MRP

Rs. 8,990

(incl. of all taxes)
51

4.7 based on 51 customer reviews

35
15
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

52 Customer Reviews

0

“Ear Bugs”

WF-C500 22 January 2022 by LBurg (United Kingdom)

Given to me as a present .Sadly I find them too big. Should say not suitable for small ears .

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 19 January 2022 by Doris19 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with this purchase. Very easy to set up. Helpful, simple instructions. Excellent sound quality and outside noisy cancellation. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant overall

WF-C500 18 January 2022 by Carole99 (United Kingdom)

I am made up with these headphones - great sound and features

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Confortables

WF-C500 17 January 2022 by Keltxo (United Kingdom)

I was reluctant to buy this kind of WL headphones that are a little bit more expensive than the average. WF-C500 have proven to be confortable and reliable. The only feature that prevents me from giving a perfect score is that Spotify is no compatible with Sony´s 360 Reality audio.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value for money.

WF-C500 15 January 2022 by Sovak (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up. Great sound, adjust to how you want, comfy, good battery life. Bought at sale price which makes it even better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really great quality

WF-C500 14 January 2022 by Eileen3 (United Kingdom)

I’ve only just got these but am so pleased with them. I got them mainly to listen to Audible books, as well as music and was a bit unsure how comfortable they’d be. I needn’t have worried. Once I’d changed the ear pieces to the smallest size, they were great. I’ve had them in for nearly 3 hours now and they are still comfortable. The sound quality is good ….. crisp and clear and much better than I was hoping for, at this price. Would recommend to anyone!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WF-C500

WF-C500 14 January 2022 by KJl856 (United Kingdom)

Bought recently to replace old earbuds. Found these to be comfortable and appeared to be well made. Connection to iPhone was easy and connection remained solid with no drop outs. Out of the box Sound was clear, articulate but a little bright. The build quality of the case could be better but it’s functional. Altered settings on app for a slightly more mellow sound. To date pleased with the purchase. At this stage can’t comment about reliability.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value for money

WF-C500 14 January 2022 by Firetruck (United Kingdom)

Got these for Christmas…and its the first time I have tried wireless earpods….pleasantly surprised…,I read lots of reviews before I bought these…they fit well, sound good for the price (£60) and the charge lasts for ages..,it would be good if there was a bit more bass, but despite that the sound quality is great

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Earbuds

WF-C500 14 January 2022 by AAE1 (United Kingdom)

I really love these earbuds, got them for Christmas. My only complaint would be the volume could do with going a couple of notches high but that’s being picky. As overall they are fantastic

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely sound

WF-C500 13 January 2022 by Janbro (United Kingdom)

Bought as recommended by a relation for quality of sound

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wow! Easy setup, connects immediately!

WF-C500 11 January 2022 by Adi Dobbo (United Kingdom)

Compact, they feel really well made, connects immediately to my phone when I place them in my ears, sound has many adjustments to get it right, app is brilliant,sound is incredible, well worth buying!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tricky to get the Bluetooth set up

WF-C500 10 January 2022 by AlbertoTatkocko (United Kingdom)

Had these as a Xmas gift, sound quality good but took a while to get them connected to my Bluetooth, they feel loose in my ear and annoyingly when they are touched to make sure they are secured they disconnect or switch off,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Neat little earbuds

WF-C500 08 January 2022 by joods (United Kingdom)

Had these as a Christmas Gift - lovely neat earbuds. They actually stay in my ear that I have had two eardrum replacements and lots of surgery - normally can’t keep earphones in! They were easy to pair with my phone and fit in a neat case. Highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

wf -C500

WF-C500 07 January 2022 by Washy (United Kingdom)

Xmas present - brilliant ......................................................

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones.

WF-C500 07 January 2022 by lasagne (United Kingdom)

Purchased this Christmas and have been very happy with them so far. Easy to pair via bluetooth, comfortable to wear, look discreet and have very good sound quality. Was a little sceptical initially, as they look different to others, (not having that 'hanging down' bit) but these are so much better. I thought that it might mean that people wouldn't be able to hear me on the phone, but have been told that sound is loud and clear when using hands free. All round very pleased.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My first wifi earphones

WF-C500 04 January 2022 by Strijder (United Kingdom)

I am satisfied with these phones. High tunes perfect but I miss the bass tones. Good as well is to wear them in my ears. And the accu of phones as well the box is very good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very pleased so far.

WF-C500 04 January 2022 by Dr_Etrom (United Kingdom)

I use earbuds everyday going to and from work (an hour each way) and have used numerous manufacturers over the last 20 years, however I keep coming back to Sony. These are the first wireless earbuds I have used and have to say how impressed I am. Everything I had hoped and more. Fit comfortably, great sound for the money and only time will tell on longevity. The inline microphone on my last 2 sets of wired Sony earbuds have both stopped working after about 18 months of daily use. So I am hoping these will last a little longer.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

WF-C500 30 December 2021 by Mikekim (United Kingdom)

Does the job so I've added another Sony product to my collection

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound cancelling around you and works well

WF-C500 30 December 2021 by ChloJo98 (United Kingdom)

It cancels noise well around you to give you the best and good quality hearing. Also, good charge and easily get a full battery that can last days. Struggle to keep in your ears though, quite large in size.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great value for money

WF-C500 29 December 2021 by Roms2021 (United Kingdom)

Fits in the ear perfectly, sound quality good enough for the price it demands.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wfc500

WF-C500 29 December 2021 by Geo 1967 (United Kingdom)

Really good design so they fit in my ear realky well when im wearing my helmet and so easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So far so good

WF-C500 29 December 2021 by Pete1000 (United Kingdom)

Just started using them. Great sounds and reasonable price. Battery appears to last well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lightweight and user friendly

WF-C500 28 December 2021 by marty2021 (United Kingdom)

I purchased these as an alternative to the wired headphones which can snag on clothing. The ability to change the sound via a downloadable app is great, and each ear bud can be used individually, my only gripe is when answering calls outdoors the microphones can get swamped by background noise , so it is best to find a sheltered area to take calls.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WF-C500 27 December 2021 by Splitpin (United Kingdom)

Bought the WF-1000XM4 for my wife for christmas unsure about fit: I could not find details of different size tips. Because of this I also bought these WF-C500 as an alternative. However, I ended up with these buds with no regrets whatsoever. Awesome sound and excellent quality. My Wife is also pleased with hers!

0

0

0

Good product

WF-C500 27 December 2021 by Albertfinny999 (United Kingdom)

Good product but tricky to set up on my Android phone, took quite a while and quite a few attempts

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best buds and amazing value for money!

WF-C500 25 December 2021 by Zamanfai1978 (United Kingdom)

Went to buy Samsung buds...cane back with these...best decision of 2021!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0