supplied wireless transmitter, is fantastic, with really good bass. The 360 sound field really does contain the volume to my head space. Listening to 360 enabled music tracks is also fantastic, I am sure this format will become much more widespread soon. The way the music jumps around your head space is incredible, it really does create a 3D sound image. This can be configured to your actual ear shape via an app which is very clever. The neckband is very comfortable, you don't really notice you are wearing it, its great for hands free voice calls too. Battery life is also excellent, I would really recommend it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

14

1

0

Good sound but limited application for me.

SRSNS7B.CE7 24 November 2021 by Geordie Martin (United Kingdom)

I was excited to be given this neckband speaker so I could finally see what Dolby Atmos was really like. Set up was very simple with my Bravia X90J XR TV, just plugged the transmitter into the optical port and USB, it then connects to the speaker using Bluetooth (it also disables the TV speakers). The sound quality was very good and you quickly forget your wearing a speaker if it wasn't that you get the occasional vibration from certain frequencies. Controls are simple, on/off on one side and volume on the other. I have a Sony soundbar with a wireless sub which is probably 10 years old but still gives good quality surround sound and I honestly can't say I found the shoulder speaker any better of an experience, I thought I would have some sort of revelation with Dolby Atmos but disappointingly it didn't happen for me. I can definitely see the appeal of watching something at a decent volume and not disturbing anyone else but the downside was other people could still hear the sound/dialogue, just couldn't hear it properly which made it a bit of an irritation to others. Definitely would be good in a shared house but didn't do it for me in a family home.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

6

1

0

Impressive!

SRSNS7B.CE7 23 November 2021 by Baggieboy1 (United Kingdom)

I really enjoy using the speaker neckband. The sound quality is excellent, an immersive experience - you really feel that you are surrounded by the sounds. The conversation, action or music dances from ear to ear if you move your head slightly. Small vibrations on the shoulder add to the experience! It is easy to use the phone facility. Using apps such as 'zoom' or 'teams' whilst wearing the neckband is easy. 'Working from home just got better! One touch of a button and you are connected. Really easy to connect to bluetooth. The only drawback is that two people cannot share the same experience at the same time because more than one device cannot connect to bluetooth at the same time. Product quality is excellent, a quality look and feel. Fits comfortably on the neck. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

5

1

0

My SRS-NS7 Wireless Neckband Speaker

SRSNS7B.CE7 20 November 2021 by GeePaa (United Kingdom)

I am happy with my Sony SRS-NS7 Speaker, fabulous piece of innovation from Sony, sound is very clear and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

1