MRP

Rs. 19,990

(incl. of all taxes)
880

4.0 based on 880 customer reviews

448
214
92
61
65
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

132

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Distinctly average

WF-1000XM3 15 April 2020 by Craig B (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After reading a lot of reviews I thought these would be the best headphones to replace my Beats X. A few weeks later and I’m missing my old headphones, the active noise cancelling cuts in and out flickering the music, the ambient sound is only any good if you turn the music off so you might as well just take the headphone out. They slowly work their way out of your ear, and because of the size you can’t lay your head on a pillow comfortably with them. On the plus sides, the music is clear and the battery lasts a good time, but personally I would just stick with something cheaper that works a little better. Its a shame as I did spend a lot of time researching for a decent replacement, should have stayed with what I know. All depends on what you want from your headphones, comfort and good tunes or something that looks good / different. Just my opinion, take it or leave it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

7

0

880 Customer Reviews

0

Uncomfortable

WF-1000XM3 12 October 2021 by Poleman16 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Found them difficult to keep these earbuds in my ears. Good sound and features...good quality...battery charge seems to diminish quickly...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Some issues that likely are ironed out in XM4

WF-1000XM3 11 October 2021 by Higgsy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is incredible, make no doubt about it. Noise cancelling is fantastic. The downsides... The case is a little bulky and the earphones are a little bulky and heavy, these likely wouldn't stay in when running. The other thing is the environment based switching from ambient to noise cancelling. A great idea but badly execute. As train commuter who often walks short distances from platform.to platform and makes short train journeys, it means it has to switch often. This would be fine if the audio didn't mute completely as it changes. It really is irritating and makes the feature unusable for me. Maybe the XM4 will be 5 stars

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well fitting and musical

WF-1000XM3 10 October 2021 by snookcocker (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Until I purchased the WF-1000XM3 I’d never got on with in-ear headphones, but these are comfortable and fit well. They also sound dynamic and musical.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Keeps breaking

WF-1000XM3 07 October 2021 by norriekinloch (United Kingdom)

Hi have now had these earphones for 11 months the right earbud has stopped working on 3 occasions now. The last "repair" has failed after less that 4 weeks with light use. Unacceptable.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Disappointing battery life

WF-1000XM3 05 October 2021 by Anonymous1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unfortunately I only got 1h30 of battery life, much less than the 6h (bluetooth and noise canceling) promised on the website. Since, this was the main point of the purchase. I am really disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

Okayish headphones.

WF-1000XM3BMIN 05 October 2021 by Hardik Chauhan (India) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 3 months ago and i find the sound quality really astounding on a Sony headphone. Design's a bit heavy and it fits poorly on smaller ears. The headphones are not meant to use during a work out. I tried them while doing pushups and the left one fell out on the 10th rep. Although, initial connection with your phone is seamless, Sony needs to work on the overall connectivity process. Whenever i switch rooms there is small twinging sound alert in both of the pieces and music stops for a couple of seconds which is a constant problem. Other than that, i think the product is worth the price and one should consider it if they fall in their budget.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great handset

WF-1000XM3 01 October 2021 by Xiron (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound quality. Lots of seating to set a proper sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Wow. They really work

WF-1000XM3 29 September 2021 by Kenny49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using these for the last month and am now more impressed than ever. Initially I found them to be comfortable with an excellent sound quality. I did not find the noise cancelling to be very effective. After trying assorted combinations of socks, I finally found the ideal fit. The sound comes alive and cancelling is near perfect. Tip: if you suffer wind noise, set to "ambient sound off"

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn’t snug fit

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Laba2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s not just Sony, but I never be able to get snug fit even when using the smallest silicon. And prolong use gives pain on the ear. Maybe try to create a memory foam like that of earplug which despite prolong wear still comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Ladyp312 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were given to me as a gift on 7th September and I love them. I have used them alot since I got them and have yet to give them a proper charge and they sit comfortably in my ears. Great wee pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top buy

WF-1000XM3 28 September 2021 by Bakbak (United Kingdom)

What can I say, Sound, build quality, touch controls, fitting on your ears, best bass, customisation etc. I brought a top top product from a top company,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent… after some changes

WF-1000XM3 25 September 2021 by YiG_3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall excellent though not perfect.. great value if you can pick them up for around £130-50 from Amazon and a few other sellers now though I had a few issues with getting a good fit and seal with the supplied tips. Comply foam tips work well but don’t last very long and need to be pushed into the case to get them to fit. Best tips I have found though are Azla Crystal tips, they cost a bit more but provide a great fit and very good grip while maintaining the amazing sound quality the buds provide. Shame that Sony don’t invest in providing tips that actually work well with their products.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not very good.

WF-1000XM3 24 September 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these ear buds a week ago, all they do is hurt my ears the fitting is terrible and yes I've tried all the extra ends. I'd love to get my money back and buy something different. Very unpredictable if they will wk correctly ie one will work the other one won't wk.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Double Great

WF-1000XM3 24 September 2021 by neverhurray (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just does the business. No cables and great sound. Mainly used for audio books and watching catchup tv.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WF-1000XM3 22 September 2021 by M4cca (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really gd up to now fantastic sound easy connection all round excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

way below my expectations.

WF-1000XM3 20 September 2021 by Marcal (United Kingdom)

it fit well it doesn't go down easy, but the sound doesn't please me very much, to connect the first time it's a struggle, to be able to connect on my nintendo switch the sound was horrible, in the first attempts, i hope it improves, i'm getting the will to return, hope not.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Excellent!

WF-1000XM3 20 September 2021 by Headphonegeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Serves the purpose. Very pleased so far. Noise cancelling feature is very useful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One major gripe!

WF-1000XM3 19 September 2021 by Rjacks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Why can't you use the right ear bud alone with the left still in the case??

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

The best earbuds I have ever purchased

WF-1000XM3 19 September 2021 by ABluefish (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I cannot even describe how good these earbuds are. I wonder what I have been doing, wasting my time purchasing inferior earbuds over the past two years, when noise cancelling earbuds such as these exist! Truly the best I’ve ever purchased. Mind BLOWN! My only grievance, if at all, is that they are a little bulky, but this is almost negligible compared with all the other benefits.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM3 17 September 2021 by marazultres (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

They are a bit tricky to get used to at first and take quite a long time to master. Even fitting them in the ear is more difficult than I expected and they fell out a few times. Even now I find the touch pads a bit hit or miss - i don't know if it is me or the headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Terrible product

WF-1000XM3 17 September 2021 by Deenajoy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The pods broke three times in a space of five months. They fall out of my ears constantly. Customer service is abysmal. Do not buy this item

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

0

Great product

WF-1000XM3 16 September 2021 by dongiov (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking for a product with good listening quality but at the same time would permit having conversations - most of the time headphones are not useful since they amplify the surrounding noise. In this case great solution overall. Not perfect for calls but good solution in general. And the sound for music or movies is simply superb. I highly recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM3 16 September 2021 by JAC1975 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

a lot better than other wireless earbuds I've tried. The sound quality is good, noise-cancelling works great and ergonomically much easier to keep in your ears. (They tend to fall out of mine usually either due to bad fit or design) but these ones are great. Good value for money. Thank you

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Dissatisfied

WF-1000XM3 12 September 2021 by Chris0328 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Maybe I was expecting too much from this product. I wanted something to use in the gym, and I thought that noise cancelling would eliminate the gym music and let me listen to mine. It does do this to a degree, but the pounding base of the gym is still there. Also when jogging in the open air the product does not eliminate wind noise, which is disappointing. All of this might be due to the fact that I have a small ear canal (obviously I use the smallest fitment supplied).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Super Hadphones

WF-1000XM3 12 September 2021 by Dunc54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones having read great reviews about them. I was not disappointed! Superb sound, crystal clear. The noise cancelling works incredibly well. These Sony headphones are simple to set up and the battery life really does last. An absolute winner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best product

WF-1000XM3 11 September 2021 by nutzu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last week and I am very happy and excited

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WF-1000XM3 11 September 2021 by Kid2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Much better volume control than Apple . Thirteen characters too short

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Noise Cancelling?

WF-1000XM3 09 September 2021 by JoeEK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had these earphones for a couple of weeks now. They are comfortable to wear, easy to connect to multiple devices, and the sound is good. The bit I don’t get is the noise cancelling function. It just doesn’t appear to cancel outside noise. I’ve worked out how to switch on the noise cancelling function, but when I do it seems to make barely any difference. Was I just being naive in my expectations of what noice cancelling actually meant?

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

By far the best for market value

WF-1000XM3 08 September 2021 by Cammy86sc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these to wear in a operation were I was going to be awake for. Didn't want to hear what was going on, and I didn't. Noise cancelling is brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM3 06 September 2021 by Rosebud52 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, connectivity and features. Buds fit my ear so well that I forget I am wearing them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound, Great Battery Life, very comfortable

WF-1000XM3 06 September 2021 by Softhead (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have a lot of Sony product, including 5 sets of in-ear headphones. The WF-1000XM3 are my latest purchase and as per usual they meet the normal high standards of a Sony product. They sound superb on my dedicated music player, and sound just as good on my smartphone. Battery life is the best yet, averaging around 6 hours continuous playback and they are probably the most comfortable I’ve worn, especially for that duration. My only criticism is really the instruction leaflet, which is in the same format for most Sony product, it’s all pictures and virtually no text, and it’s a fold-out rather than a booklet. Apart from that another superb quality product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM3 06 September 2021 by N333 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am extremely happy with my choice of buds. At the expensive end of mid-range products of similar nature but worth every penny. Excellent sound quality for music and phone calls.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First, I went deaf, and then....Wow!

WF-1000XM3 04 September 2021 by Pipster0264 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ok, that may sound an odd way to start a review, but in one sense it was true. I turned on the noise cancelling and I thought I'd gone deaf - it was that good at clearing away all noise. I even had to take one out to make sure it hadn't happened in real life. Next, I quickly and easily set up the Sony app and it was Wow! A piece of music played and I looked for the orchestra that was surrounding me. The spacial effect was that amazing. Moving onto my other music choices was just as fun. Even the music on my phone's games were suddenly enjoyable, not something I usually turn down. Plopping them back into the magnetically grabbing slots in the case and the lights turned on indicating their charging status. Overall, I'm extremely impressed. I can't wait for my holidays to begin when I can be whisked away for a few hours of crystal clear sounding movies and delightfully immersive music, while I play solitaire! Lol.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pathetic voice

WF-1000XM3 04 September 2021 by VipulPanchal (United Kingdom)

I bought this product in March last year. Around 9 months of purchase the voice from left headphone can barely be heard. I tried resetting it as per website instruction but nothing works! And now my right headphone has also the same issue. This means ina year time, the entire purchase is worthless.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Just not as good as they should be

WF-1000XM3 30 August 2021 by ElRico (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought approx a month ago and am pretty disappointed. Why? 1) Interlacing/disruption artefacts when making phone calls so the other person's voice goes robotic. One of the primary uses for these and it can't do that 2) Ambient mode: Perhaps my expectations but I expected the microphone to pipe through the actual ambient sounds around you. Instead there is just a muffled version of real life, as you would expect if you have earphones in your ears :) 3) Battery life: Getting nowhere near the advertised battery life, under half that 4) Heavy product, prone to falling out of your ears. I get batteries are heavy but I am suggesting the centre of gravity is not well designed. 5) Time to "start up" so e.g. when a phone call comes in and you pull them out of the case, by the time they start up, it's pretty much too late to take the phone call Good Points: 1) Well screwed together and have a quality feel 2) Sound quality is generally good, although some issues with excessive mid-hi frequencies making music sound tinny sometimes, especially on poorer recordings. Equaliser doesn't cope with it. 3) Look nice!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Battery life is dissapointing

WF-1000XM3 27 August 2021 by Boons584 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I.'m pleased with the sound and fit but the battery life of nu previous Jabra Elite 75t was much better. With most features closed the ( 4/5 houres) is an utopia

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good

WF-1000XM3 26 August 2021 by changing (United Kingdom)

Bought after reading the reviews i have not been diaisaponted

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Recommend

WF-1000XM3 24 August 2021 by Reeeeeeee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent noise cancelling, great bass, high quality product, case, and sound. Overall very good headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Malfunction-Not working

WF-1000XM3 23 August 2021 by Jinghe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at Amsterdam airport. I couldn’t check it properly there as I was catching a flight. It turns out faulty. Not functioning at all. Contacted my local Sony customer care, Sony Malaysia the manufacturer and Capital, the distributor to verify. Going through Return process at the moment and see how they do with it. Apparently, they don’t have free return shipping where I am. I think they will find a solution for me. It wasted a lot of time and effort and I am disappointed about this whole thing. But it is what it is. It’s a digital product after all. It happens.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Good sound! Not so good battery life

WF-1000XM3 23 August 2021 by Jonybif (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is good! The bass are good just like the medium and the treble. The battery life, about 4.5 hours, is not one of the best features…

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic sound if only I could keep them in

WF-1000XM3 23 August 2021 by CBen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Blown away by the sound and the features, absolutely the best I have experienced. However, I can only use while sitting still. I have tried everything to keep them in, all the tips provided, other tips I have, different insert angles until my ears hurt. Seems I have angle in my ear canal that stops it short. I wear a hearing aid at time and that is OK and I have haven't had the same problem with lighter ear-buds. Just too heavy to stay in.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

"Does what it says on the tin" [so far]

WF-1000XM3 20 August 2021 by Jean Phillipe (United Kingdom)

I considered Bose [no stock/no advice.. very poor...] also looked at Apple professional 3 but design and current quality issues? So stayed "faithfull to brand [have: SONY TV/large on ear cans etc. Am a designer so god design/function matters Best Jean Phillipe de la CLINCHE 07733 191 654

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to listen with

WF-1000XM3 19 August 2021 by anubis81 (United Kingdom)

I bought this nearly a year ago, and I love using them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great pair of TWS earphones for a good price.

WF-1000XM3 16 August 2021 by malwaremachine (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using this pair of headphones for nearly a year, they sound and look fantastic, really clear low end with the "Clear Bass" feature available in the app, works for making calls, and they last a long time if you look after them properly. Fantastic, would recommend to anyone looking for a fairly cheap pair of TWS headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing listening experience but ...

WF-1000XM3 15 August 2021 by MattyB64 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound for music and podcasts it's really good and the ability to increase or decrease the ambient noise is great, but when it comes to phone calls my experience has not been good. My galaxy buds are much better for calls for both myself and the other person. Poor sound for the person I speak to and almost robotic noise when they speak has spoiled an otherwise great product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant sound, fit isn't perfect

WF-1000XM3 15 August 2021 by BrianJL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a few months ago and I think the sound and noise cancelling is excellent. My only issue is that the headphones tend to slip out of my ears, so I have bought some 3rd party tips which fit better

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Ear Buds

WF-1000XM3 14 August 2021 by CommsBoy59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Did my research before buying and bought these based on excellent reviews of this product from other owners and a what hifi? review. I recommend signing up to a premium streaming service as you can really hear the difference when listening to high quality music files. Really pleased with the audio quality of these ear pods and since using them I’ve rediscovered my love for listening to music!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound, lots of features

WF-1000XM3 12 August 2021 by Tmpateluk (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like music so i buy a lot of headphones and speakers, almost all brand's products i have. I wanted to buy 1000 xm3 but it was way too expensive so i bought it when the price came down after launching the new xm4's. Lets talk about the design. It looks and feel premium, Very minimal appearance when u wear it. Very comfortable. You can wear all day. It comes with variety of tips that suits almost all types of ears. It comes with charging case which i think is bit oversized compared to other brands. It sticks out of your pocket so need to put it in bag or somewhere securely. Battery life is about 4-5 hours if you are using 85% or more volume. Th sound quality is excellent, better with the app. Only downside is its not much louder the way i like it. For other people it might be loud but i like music loud loud.. The bass is punchy, crisp highs and clear mids makes it perfect for all types of music. Not extended highs which I was expecting but still its worth buying over airpods or pro. In short, i am very happy wih the purchase Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great noise cancel, bit slippy in ears

WF-1000XM3 09 August 2021 by Cheocs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these to use with my travel and work in the oil industry as they had good reviews. The noise cancvelling and the quality of them definitely do not dissapoint. It comes with a charging case which is very smart and robust also. Only issue I have is that I have tried all the ear buds and they still dont seem to stay secure, but this may be due to the extreme nature of my work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Premium

WF-1000XM3 07 August 2021 by can23 (United Kingdom)

I bougjt this yesterday and its realy nice product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony earbuds

WF-1000XM3 06 August 2021 by Gridiron48 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic sound and quality easy to wear and set up

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent stuff

WF-1000XM3 06 August 2021 by N00b Saib07 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The battery life is decent. They tend to fall out of the ears when I'm out for a run, but it might just be me. Had problems with the Bluetooth connectivity, but I managed to sort it out.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Very comfortable and easy to use

WF-1000XM3 31 July 2021 by Gulliver3000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had these for a little over a month now and they still surprise me how good the sound quality is. They are very comfortable and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality set of noise cancelling in-ear headphones

WF-1000XM3 31 July 2021 by Gad2021 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the first pair of noise cancelling headphones i’d purchased. Was a bit cautious as I normally find in-ear headphones don’t stay “in-ear” very long but these do and the sound is excellent. The noise cancelling feature works very well which i was dubious about before purchasing. Pleased with choice overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good headphones, but not all thought through

WF-1000XM3 30 July 2021 by Blade1024 (United Kingdom)

I bought them a couple of months ago. Experience is overall good, with a couple of things that the engineers didn't really think through: - Position of mic on the outer side of the unit gets all the wind when you are cycling. There is no way around it with the music, and you can only wear one unit if you are talking with the head turned, shielding the mic. - There is no delay in switching the modes and no cycling mode, so if you stopped for the traffic light it will go into another mode, and then switch back to running. For me, this function is useless - I had to turn it off. - Microphone attracts too many external sounds - there is no pre-filtering present. With the moving traffic around, I am getting constant complaints from the people on the other side of the line. Honestly, I am a bit disappointing with Sony not taking care about the wind, the moving noise while selling this product in Holland. Finally, this is what this country is all about ;-)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Fantastic headphones

WF-1000XM3 27 July 2021 by Dakrodd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant headphones. Amazing sound, comfort and functionality. Best headphones ever. Send me something nice Sony for submitting this extremely positive review!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3