Starting at

MRP

Rs. 72,990

(incl. of all taxes)
886

4.6 based on 886 customer reviews

637
161
54
12
22
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Love it

KD-43XH8096 23 February 2021 by Choe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv, easy to navigate super picture, just right for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Unacceptable

KD-55XH8096 31 July 2020 by Mkandemir (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took 5 months to fix a tv under warranty. Denied having warranty but then accepted there was indeed warranty. Not really acceptable

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

889 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Excellent TV

KD-43XH8096 20 April 2021 by Jon one (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this to replace a tv we bought in the first lockdown so much better quality, the sound. The picture all excellent, even bought a sound bar to go with it but as of yet we haven't used it as the quality of the sound is so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KD-49XH8096 19 April 2021 by Raj13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago, excellent picture quality on HD and UHD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cinema at Home

KD-85XH8096 19 April 2021 by Noelh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture Quality, Good Sound, intuitive menu. Better build Quality than the equivalent Samsung.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality product

KD-49XH8096 19 April 2021 by Mayso (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week after my 12 year old Philips tv packed in. Wow what a difference, amazing picture quality, I could spend all day just viewing the apps available. Looks good too, I would definitely recommend this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Featers

KD-49XH8096 18 April 2021 by Sj63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased TV at Easter and very pleased with it fantastic picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV.

KD-85XH8096 18 April 2021 by Phil George (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's huge. Excellent picture. Highly recommended and good value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-43XH8096 18 April 2021 by Superpikeangler (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent tv but bought with HT-X8500 sound bar on recommendation from curry’s to later find they are NOT compatible via Bluetooth which cause me problems. Cannot fault tv features otherwise

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Happy

KD-65XH8096 17 April 2021 by little me (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought two weeks ago and already extremely happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Voice control, great picture

KD-49XH8096 16 April 2021 by Trev29 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased with this tv though being a pensioner I Find the remote buttons small

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use . Good picture &sound quality.

KD-55XH8096 15 April 2021 by Regi George (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product one month ago and it is great value. Good pitcher & sound quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Screen malfunction permanent 2nd time switched on

KD-55XH8096 15 April 2021 by Jackg19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Switched on the TV watched a film without issue. Next day I switch on the TV to a thin, vertical, blue line spanning from top to bottom. No matter what I did it would not go away, eventually had to contact customer support who immediately agreed to swap it, but couldn't do that for a full week! 2nd TV due to arrive tomorrow and I'm not confident at all it will work as promised.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-85XH8096 15 April 2021 by Sisso (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy with my Sony TV. I bought it a month ago.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Generally good news

KD-55XH8096 15 April 2021 by Cheerychappie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve had various Sony tv’s over the years, so choosing the make again wasn’t a concern. It was very easy to set up-very intuitive, and it had no trouble in recognising the Sky box, and a Fire Stick, with enough HDMI points. So in a matter of minutes I had everything up and working. I was very impressed by the picture quality, and the tv’s own sound quality was pretty good, although substantially improved with connection to the Sound bar. All in all no complaints EXCEPT for some reason the remote won’t switch the tv on or off [remote works fine otherwise], so this function has to be achieved manually, which is no big deal, but does take a star from making this a 5* review!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great choice.

KD-49XH8096 15 April 2021 by Ian153 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for just over a week and am delighted with the sharpness of the picture. Never had Netflix before but can’t believe what we’ve been missing. Have added a Sonas sound beam and the HDMI arc connection on tv has given us great sound ( not that it was bad on tv only). Wildlife documentaries are now in superb clarity of detail. Great overall choice. Minor gripe is some buttons on remote are tiny for grown up fingers!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does what’s on the box and more

KD-85XH8096 14 April 2021 by Singh78 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this tv on sale and it was the best thing I done. Fantastic tv the quality of picture and sound more than I expected

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good nice I like it vary mach

KD-75XH8096 14 April 2021 by Jakedoorman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I lika dis very mach because Is a very biga I lika big TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but a single app missing

KD-49XH8096 14 April 2021 by dindjic (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our 5 years old Smart HD Samsung was overdue for a replacement. The last straw was a notification that some apps will stop working. After cancelling an order for a wrong Bravia model - realizing that this model is a proper "Smart TV" that fully supports Android Playstore - everything went smoothly. The setup was a breeze and all but one app has been self-installed through my Google Play account. Given how many media companies distribute content via apps, it is a pity that Curzon Home Cinema is not available. My kids appreciate Netflix, Youtube, Disney etc and we adults got Sony's Mubi, but sadly we are still missing Curzon. Therefore Amazon Fire and Xiaomi 4K boxes are still connected to our lovely new TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good tv

KD-43XH8096 13 April 2021 by Stig Williams (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV after the cheaper make went with a bang

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So good, I bought another one!

KD-43XH8096 12 April 2021 by Airshod (United Kingdom)

After reading great reviews, I decided to buy the 43inch version for the kitchen. It was so easy to set up and the picture is brilliant. After owning and enjoying it for a few months, I decided to replace my disappointing Samsung lounge TV with the 65inch bravia - again, a brilliant TV, absolutely love it! Bye bye Samsung!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony says it all

KD-49XH8096 11 April 2021 by neilps (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this up and running for about a week, good size for our room, great picture, plenty off features we are still getting too grips with, the Sony brand says it all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

perfect tv

KD-55XH8096 11 April 2021 by p wr (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent tv really happy with picture and very easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

KD-65XH8096 11 April 2021 by Woodpecker21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A good price for a good quality product as always easy to set up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Android Tv

KD-43XH8096 11 April 2021 by Parvez (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Impressed with the speed of the app speed of loading, no lagging. Great image and sound. iptv works great even on wifi. Remain to see how long this android tv will last ! My previous sony lcd tv still running great after 12 years, just added a fire stick to make it smart.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very easy to set up

KD-49XH8096 11 April 2021 by Warrantman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unpacked easy to fit legs and set up. Great reception.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressed!

KD-55XH8096 09 April 2021 by Andrew1001 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just buy the TV! Also, the sound on other reviews that people have complained about - ignore. The sound is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome features

KD-75XH8096 09 April 2021 by Sleekyknight (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this phone few weeks ago and I've absolutely enjoyed it, the sound is phenomenal and the picture quality is unreal

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

just great

KD-85XH8096 09 April 2021 by jats (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

fantastic good quality sound and picture no need for sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

IT'S SO CRISP

KD-43XH8096 09 April 2021 by Leoovd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

awesome tv, goes well with my ps5. It's a must buy for 4k tv's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great video and audio quality!

KD-55XH8096 08 April 2021 by FrankG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and mainly use it to stream video content from my laptop and run Netflix.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Just one disappointment

KD-43XH8096 08 April 2021 by ACWIT (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have found where everything is and now easy to operate. However, one can not record a programme whilst watching a different channel- they didn’t tell you that when you bought it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Broken after a month

KD-49XH8096 08 April 2021 by Mary19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love picture quality! But apps don´t work properly, can´t use menu, it's also making a weird sound when trying to move in the menu. Taking it to repair this week:( It is an android tv, was very comfortable to use different features - Netflix, Youtube etc was very happy with my tv but it only lasted a month. Restart hasn't helped, restoring factory settings only made things worse. Maybe it was one bad product but this is what I got.

0

1

0

Amazing picture

KD-49XH8096 07 April 2021 by Gary Maule (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace another well-known make . I knew i wanted a sony because of the picture quality. So glad I did.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use kids set it up

KD-75XH8096 06 April 2021 by Sammy fully loaded (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

About 2 months old now everything ok so far looks good on wall, bought new hdmi cable makes big difference to ultra HD

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing quality

KD-43XH8096 05 April 2021 by J_M56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought direct from Sony Really pleased with service and delivery Amazed at picture quality and apps Bought sound bar which is amazing but not needed with tv sound quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing experience

KD-75XH8096 04 April 2021 by Phillie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The features are just too amazing and the clarity and sound quality are hmmm .......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

KD-85XH8096 04 April 2021 by Bill12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect sharp screen and end excellent sound. Very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Lots of Features

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Rainhampete (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is Android TV that gets Freeview, YouView, Freesat, and has the ability to also tune in a the whole satellite, for instance I tuned in Astra 28e so that I can get Freeview but also the Astra/SES UHD test broadcasts. Housing Youview hives the ability to go back 7 days to get (via broadband) catch up programmed from BBC, ITV, Cha 4 & 5, and UK TV. It has loads of built in Apps including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Britbox, Rakuten, Disney + and more and as it's an Android TV you can download new apps from the play store. It has built in Chromecast so with the apps you don't need an additional Chromecast or Firestick. It takes a little time to get used to all of the features but i soon got the hang of it. Another plus is that it has 4 HDMI inputs, 1 of them being an ARC input that I have my Panasonic sound system connected to.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Stunning depth to display

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Loulou222 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

+Brilliant value for money. +Amazing picture. +Brilliant software -its a little bit fatter than I would like so looks better on a cabinet rather than wall mount

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55XH8096 03 April 2021 by Sezra 49 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 1 month ago , we are loving the quality of the picture very happy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impress with the Features but Dead Pixels on Scree

KD-75XH8096 02 April 2021 by Mehroz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very pleased to buy this new 75" Android-based TV, it has all the great functions which you would expect and it also works with the Apple AirPlay and HomeKit which is the most amazing thing Sony has ever done. The only worse thing about the screen is, there are a few dead pixels in the middle of the screen, I did get a replacement from the retailer but the new replacement also has the dead pixels. I hope Sony can improve on this and also Apple HomeKit is not working well. It doesn't let you add the TV into the Home app on iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony xh80

KD-49XH8096 01 April 2021 by Vise1966 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent best TV I will recommend this sony to any one!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible picture. Absolutely amazing.

KD-85XH8096 31 March 2021 by Punkle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its the most amazing wonder thing. The picture. The sound. Ease of access. Apps.. Connection.. Intergrated to my theatre sound system, never heard it sound so good. Let alone the size of the thing, great value for money. I absolutely love it. Perfect for gaming. Movies. Sport.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant smart tv

KD-55XH8096 31 March 2021 by K200 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this at Christmas & I’m over the moon with tv & it’s feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Phenomenal Picuture

KD-65XH8096 30 March 2021 by HuXx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We usually buy Panasonic TV's but were told that they no longer make commercial TV's by the in store rep. I have to say this is my first Sony TV, but it certainly wont be my last.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KD-49XH8096 29 March 2021 by Red84Devil (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd sony bravia and sony hasn't lost any of its quality built certainly over the last 15 years. I would highly recommend this 4k bravia its very quick at loading features and the picture quality is superb even in HD it looks a better HD with crisp sound. Its the first bravia I've had where the tele comes with a screensaver and have found myself just watching some of the stunning 4k pictures taken from famous landmarks of the world its amazing. Great value for money considering my dad paid an extra £400 for a Samsung same 49" that doesn't have screensaver or Google assist. Google assist is a game changer especially having 2 children they just speak to the remote control say what they want to watch and it will find any TV programme or film. Its a great TV and great value for money 5*

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture but can not seem to get teletext .

KD-43XH8096 28 March 2021 by Neil 60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A pity no built in recording still getting used to it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

really good tv

KD-65XH8096 28 March 2021 by swansea jac (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

happy with the picture quality on this outstanding tv ,good value for money ,purchased a sound bar (sony) which makes this tv sound amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Replaced my 2k Samsung so much

KD-65XH8096 27 March 2021 by Berniekropp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to have a Samsung and I hated the smart features I have a few Sony TV's in my house with the android system but had paid a lot for the Samsung thought it would be better just to find out it was slow laggy and would turn of all by itself very annoying so I sold it and bought this tv with great confidence and I was incredibly happy love it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

KD-55XH8096 27 March 2021 by Teapotcharlie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Tv fantastic picture and very easy to use very pleased and would recommend, I feel that Sony are one of the best Tv’s only criticism is it the depth as it does look a bit big off the wall needs to be thinner to butt to the wall better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture but lacking functions

KD-49XH8096 27 March 2021 by Jenny Jam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this KD-49XH8096, 3 weeks ago. 2 major disappointments for me so far. Will not Bluetooth connect to my Bose SoundTouch speaker. I like to use this when watching a show or film with a lot of music content to give better bass and sound. Spoke to Sony on chat and were told it’s not compatible with Bluetooth speakers or headphones. They said the Bluetooth was for keyboard and laptop connections. The web browser already installed on the tv will not play back live streaming football matches from my teams website. Keeps stopping playback and searching so I installed ‘Puffin’ web browser which works fine but you have to pay subscription. My older (cheaper) LG tv in another room, on the same network, plays live streaming content and connects to my Bose with no problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Continued quality

KD-49XH8096 27 March 2021 by PeterPan56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased TV to replace a 5yr old similar model that was accidentally knocked over. Better system layout, still works with our Sony soundbar/subwoofer... As always, Sony quality products and £300 cheaper than old TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv but has some software flaws

KD-75XH8096 26 March 2021 by Maximumscott (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my tv about 2 week, brilliant tv and features but my only gripe is that the Internet explorer option I can't change to who I want and I am left with sonys own Web browser which is rubbish by the way, also I have blue tooth mouse which is easier to use than the remote when you use the Internet, thing is when the Bluetooth dongle is in the USB port I can use the mouse but it won't bring up the on screen keyboard when it's in so it's either don't use the mouse and have a keyboard or use the mouse and don't, I never had these problems with my Samsung, you can also access the Playstore but it's very limited to what you can download and many of the app I probly would never use tbh.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good, but not stable ?

KD-65XH8096 26 March 2021 by MikeInSwitzerland (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a good quality TV, and I'm loving the Android features. I can actually log into the NordVPN Android app, say that I'm in England, and watch Netflix UK... really cool ! However, even in my first 2 weeks with this TV, a few times, my UPC TV box has had no sound coming from either the TV or soundbar. Unplugging the UPC box and plugging it back in made no difference. Turning the TV off made no difference. But unplugging the TV and plugging it back in DID solve the problem... so there seems to be an annoying bug there. One other thing: I arranged for this to be delivered to my home, I confirmed the delivery date with Die Post and got the confirmation email... they gave me a TEN-HOUR delivery slot (7am-5pm) but even then, they just did not turn up. Despite my delivery date confirmation, Die Post said they weren't sure if I had actually confirmed a date. Dreadful service...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and excellent range of applications

KD-49XH8096 25 March 2021 by RicS57 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

An unexpected failure forced this online purchase but delighted with the result. Sony have always had a great reputation and I’m hoping we see a better lifespan on this one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant overall veiwing

KD-65XH8096 25 March 2021 by Singers (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought with the Sony sound bar with integrated sub woofers ,both product brilliant would recommend to anyone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic!

KD-55XH8096 24 March 2021 by Merryfield (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A great TV with great features. The display has wonderful colours like the previous Sony TV I owned, and as usual, enjoying the Android OS for things like YouTube.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 4k tv

KD-43XH8096 24 March 2021 by Dreasie 47 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great size TV for my bedroom,the colour and picture is excellent for viewing films and watching sky.has all the on demand features that is needed.freeview was easy to tune in.the sound is excellent.im really happy with Sony XH80 4k TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XH 80

KD-43XH8096 23 March 2021 by WWFC STEVE (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV from Sony centre Wolverhampton and it's absolutely brilliant TV, so easy to set brilliant clear picture and excellent sound even without sound bar and Frank in the Sony centre was great really helpful with advice and tips a credit to the company

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wouldn’t buy another Sony tv

KD-55XH8096 23 March 2021 by Jo1979 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had to buy two of these TVs as first one broke after 4 months brought another in December in March broke again don’t say it’s physical damage I was watching tv when it went it is not physical damage it’s something inside the tv

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Loving it

KD-55XH8096 23 March 2021 by Davey macfish (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a previous a previous Sony and am so pleased I did... particularly pleasing is the addition of the inbuilt nowtv app

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy setup

KD-43XH8096 22 March 2021 by Pinups (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace my old Sony because although it was working fine I wanted a bigger screen and one with WiFi not disappointed fantastic picture great quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KD-75XH8096 21 March 2021 by Miguela Z (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looks more expensive than it is! The picture elements are enhanced with 4K. The remote control is very long but will have to do. Imbedded Netflix and other apps and ended up not needed my new Apple TV gen2

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-75XH8096 21 March 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a brilliant TV... Its so easy to set up.. Fantastic... It to watch all weekend non stop

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very pleased.

KD-75XH8096 21 March 2021 by Markolo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s big and beautiful and a great quality picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It's decent

KD-49XH8096 20 March 2021 by Cally1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture and the sound is decent. The settings are not so easy to configure and I had to play with it to stop turning on when my digibox recorded. I'm not the most techy of guys and couldn't get my soundbar to work through the optic cable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

There is always a faulty set sometimes

KD-43XH8096 19 March 2021 by Wiggy the robot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My set started going wrong after three months, sound going off, picture freezing, two months later I had it fixed for free. All good so far ( two weeks ) the sound is good no sound bar really needed. It’s a little odd the connections are on one side on the back

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Control very easy to use tv easy to set up

KD-49XH8096 19 March 2021 by Johnymac77 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worth the money I paid for it very pleased with the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

KD-49XH8096 19 March 2021 by kjs1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, great sound and the TV is very fast - recommend connection directly with an Ethernet cable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55XH8096 18 March 2021 by Dizz1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good tv always wanted Sony quality and it seems to be just right picture sound and features all working ok

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-43XH8096 18 March 2021 by Jazz1944 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 43 inch Sony as I was having trouble seeing small print on the screen of my 32 inch tv. The difference is amazing. Great picture and Great sound. Easy to operate smart tv apps. Very pleased. Just one point of dissatisfaction, I cannot get my earbuds nor my Bluetooth earphones to connect to the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it

KD-65XH8096 18 March 2021 by Maz4187 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this last month to replace a 55 inch and it has been perfect. So smooth and easy to use. Needs a soundbar as with all tvs currently, speakers aren't brilliant alone. Would recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0