MRP

Rs. 8,990

(incl. of all taxes)
170

4.4 based on 170 customer reviews

103
46
12
5
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17 October 2021 by Patricialma (United Kingdom)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Stopped working / faulty already after less than

WF-C500 06 June 2022 by Matthew H (United Kingdom)

Christmas present for my daughter. Already faulty / stopped working after less than 6 months: the volume in one earbud is now very faint, no idea why. Not damaged in any way, fully charged - faulty product. Tried contacting Sony about warranty replacement, with no response or luck. Rubbish, will not buy Sony earbuds again.

10

0

170 Customer Reviews

0

Great

WF-C500 28 January 2023 by JackJax (United Kingdom)

Great headphones, brilliant colour and I love the fact that they come with different size inner ears as I always struggle getting them small eno. Very pleased with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Budget from Sony. But only on price!

WF-C500 27 January 2023 by stevemery (United Kingdom)

I have purchased and reviewed the Sony C500 and the Sony Link buds s. Personally I think the most comfortable and the best sounding buds are the C500. Definitely if it’s about long battery life and sound I would definitely go with the C500. I found the Link buds uncomfortable after a period of use. Also they control everything automatically and sometimes less is more. 100% recommended the C500 and with Sony 360 on Tidal. Unbelievable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Real value for money.

WF-C500 26 January 2023 by Teddy6384 (United Kingdom)

Super all round quality. Well made, easy to use and very good balanced sound at this price point. Fit is better than I’ve had before, but the left is not as good as the right.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top Notch

WF-C500 25 January 2023 by Muso (United Kingdom)

Bought these at Xmas great sound and the bass is phenomenal really happy with these ‘I’ve been a musician { BASS PLAYER }and sound engineer for 30 years best purchase I’ve made for buds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average

WF-C500 24 January 2023 by Hammad37 (United Kingdom)

I bought it yesterday and I don't think it is a bad purchase

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love these headphones.

WF-C500 22 January 2023 by SOO67 (United Kingdom)

These headphones are great and I cannot believe what good value they are. Easy to use with my phone so I can listen to podcasts and music, really clear sound quality and the phone app works well to control them. The charge seems to last for ages too - haven't had to recharge them yet after almost a month. Also - I am in my fifties and found them really easy to set up and use which is a bonus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ear buds

WF-C500 22 January 2023 by Foxy123 (United Kingdom)

Bought these for use at work and they work great for intended use

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product good sound

WF-C500 17 January 2023 by Samapradas (United Kingdom)

This product is so easy to use and the sound is so good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Headphone Fiend

WF-C500 14 January 2023 by Cherrie2403 (United Kingdom)

Every year I wear multiple pairs of headphones out to the point that I had to get 4 different sets last year to keep up with my music consumption. I usually go for the cheaper ones because of this but, I've got high hopes for this pair. They're already lightyears better in sound quality than my last pair, really comfortable to wear, not too heavy on my ears and extremely easy to just shove it's case in my back pocket and go. Overall very functional and I'm pleased that I got them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little earphones

WF-C500 14 January 2023 by Stab (United Kingdom)

Use everyday good sound recommended to anyone shame no noise cancelling but still very good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well priced set of buds

WF-C500 12 January 2023 by Modfather (United Kingdom)

Bought these before Christmas. Arrived quickly, well packaged and ready to go (75% charged) Decent quality sound quick recharge via the case. Would recommend these, with an excellent price point

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very simple to use

WF-C500 07 January 2023 by Furball61 (United Kingdom)

At 61 these are my first wireless buds, but were really easy to set up (they mostly set themselves up) and use. Good value and good qu

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony wireless Earbuds

WF-C500 07 January 2023 by Pudywat (United Kingdom)

These Sony Earbuds were a Xmas gift. I’m just getting used to them as I am of an older generation!! I struggled at first to get them to fit comfortably but have accomplished that now. I mainly listen to the radio but have also downloaded some music I like and the quality of sound is quite good. They also seem to keep their charge quite well. I am pleased so far!!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super sound quality

WF-C500 06 January 2023 by Sandyh (United Kingdom)

They were bought as a gift for me, amazing product, great for gym workout, love them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but could do with an additional feature

WF-C500 05 January 2023 by PoPanda2188 (United Kingdom)

This is my first purchase of a Sony brand based earbuds. These are great but could do with an additional feature of rubber wings to prevent these from falling out of the ear if the ear piece is not a snug fit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Boooommm

WF-C500 02 January 2023 by ISOTT (United Kingdom)

Great Headphones. Awesome Sound quality And the size is Reality good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good quality

WF-C500 31 December 2022 by 1brahim (United Kingdom)

Very high quality headphones, displaying what you can expect from the Sony brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

WF-C500 29 December 2022 by oskar31416 (United Kingdom)

I'm very happy with this model but sometimes I've problem with the conection

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

A great pair of earbuds!

WF-C500 29 December 2022 by dave394 (United Kingdom)

I wasn't a fan of earbuds initially, however, these earbuds have won me over! I love them. Great sound and is very comfortable in my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

1 eqrbud now not working

WF-C500 28 December 2022 by Markloveday (United Kingdom)

I bought in this month and already right ear bud has stopped working

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Just brilliant

WF-C500 26 December 2022 by Dollybuster (United Kingdom)

Easy to setup and great sound. The product fits well and is very stylish

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound but horrible usage of buttons

WF-C500 19 December 2022 by bether69 (United Kingdom)

Very comfortable and great sounds, but the buttons are the weakest point of this model. Please add an option to disable the buttons in the "Headphones Connect" iOS app as I can't use these headphones with a hat and I can't use them in bed (the pillow causes turn them off or on).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Amazing for the price!

WF-C500 16 December 2022 by pitchtheripoff (United Kingdom)

I got these for Christmas and these are absolutely incredible. Great sound, an equalizer, good build quality, DSEE, almost no bluetooth issues and all that for such a low price! The buttons are easy to use and press as they don't need as much pressure. They can get a bit uncomfortable after a while though, but I guess that's an issue with all earbuds. I totally recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good sound

WF-C500 15 December 2022 by Mummsie (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately I cannot wear the ear buds in bed at night as they fall out. Any suggestions?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WF-C500 13 December 2022 by Fab abs (United Kingdom)

The best so happy comfort unique fab sound Compatible

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best value

WF-C500 13 December 2022 by Upul (United Kingdom)

I am very happy with the product but it doesnt sound Good without the sony Apps

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

affordable, good hut not great

WF-C500 10 December 2022 by Yazz (United Kingdom)

Pros: Fit decent, stylish, good battery life, good sound quality, easy pairing Cons: buttons too sensitive, often stops songs when adjusting or ends calls, I find the fit is not the beat for me if I’m moving and it starts to come out, it’s okay if I’m stationary

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0