MRP

Rs. 11,990

(incl. of all taxes)
29

4.1 based on 29 customer reviews

19
3
1
3
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

29 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound quality.

WF-XB700 06 June 2021 by Kopite77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few months ago and I'm really pleased with the sound quality and overall fit. Would highly recommend for price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Excellent in ear phones

WF-XB700 02 June 2021 by Geckobeach (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound with good base. Very pleased with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

6

0

It’s ok

WF-XB700 28 May 2021 by Aemsx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to have Jabra elite active 65 and it much better communication with apple phones. Sony not supporting apple app for those earphones which is not acceptable.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

7

0

Great to begin with but...

WF-XB700 17 May 2021 by Morphy007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Let’s get the positives out of the way first. Lovely earbuds, comfy fit and sound quality is excellent. Bluetooth connection was really easy and no problem to set up. Charging case also of good quality and again easy to use. Unfortunately after less than a week of use, the right ear bud stopped working and would not charge. No lights - nothing. Having looked online at how to fix the issue, it would appear that this is a common issue and I have been left with no option but to return to Sony for repair. Hugely disappointing as these really are great earbuds and I love the design and features etc. Hope the quality and reliability of future releases is much better.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

GOOD VALUE - GREAT SOUND - QUALITY

WF-XB700 01 May 2021 by OJ007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is crystal clear. Bass is deep and strong, mid tones are well balanced and high tones are crisp. Callers can hear even with face mask (they said 'muffled' but they can still hear), great design, great feel and weighty without hirting ears (case is perfect), battery charge is long in buds and from case, they never fall out no matter what your doing because they actually 'screw' into your ears (push in and screw back - to take off screw in opposite direction).  Good noise cancelling (shop assistant behind me had to tap my shoulder to get my attention). Good value for money (use a sound equalizer like Power Amp to get the most rich sound possible).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

3

0

Good sound, bad syncronization

WF-XB700 27 April 2021 by Boris the animal (United Kingdom)

So, i had these for about a week. Purchased from "that" auction site. These were brand-spanking new. Before i first used them i charged them up for 8 hours, they worked fine but i now see that the right earpiece takes longer to charge than the left and the charge runs out fairly quickly, at around 2 hours or so. This causes a sync' issue and i find i have to re-sync them almost every time. The earpieces are either in my ear or in the charging case so i cannot understand why 1 doesnt charge / remain charged. When they work the sound is very good, especially for my tinitus (which is very bad) i'm no audiophile, i just like to hear my music. These earplugs offer NO control over either a samsung phone or shanling mp3 player. You have volume but no pause, previous or next track control which, for this price range is disappointing. I have to add stars and a "would i reccommend" note.... 4 stars for sound, no stars for control and negative stars for reliability. This is sad as i used to only buy Sony products but it seems that they have let things slip somewhat. Would i reccommend? If they work then yes. (There isn't a 3rd choice here!!)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

10

0

Bad sound during a call

WF-XB700 31 March 2021 by Nahim (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Doesn't provide expected sound quality during a call

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

8

0

WF-XB700

WF-XB700 30 March 2021 by Sorry Sonir (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Left hand earpiece not charging a month after purchase.No clear support

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

3

8

0

Great sound

WF-XB700 22 March 2021 by Kazzs57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought theses as a Christmas present for my husband. He had only had them A month when the earbud which controls everything broke. We had to return them to Sony who replaced them for us. The service from Sony was exceptional

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

11

0

Noise very bad when talk

WF-XB700 25 February 2021 by Alex20211 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This ear phones nice only lissen very bad to make fon call back noise ???

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

8

14