MRP

Rs. 11,990

(incl. of all taxes)
48

4.2 based on 48 customer reviews

34
3
2
3
6
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent bass and high quality to price ratio

WF-XB700 01 December 2021 by Srikanth Malladi (United Kingdom)

I thought initially that ever company bluffs about their extra bass headphones but this Sony WF-XB700 wireless has taken it to next level. I have bought it on Black Diaro sale for just 40€ and when I have received that product, I tried it on. After some simple and quick equalizer adjustments in phone it sounds like magic. Awesome performance. I would give a 10 star rating out of 5 for the quality to cost ratio. Because I have tried the Samsung buds+ bought by my friend for 70€ and it doesn't sound professional at all. And also tried JBL buy they aren't so great. The only minus point is that this Sony WF-XB700 wireless headphones has no ambience control but that's okay for me. Just check that before you buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Earbuds are great but support is lacking a lot

WF-XB700 08 March 2022 by HusseinTuzlaw (United Kingdom)

Have had them for a while and they have held up well. If they fit your ears they’re great, they don’t fit in my girlfriends ears at all though so your mileage may vary. Battery life is fine, sound quality is great, microphone is lacklustre though but that’s a small issue. My only issue is I have lost a silicone tip for the earbud and after spending ages combing through Sony support I haven’t been able to find any retailers that sell them. Ideally on the product website you should be able to request for replacement ones even if you have to pay. I can’t recommend them because right now they feel useless and ideally I wouldn’t have to chuck them away since they still function but currently they are just a plastic paper weight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

48 Customer Reviews

0

Waste of money

WF-XB700 15 August 2022 by Chillam (United Kingdom)

I lost my single buds ..now I am not able to use another one...what nonsense is this I not even use for 15 days.. really hearts broken..this was my first soney products and I think it is the last I am not going to buy it again

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

14

0

Natural bass

WF-XB700 12 March 2022 by Mohammadreza (United Kingdom)

I have been using this device for two weeks and if you want a natural sound with a deep bass , I recommend you to buy it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Earbuds are great but support is lacking a lot

WF-XB700 08 March 2022 by HusseinTuzlaw (United Kingdom)

Have had them for a while and they have held up well. If they fit your ears they’re great, they don’t fit in my girlfriends ears at all though so your mileage may vary. Battery life is fine, sound quality is great, microphone is lacklustre though but that’s a small issue. My only issue is I have lost a silicone tip for the earbud and after spending ages combing through Sony support I haven’t been able to find any retailers that sell them. Ideally on the product website you should be able to request for replacement ones even if you have to pay. I can’t recommend them because right now they feel useless and ideally I wouldn’t have to chuck them away since they still function but currently they are just a plastic paper weight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Great bass sound

WF-XB700 06 March 2022 by Gustolad (United Kingdom)

Great sound and long usage in between charging the holder. Well made and good quality compared to other makes. Typical Sony, does what it says. Used mainly while cycling in the forest, also good when the phone rings, can answer with ease and control the sound volume etc from them. Nice one Sony! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect!

WF-XB700 24 February 2022 by Terrific (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality with good base as I wanted. They are also very comfortable and extremely stylish.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love the sound quality

WF-XB700 07 February 2022 by Cz Sony XB700 (United Kingdom)

Quality of sound and the extra bass is awesome! Use them everyday.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound quality!

WF-XB700 30 January 2022 by Snipsu (United Kingdom)

It worked perfectly for a year, but a week ago or so, the left earbud stopped turning on, so I can't connect them... luckily I still have the warranty left, so I could just go to the shop where I bought them from. If/when I get them to work, I will get back to using them. The sound is better in my opinion than in JBL Tune115TWS. The're not bad, but not for me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb comfort

WF-XB700 27 January 2022 by Trev (United Kingdom)

Wonderful deep sound, great for all types of music, so clear you can hear every instrument, also very good for speech, lovely and clear. Very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend these for all age groups.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great product

WF-XB700 14 December 2021 by Janos Szabadi (United Kingdom)

Great product, great quality. Easy to use, the best

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Fantastic sounds

WF-XB700 05 December 2021 by Richy2 (United Kingdom)

I very happy I got these the is everything you expect from being Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Excellent bass and high quality to price ratio

WF-XB700 01 December 2021 by Srikanth Malladi (United Kingdom)

I thought initially that ever company bluffs about their extra bass headphones but this Sony WF-XB700 wireless has taken it to next level. I have bought it on Black Diaro sale for just 40€ and when I have received that product, I tried it on. After some simple and quick equalizer adjustments in phone it sounds like magic. Awesome performance. I would give a 10 star rating out of 5 for the quality to cost ratio. Because I have tried the Samsung buds+ bought by my friend for 70€ and it doesn't sound professional at all. And also tried JBL buy they aren't so great. The only minus point is that this Sony WF-XB700 wireless headphones has no ambience control but that's okay for me. Just check that before you buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Service

WF-XB700 30 November 2021 by bethany18 (United Kingdom)

After 11 months one of the ear pieces wouldn't charge, however having sent them back within one week i received a brand new set, with not a problem well done SONY

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0