Starting at

MRP

Rs. 139,900

(incl. of all taxes)
202

4.4 based on 202 customer reviews

133
38
12
10
9
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10 May 2021 by Burtie43 (United Kingdom)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Power on / off

164 cm (65) 27 January 2022 by Sf102 (United Kingdom)

Had the to for a week. Had to get up several times in the night to turn it off as it keeps coming back on. We now have to turn off at mains. It’s a a real nuisance

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

202 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Great screen and contrast

126 cm (50") 12 August 2022 by Pop67 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about 6 weeks ago and I wish I had bought 1 earlier the picture is beautiful and clear

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv, but!

164 cm (65) 11 August 2022 by Jim Annandale (United Kingdom)

Had it 3 weeks, and it’s fine, but why do I have to have Google to be able to watch the normal catch up tv. It’s one thing having a Google account, which I didn’t, but it’s another thing being forced to have a Google account just to access something that was standard on my last Sony tv, eg, catch up tv

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

has good features

189 cm (75”) 09 August 2022 by Mohmad (United Kingdom)

I have bought this few weeks ago, it is working great and it does what is suppose to do.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A smart tv that’s actually smart

126 cm (50") 07 August 2022 by Evans73 (United Kingdom)

I’ve owned this tv for approximately 3 weeks and wow, the features on it are brilliant, the apps load ultra quick, picture and sound quality are second to none! Love it

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Great value for money

108 cm (43”) 30 July 2022 by Corbo (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 weeks ago in Currys sale. It’s so easy to setup and use and it has a brilliant picture

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65) 30 July 2022 by Duality666 (United Kingdom)

Excellent tv works wonders and amazing picture quality works perfectly with the ps5, uhd 4k smart tv, the sound is amazing aswell and you can set up the sound aswell to suite your needs.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressive picture quality, better than expected

108 cm (43”) 25 July 2022 by StarNavigator (United Kingdom)

Expressive play back quality, one of the nicest viewing experiences from an LED screen, only beaten by an OLED, if you don’t have viewing angles to worry about it’s perfect straight on and no sign of that 4K plastic look as on some other older models, one thing which might be fixable as a software update, when using with a PS5 VRR mode locks it to Games mode, it’s not Auto switching, so you have to come out and re set the port on the TV manually to enhanced HDMI, awaiting for clarification of Dolby Vision playback on the PS5 would be nice and would probably solve this only issue and if you are not bothered by the viewing angles I would certainly recommend this TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Decent TV so

139 cm (55) 25 July 2022 by CaptainM4 (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a very bad buy. Chalk and cheese - this Sony Bravia has saved my Tv sanity. Works well, easy to navigate menus and looks good on my wall.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good tv for sure he price. 12345678

126 cm (50") 23 July 2022 by Taylorn72 (United Kingdom)

Very good tv for the price. Happy with it! Not more we can add really. Settings are a bit fiddly.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic love it

126 cm (50") 19 July 2022 by Danny boy 4561 (United Kingdom)

Loving my Sony telly , the pictures so sharp good sound .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

215 cm (85) 15 July 2022 by Thonny (United Kingdom)

Fast software, amazing colours, easy to setup and perfect fit ps5/xbox

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

215 cm (85) 14 July 2022 by Tabu80 (United Kingdom)

Cannot connect Alexa to my Sony tv when it says I can

0

1

0

Surprisingly good

139 cm (55) 14 July 2022 by Rimuru (United Kingdom)

Had this TV for about 2 weeks now, an upgrade from a 40inch HD TV, the picture quality is amazing, I can sit on my sofa and read text in games, which I found hard to on my old TV, I love the integration to my smart home, meaning I can turn it off when I turn everything off, and I can control it with my alexa, another surprising feature was the remote can control my Ps4, which was a bonus, also integrated with my sound system though digital optical, and it turns the sound system on and off and controls its volume, as I'm already in the Sony ecosystem, this TV is very good, I dunno how others will be if they have different vendor devices, but my experience has been very positive

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does the job

164 cm (65) 14 July 2022 by Bobby dazler (United Kingdom)

Brought as a replacement,shops use special measures to enchant the pictures

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

New TV

126 cm (50") 10 July 2022 by LoWin77 (United Kingdom)

Bought this as an upgrade of our old tv. The picture quality is amazing and was really easy to set ip

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I got What I wanted

139 cm (55) 09 July 2022 by BehzadSeifan (United Kingdom)

after almost 6 months watching reviews, finally I purchased this model for playing video games. its amazing for gaming, watching movies and sports even in bright rooms.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Colours are amazing

126 cm (50") 08 July 2022 by Sue119 (United Kingdom)

We treated ourselves to a new to and decided on the Sony Bravia, the colours are crisp and clear. Really pleased with our purchase.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

superb picture

126 cm (50") 07 July 2022 by Dave 84 (United Kingdom)

Always used Sony until 10 years ago, when they dropped in quality. My latest purchase proves they are back at the top of the tree.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice clear picture, really good sound

164 cm (65) 06 July 2022 by bigg1 (United Kingdom)

I have had the tv for over a week was really easy to set up, although the legs once in place don't really want to come out, this is something that needs sorting

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Definition great

139 cm (55) 20 June 2022 by Kevin happy (United Kingdom)

I chose this tv because the definition of the picture was really clear. I watch sport and the ball in golf is now very easy to see

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55) 18 June 2022 by Jay B (United Kingdom)

Great TV. Really happy with the quality. Highly recommend

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 18 June 2022 by DarrenDDL (United Kingdom)

Always pleased with So T TV’s and this one is brilliant, great picture sound and full of features

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and super easy to setup.

108 cm (43”) 15 June 2022 by Bobuk1973 (United Kingdom)

This is the first 4k Ultra HD television I have bought and the image quality is fantastic, really black blacks and vibrant colours. Having the google TV functions meant logging into all my subscribed services was really easy to do.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55) 14 June 2022 by Staples469 (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv about a 2 weeks ago. Perfect all rounder does exactly what I wanted

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice 42” wohoooo

108 cm (43”) 13 June 2022 by Not e (United Kingdom)

First biggish tv we’ve had ,so far so good wohoooo

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not that Good

139 cm (55) 10 June 2022 by MikckyB (United Kingdom)

My personnel opinion is the u.i is far to compicated compared to there earlier models far to complicated to set the tv up slow connectivity and i found the picture ok but not as good as you would expect and the sound was ok.Compared to my KD-49XG7073 it just doesn not campare .Which im sorry about as i love sony products

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

SONY BRAVIA AMAZING COLOUR

126 cm (50") 09 June 2022 by chrissybcs (United Kingdom)

I HAD SONY BRAVIA TEN YEARS AGO SECOND HAND AND ITS STILL GOING FINE BUT I HAVE PUT THAT IN THE BEDROOM BOUGHT A NEW SONY BRAVIA FOR THE LOUNGE.... WOW ITS ABOVE AND BEYOND ALL OTHER TV. DONT BUY SAMSUNG OR ANY OF THE OTHERS FOR SURE THE BEST TV IS SONY BRAVIA !

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning colours

139 cm (55) 03 June 2022 by Billy bowe 60 (United Kingdom)

We bought the Sony X95J 55' a month ago to replace our older model. We're very pleased we it, the colours and contrast is stunning. The sound adjusts to the content on the TV as does the contrast. The operation function is simple to use its vert fast and responsive to commands and easy to locate networks or whatever you're looking for. You can download any apps you want from Google. Fantastic TV in our view.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good product

215 cm (85) 01 June 2022 by Samajeste (United Kingdom)

Since I have this tv no need to cinema again because we have it a home

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colours and perfect motion

164 cm (65) 26 May 2022 by lukelis2000 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV a month ago and I'm so happy about it. Bright colours and perfect motion and clarity. Best buy ever!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brava TV X85J 4K Ultra

108 cm (43”) 18 May 2022 by Frodders (United Kingdom)

Still in the throws of finding out all of the new Apps and controls but if nit is as good as the previous Brava's we have bought, even better then there will be nothing more to say.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but no instructions and complex to set up

126 cm (50") 16 May 2022 by C1963 (United Kingdom)

This was a nightmare to set up. After spending hours on it the day after registering I got an email with instructions- there should at least be a QR code link The assistant in shop was fantastic and tried all makes and concluded no britbox so I bought a Roku stick. There were no apps like iplayer pre installed but when I updated the software these and britbox appeared You get 3 months Apple TV but I only found from a later email! The remote feels cheaply made The picture is great especially for wildfire but it took me a while to work out the apparently blurry picture is actually because the characters are highlighted and background less clear. and it therefore looks more 3D

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good quality of screen, deserves the money spent

139 cm (55) 12 May 2022 by Mr Aydin (United Kingdom)

The TV is worth to the money you pay definitely! good quality of screen, it connects to wifi really quick and the menu is well organised. The only thing I could complain is the tickness, but it's not a big issue! SONY does this job very well!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loads of features to play with

108 cm (43”) 10 May 2022 by Steve85 (United Kingdom)

Solid and reliable great design amazing in hd great sound with Sony sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

grate product

108 cm (43”) 09 May 2022 by samme (United Kingdom)

i wonted k4 picture i am impressed with my x85j4k sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

189 cm (75”) 05 May 2022 by Donk1234 (United Kingdom)

Purchased this tv a month ago for £1249 and what a fantastic tv picture is so so clear sound is fantastic very easy set up well worth the money and delivery was in 4 days fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality sound and picture

126 cm (50") 02 May 2022 by Hugh 54 (United Kingdom)

Good sound and picture from this TV. 5 year warranty a bonus

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 28 April 2022 by Sevathy (United Kingdom)

Easy to use and set up and works like a dream and easy to implement everything

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love my New Bravia KD-50X85JU TV

126 cm (50") 27 April 2022 by JoJo144 (United Kingdom)

Quality colour & sound on my new 50” TV. Upgraded from a 40” (different make) & the difference is amazing, especially on HD.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture

108 cm (43”) 26 April 2022 by A1rob (United Kingdom)

I needed a new tv and after reading reviews on the web,I purchased the Sony x85 j,it has excellent picture and sound quality,it was a little more expensive than most tv,s but you get what you pay for.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

139 cm (55) 22 April 2022 by John Co (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv for a large amount of money and a week or so later had £200 knocked off which i was gutted about but tv is really good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

5 months in and new main board already fitted!!

189 cm (75”) 19 April 2022 by Gack304 (United Kingdom)

Bought from currys, had 5 months and in that time we kept getting a no signal error whenever we switched from streaming something like Netflix back to a hdmi port, we had to turn all plugs off for 5 mins and then it would work again. We initially thought it was the virgin media box until one day we went to turn it on and it just said no signal. We tried every port, same thing. Tried all devices and different leads and still the same thing. Upon contacting currys they (of course) swerved me off to Sony and they arranged for an engineer to come and fit the new circuit board. I have to say I’ve had Samsung all my life and never had any issues with them and we thought we’d give Sony a try this time but I wish I’d have stuck to Samsung if I’m honest. Also the refresh rate is listed at 120hz but you don’t get that. Apparently these are “inflated figures” Not worth the money at all.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 14 April 2022 by carlos66 (United Kingdom)

my other tv broke so we got this has a replacement & it's far far better than the one we had the picture is just fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Big Telly

215 cm (85) 14 April 2022 by GavT185 (United Kingdom)

Excellent TV. Wife wanted a big TV and that's exactly what she got! It's huge...but definitely worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unimpressed

108 cm (43”) 13 April 2022 by Rosscobarco (United Kingdom)

I bought the tv a month ago. I've never had any issues setting up a tv or any other technology but this sony is terrible. I connected the hdmis from my cable tv box and pc graphics card and it didn't recognise any signals. My previous tv which the screen went faulty had no problems with the hdmis from these 2 devices. I eventually got the cable hdmi to get recognised but the pc hdmi will not operate. Tried another tv with the pc and it works fine. Will not buy another Sony product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Great Picture and Sound

139 cm (55) 10 April 2022 by AndrewF55 (United Kingdom)

I bought this about a month ago. Easy to set up and plug in Blu-Ray and Satellite box , sound bar etc. no instructions in the box but nothing a trip to the internet wasn’t able to resolve.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great quality picture & sound

126 cm (50") 10 April 2022 by Nigel F (United Kingdom)

I was struggling to hear what was being said on my previous television and was thinking about the addition of a sound bar but I decided on a bigger screen TV, saw this Sony TV and was assured that the sound quality was very good and I wouldn't need a sound bar. I haven't looked back! The picture quality is amazing and I can hear every word. It also has enhanced bass so the lower notes are more prominent. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony Quality Shines Supreme!

215 cm (85) 05 April 2022 by Freddy P (United Kingdom)

We bought a 86 inch LG, it was awful! Dirty screen effect all over. Exchanged it for this 85 inch Sony Bravia. What a difference! Beautiful picture and packed with features! Smooth and clear streaming and the picture out of the box was superb, no adjustments needed! We love having this giant of a TV in our home, it sure provides that in home cinema experience! Go and buy this beauty!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good buy

126 cm (50") 04 April 2022 by Shepal (United Kingdom)

We bought a Sony tv KD50X85JU a few weeks ago being that our old one had broken. We have been really pleased with purchase the colour is really good and looks amazing it has many features that we didn't have before. I would recommend this purchase to family and friends a excellent choice.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Bravia TV

139 cm (55) 02 April 2022 by Sureshobha (United Kingdom)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it's very good. I recommend this product for new TV lovers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

215 cm (85) 01 April 2022 by IanDG (United Kingdom)

Only had the TV a week, but wow what a difference to watching movies. The picture is crystal clear. I tried it with an iMax film on Disney+, which removes the top and bottom bars so the screen is filled with the picture what a difference this makes. I started with using the TV sound, which is okay, but when I added my sound bar I literally felt like I was in the cinema. Set-up was very simple. If you are looking to wall mount the TV be aware it is quite heavy so be sure your wall can take it. I went for on top of a TV cabinet and it is just the perfect center piece for my room. The ability to change the distance of the TV feet can make a big difference for the unit it stands on and this has been well thought out!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing great tv very happy

164 cm (65) 24 March 2022 by Sahara rock (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv last November and am very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceptional TV

215 cm (85) 24 March 2022 by SimonChad (United Kingdom)

Vibrant colours and 120mhz pictures. Google TV is very slick

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent viewing

108 cm (43”) 23 March 2022 by Ros72 (United Kingdom)

We never had a Google TV before so everything is still new to us so any comments or updates would be great thank you

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV, but where is the Dolby Vision that Curry

126 cm (50") 22 March 2022 by Jammydodger (United Kingdom)

Great TV, but no Dolby Vision as advertised by Currys.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it, great colours, deep sounds maxs ps5

126 cm (50") 21 March 2022 by murphy22 (United Kingdom)

Gone to Sony due to the features and its amazing! The 4k120hz for the ps5 is truly incredible and so noticeable. The colours are so vibrate for sports and tv programs. and no need for a sound bar when the tv has this quality of sound. Made movie watching incredible experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 15 March 2022 by bodhi (United Kingdom)

Bought this a month ago to go on the bedroom wall and it's been superb - great picture and sound, really easy to set up. Google TV is a big upgrade on Android TV - much easier to use and can be fully controlled by our Google kit, even powering off which doesn't work on my 65 inch from 2017.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Clarity

126 cm (50") 10 March 2022 by Hannazee (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV a couple of months ago and up till now I have no complaints all in all a great TV, very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lovely TV

108 cm (43”) 10 March 2022 by Meandthecats (United Kingdom)

Purchased this tv 2 weeks ago, lovely tv, amazing picture, easy to set up and use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 08 March 2022 by Findlay (United Kingdom)

Bought this tv as we wanted to upgrade to smart tv. Great quality tv easy to set up no problems. Excellent picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture in the showroom!! not so at home!!

139 cm (55) 06 March 2022 by topt (United Kingdom)

purchased a week ago, very hard to set-up as the manual? is so difficult to understand, unless you are a techno- nerd, the print is so small and has poor definition.It's taken us . (3 people) 3days to programme it and certain features still don't work.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Picture quality is as expected from Sony.

108 cm (43”) 06 March 2022 by Swimdave (United Kingdom)

I really like the tv, as always with a new product I have had to master the basic controls but I still do not seem able to pause the programme as easily as my last sony and recording seems to need the purchase of a minimum 32gb memory stick and why have things like netflix , disney and other such apps if you have to pay for them on a monthly rental!! I want more understandable information.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

5

0

Sony tv

139 cm (55) 04 March 2022 by GaryLynn2424 (United Kingdom)

We love our new TV. The picture is amazing. You feel like you could step into the television. When you are searching for channels, it's really quick. We highly recommend this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing picture, quality and clarity

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2022 by Fleet23 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with the purchase, excellent product, highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Just 5 star in every way.

108 cm (43”) 23 February 2022 by Dayu (United Kingdom)

Fantastic options for sound and picture. Easy to setup and the bonus of inbuilt WiFi and Bluetooth. Very Very pleased as it was a reasonable price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 22 February 2022 by Marg80 (United Kingdom)

Really happy with our purchase Fabulous screen picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65) 20 February 2022 by Ken700 (United Kingdom)

This is an upgraded united. I love it. Still trying to work my way through the various programs/tips/etc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Update

108 cm (43”) 15 February 2022 by Xxxxs (United Kingdom)

Bought two weeks ago so still getting used to it. I was born in the days of manuals and online instructions I find different to follow., but so far we are pleased with the set.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55) 15 February 2022 by Dave338 (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv 2 weeks ago and I'm enjoying it, the picture and the sound is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55) 14 February 2022 by Brav1 (United Kingdom)

Great TV, a good product from Sony. Good picture and great sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV by Sony

126 cm (50") 13 February 2022 by Marky B (United Kingdom)

I bought my Sony TV a few months ago and with its 4K features, you really feel you're there, very vibrant and a great TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great picture sound quality excellent

108 cm (43”) 10 February 2022 by pookie 123 (United Kingdom)

bought this a month ago our old tv could not get all the apps we wanted this has managed to get all the ones we needed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0