Starting at

MRP

Rs. 249,900

(incl. of all taxes)
1079

4.4 based on 1,079 customer reviews

762
157
80
35
45
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 26 April 2022 by Mezz888 (United Kingdom)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17 April 2022 by Luner (United Kingdom)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

1,080 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good t v

139 cm (55) 14 August 2022  (United Kingdom)

A good all round tv, very easy to set up with on screen instructions, sound pretty good for a slim line. Only one criticism so far, the set up booklet, we wanted to use the stand, really read before attempting to fix, look well at the pictures and study them, then it all comes together. We watched a utube video in the end that explained everything .

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality!!

139 cm (55") 12 August 2022 by A14AND (United Kingdom)

No complaints at all - sound is superb as well as the picture quality.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55) 08 August 2022 by PUDD (United Kingdom)

It replaced our old Sony model (which was over 10 years old), and we love it, especially all the additional features we did not have, and the quality of the colour and sound,

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ex display OLED

164 cm (65") 07 August 2022 by Hallcontrol (United Kingdom)

Unfortunately I putchased an ex display OLED and it had the dreaded screen burn badly! I returned the TV and bought an LED

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good tv , great picture quality

164 cm (65) 05 August 2022 by Argyle fan (United Kingdom)

Had this about 2 months nice tv ,great picture quality, but sadly I can’t watch my 3D movies that Sony released and then badly let a lot of us down by removing 3D from all of their sets, so I’ve relegated this tv to my dining room and I managed to pick up a good 65” 3D tv , I would have give this tv 5 stars but because it lacks 3D I’m giving it 3 stars

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55) 03 August 2022 by Bee666 (United Kingdom)

I considered the A90J and compared the pictures in John Lewis....I couldn't really see a difference so saved myself about £1,000. The picture is simply brilliant. I've watched a few 4K dvds now and the picture is amazing. The getting it out the box bit is very easy and Sony have done a great job of making this simple and safe. The set up takes a bit of concentration and time but it's not difficult. The Bravia Core looks pretty decent and I'm looking forward to trying the IMAX options. I've got the tv connected to a Sony 4k dvd player (UBP-X800M2) and Sonos beam plus 2 Sonos One SLs for surround. I tried the tv without the Sonos and I must say the sound from the screen speakers was pretty good, certainly better than standard tv speakers. That said, hooking it up to Sonos really takes it to a different level. A brilliant tv and well worth the money.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound. Really looks good on our

164 cm (65) 01 August 2022 by Spursman (United Kingdom)

We bought this TV after a lot of research work and I can safely say it matches all of our expectations

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning performance

139 cm (55) 29 July 2022 by kovati (United Kingdom)

I'm utterly satisfied regarding the performance of tv. Brilliant picture quality, great software, easy to use remote control, bravia sync works well between my tv and my av amplifier, so it was a great decision to buy this model.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Brilliant Telly

139 cm (55) 29 July 2022 by BirdieXXX (United Kingdom)

Bought this telly a month ago and have to save it is excellent. Love teh picture quality and features. Very easy setup, lots of information and connection options. You will not be disappointed with this telly. OK on the the very very minor issues. Putting the legs/stand on, whilst it's a great design that requires no additional tools, it was hard to know exactly where you were putting htem and if they just went in straight or at a slight amgle locking in place. But I do also love the 3 options to using the legs (Low Profile, Sound bar and narrow). Ok lovely feeling remote, the direction pad feels a little small for navigating and the voice control might be better adding text if focused on an input. But bottom line is this is truly a high end telly well worth the price.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Simply excellent

139 cm (55") 29 July 2022 by Tel99 (United Kingdom)

I don’t know if this is the best available for the money but it certainly is the best I’ve seen and could afford. Fabulous picture and sound. One thing I really appreciate though is how good it is at taking care of itself. All the easy setup features, screen savers and especially the out the box picture settings. I know a lot of the options are necessary, very useful, and I do make small adjustments, but I can easily get lost in them, becoming unable to settle. It’s great not to feel I need to, it just looks excellent to me straight away. Down sides? Well, the instructions for the feet fitting could perhaps be benefit from some wording, especially for the centre placement swap. Easy enough to do when you know how, but confusing initially with the faint pictures and numbering system. Also, unless I’ve missed something, which is entirely possible, there’s no obvious easy way to turn down sub bass when it’s not needed. The 125k equalizer setting had little effect so I put it in dialogue mode instead which helped. Remote buttons could be a little too small for anybody with bigger fingers too. Overall though this tv really delivers where it counts and plenty more, making a real event of movies like I’ve never experienced.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Loved it!

139 cm (55") 29 July 2022 by Rsa237 (United Kingdom)

The sound and the picture are great worth the price .

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sleek minimalist design

164 cm (65) 26 July 2022  (United Kingdom)

Excellent picture quality and features - integrates well with my viewing and surround sound system

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Really pleased with our choice & purchase.

139 cm (55") 25 July 2022 by Mick S (United Kingdom)

We purchased this TV a month ago & has lived up to expectations, as all our Sony products.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great tv disappointed by audio bug

139 cm (55) 24 July 2022 by zsurfaraz (United Kingdom)

TV is absolutely fantastic, but disappointed by audio bug. I most use for smart features and when left on a long pause audio disappears I have to reset the TV in order to get audio. On short pauses it's fine.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super bit of home tech kit

139 cm (55") 24 July 2022 by NW53 (United Kingdom)

Two weeks on and I am delighted with this smart TV. The screen sound quality is just fine for my needs and no sound enhancing equipment is planned. The picture quality I find is top notch with good contrast between darks and colours. Until I had an upgrade and re-siting of my broadband I was running the TV with just the power socket. It truly is wifi and was running smoothly on about 40mbps (but with only small other device usage in the household). The voice control works fine if preferred. The TV did not come with IPlayer and ITVHub etc apps but these are available in an update.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Television

139 cm (55") 23 July 2022 by Grey Wolf 7 (United Kingdom)

I upgraded my previous Sony Led television to oled and glad I did. The colours are very clear and picture quality is fantastic. The sound is fabulous. I’m very pleased with this product and very happy with the quality of this television. I would recommend this television to anyone.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

Overall ok should have waited for the A90j with 2

139 cm (55") 23 July 2022 by Ems 50 (United Kingdom)

Should’ve waited for A90j with 2 subs in it cos bass does distort on the A 84 j picture is great but seem to have to play with Ariel a lot but could be area I live but mast is only 5 miles away and I live in line sight of it but overall it’s ok

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Bravia A80J

139 cm (55) 21 July 2022 by CRIE (United Kingdom)

I got this to replace my old Sony Bravia and I have to say the image quality ,features, and sound are all superb . Right out the box I wasn’t disappointed it’s simply the best TV I’ve owned

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features and good price

195 cm (77") 21 July 2022 by Mrs G (United Kingdom)

I bought this 3 weeks ago and very pleased with my lovely huge TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony A84J oled

139 cm (55") 20 July 2022 by saarnold (United Kingdom)

Brought this TV about a month ago - big upgrade over my previous LG E6 oled Deeper colours, better contrast, brighter and better sound

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A very good TV

139 cm (55) 20 July 2022 by EvMarcus (United Kingdom)

I really enjoy the TV's performance and easy set-up. Excellent image. My sole issue is that I am unable to sign in to Apple TV via the APP. I assume it is an issue with Dual Factor Authentication on the AppleTV app. It works on other instances of Apple TV on my other 2 TV's.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Top to

139 cm (55") 17 July 2022 by Jay1970 (United Kingdom)

Fantastic to for the money excellent picture and fantastic sound no need for a sound bar

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55) 17 July 2022 by Ross50 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago. The interactive features such as screen mirroring, Apple and Google options are terrific and menu system really intuitive.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lovely

139 cm (55) 16 July 2022 by alexx cross (United Kingdom)

really good tv picture and sound is really good can’t fault highly recommend you won’t be disappointed

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant.

164 cm (65) 16 July 2022 by GSK3 (United Kingdom)

I bought the 55” version of this TV a couple of months ago. Decided it wasn’t big enough for the lounge so all the TVs have moved around to make room for the 65” model. Great product as expected from a Sony TV.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not happy

195 cm (77") 15 July 2022 by Daxxi (United Kingdom)

Bought 2 weeks ago and when we seen in store we were amazed by product but when we bought home the picture quality and sound quality is not same .I think they use something that make sound so powerful and store light so not happy at all

Performance

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and vision at a fair price

139 cm (55) 14 July 2022 by FergFergus (United Kingdom)

Outstanding visuals on this OLED screen and top notch sound too! Very cleverly packaged - highly recommended

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flawed

164 cm (65) 14 July 2022 by Rogerd99 (United Kingdom)

Overall a good picture but not significantly better than my previous Sony TV. As for the features, since the latest software update, the Ambient mode no longer works with the set now switching off when you would expect a nice screensaver. Also advises me that my USB memory is nearly full even when I remove all recordings. As for Google Tv element, whilst you can select Netflix, it does not recognise it for recommendations, so not much use if like me you watch more on Netflix than other services.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

65inc of Pure pleasure

164 cm (65) 14 July 2022 by 65Vivid (United Kingdom)

This 65inc Sony Bravia was the thing that until I had didn’t know I needed it, the tv is now part of the furniture, it is Such a joy to watch with it’s true black and auto light it makes you feel like you are really there.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65) 13 July 2022 by Ian 1954 (United Kingdom)

Excellent tv and sound. Very happy with TV. Easy to use.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb!

139 cm (55) 12 July 2022 by Phil1987 (United Kingdom)

Have had it a few weeks and so far its flawless. Watching Wimbledon on it was stunning!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture

139 cm (55") 10 July 2022 by Dodders (United Kingdom)

Excellent product generally though the Sony Bravia app is disappointing because it often fails to connect due to issues with bandwidth.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 10 July 2022 by Bob east (United Kingdom)

Easy to set up, fantastic picture and sound (no sound bar used ) just the sound thro the TV , very happy I got this TV.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55) 08 July 2022 by GlenhjS (United Kingdom)

This product comes so highly recommended, especially from people in the trade. My previous tv was a Panasonic 50” LED bought in 2016 and up until two of my children updated their tvs to 55” OLED LG and Phillips respectively, I was perfectly content with my Panasonic. When viewing new tvs in major stores, the salesmen kept pointing me in one direction and having read about the Sony products, the value of the A80J won over the nice to haves of the A90J.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GHOSTING AND NO SUBTITLES ON CATCH UP APPS

164 cm (65) 05 July 2022 by NOT A GOOD STORY (United Kingdom)

Watching Wimbledon tennis. Picture is spoiled by long streaks of yellow tracking ball motion. Adjustment does not get rid of the problem. Sony calls this a “characteristic” not a defect. It’s only not a defect if you enjoy watching a TV which behaves like something from the 1960s. Catch up apps come without subtitles. Sony says take it up with the BBC etc as it’s not Sony’s responsibility. I think it is when subtitles are commonplace on apps on other equipment and people with hearing limitations need them. I’m a long time user of Sony equipment but this is the poorest product for many years.

Performance

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superb a lot better than my previous LG C9

195 cm (77) 05 July 2022 by Johnny 1999 (United Kingdom)

I have had this tv for 2 weeks it is the best tv I have ever had and I have had a lot as I am a big home cinema av head

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

It’s good but could be better

139 cm (55) 04 July 2022 by Bandit 400 (United Kingdom)

Had tv 10 days picture quality now is fantastic but took a lot of setting up don’t like The hdr setup on my previous lg the tv detected hdr signal and gave a separate setup menu and switched to it automatically after setup Sony setup means you have to change it manually . Overall I’m happy with it At the price I payed wouldent have payed full retail price for it

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Wonderful TV!

139 cm (55") 04 July 2022 by LadyC (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV about 6 weeks ago! I had resisted a smart TV for as long as possible! I am glad I made the decision to "relent" although managed to avoid Alexa!! :) Great product ... fabulous sound and worth the money!!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice TV

139 cm (55) 04 July 2022 by Alley cat (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV to upgrade a 10 year old model and it has sharp pictures and good sound. It is quite fragile so be careful when setting it up

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb set

139 cm (55") 04 July 2022 by Foxforce 5 (United Kingdom)

I have had this TV for 8 months now and would highly recommend it. Picture detail and colour nuance is amazing (skin textures and colour particularly) and the sound is better than my Sonos Play, Denon hifi or Cambridge Audio TV2. Nice amount of bass and crystal clear on the Dolby Audio setting. I really can't praise the sound enough (although there is an occasional buzz from the rear plastic grille at certain frequencies). I am still adjusting to the dark scenes displayed on an OLED HDR set as I have always been used to an LED non-hdr but one criticism is when there is a dark scene with a large amount of backlight (particularly indoor scenes with a window in the background) - the TV seems to overcompensate and display silhouettes too heavily. The best 'out of the box' settings I have found: Dolby vision, Netflix calibrated (v similar to Dolby vision dark) and Custom (this is the closest to 'as the Director intended'). The adjustable feet are a useful feature and Sony have now thankfully included all the UK catch up apps. I would have liked to be able to see all the Apps on one page but that's the Google TV interface. The Bravia Core app is great with 5 free films but there isn't an option to buy more yet. All in all a great buy.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

picture and the sound quality is fantastic

139 cm (55) 03 July 2022 by andy bloke (United Kingdom)

we bought our new tv two weeks ago as a present to ourselves best desicion we have made in a long time worth every penny

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture. Good features and ease of use.

139 cm (55) 01 July 2022 by Oddworld58 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with my purchase. This Sony TV is like having your very own cinema with in your living room....Excellent!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great all round TV

164 cm (65") 30 June 2022 by DomR (United Kingdom)

The joy of not needing a sound bar, combined with the superb performance of the screen is exactly what we were after. Sony are back!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Lovely TV

139 cm (55") 22 June 2022 by Len 70 (United Kingdom)

Very happy with tv picture is great sound is brilliant and all with 5 year guarantee, can’t be bad

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55) 21 June 2022 by Moo22 (United Kingdom)

We bought the tv a week ago we all love it great picture & easy to use

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture - a step up from my old LG OLED

139 cm (55") 20 June 2022 by Bob_H (United Kingdom)

I bought this as an upgrade for my old LG B8. The picture processing, and in particular motion handling is much better on this set. It also passes Dolby sound from the HDMI ports to the ARC output without introducing lip sync. errors so solved that problem as well. Cable connection was trouble free, and it integrated correctly with my Sky HD box, Panasonic Blu-ray and Samsung soundbar easily, without any HDMI issues. One downside, its feet are unnecessarily long and protrude too far in front and behind the set, which made it very difficult to squeeze my soundbar in front of the set. See attached photo which illustrates the issue; I ended up with the TV's feet protruding beyond the edge of my TV stand with just enough room there to clear the radiator.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 19 June 2022 by Hunter786 (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV week ago me and family love it great features, picture quality and sound wonderful.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony bravia XR55A84JU

139 cm (55") 19 June 2022 by Neilgoody (United Kingdom)

Amazing picture and sound, works great slobgsude the ps5

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55) 16 June 2022 by Kev chesterfield (United Kingdom)

I initially went into store with the intention of buying another brand but after a few comparison demos was sold on this. In all aspects it exceeded all other tv’s - the picture and sound are stunning. Not being technical I was also pleased with the ease to set up. All on all very happy.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pic and sound satellite conn no good

139 cm (55) 16 June 2022 by Roy ston baby (United Kingdom)

I bought this tv about a month ago, the picture is really crisp and clear and the new sounds feature works very well. Unfortunately it is almost impossible to set up my satellite dish, there are 8 preset satellite options and you do have the option to set it up manually but how am I going to find out what the parameters of my current satellite are? Luckily I can use the digital aerial feed and wi-fi.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect TV

164 cm (65") 15 June 2022 by Rockj (United Kingdom)

The TV is Exceptional Quality, Easy to put up and once set up it was simple to connect it to online services like Disney+, Netflix etc since it's natively 4K all content was upstreamed as well.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 15 June 2022 by AC1958 (United Kingdom)

Purchased 2 months ago and so happy with everything. Connectivity options are brilliant and the picture and sound quality are just awesome.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Truly Amazing

164 cm (65) 14 June 2022 by User182728 (United Kingdom)

Amazing product fast and smooth operating system. Amazing features. Best picture quality ive seen so far hands down. Great android functionality do download specific apps you can't get on other TV's.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed.

164 cm (65) 13 June 2022 by Paul The Tree Man (United Kingdom)

Overall, disappointed at the picture quality and especially the colour/brilliance/contrast controls which has pre-sets. A micro phone button which doesn’t do anything and no instructions. Looking on-line is not my thing. A very expensive set and disappointing.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great picture, slightly let down by sound!

139 cm (55") 13 June 2022 by AlBo32 (United Kingdom)

Bought this 3 months ago, to replace older HD model, so far very satisfied. The picture is excellent, in spite of my fibre cable supplier not doing very much in Ultra! We are both in our 70’s so have slight hearing issues, and have struggled to get decent sound from the on-screen speakers, mainly on noisy (American) action TV series, where the voices get a bit lost amongst all the background sounds. I have recently added a Sony sound bar/sub woofer system, but that also is not very clear voices on the same programs!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing all round TV

139 cm (55) 12 June 2022 by Chunk2 (United Kingdom)

Love everything about this tv the picture is amazing the sound is unbelievable all this for a great price.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

164 cm (65) 12 June 2022 by Tomski98 (United Kingdom)

I can honestly say I have been blown away by the sound quality you do not need a sound bar with this TV. The picture quality is also amazing it’s so crisp and clear

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Happy

164 cm (65) 11 June 2022 by Kernow Kaiser (United Kingdom)

We’ve had this TV a couple of weeks and we are very pleased with our purchase. The picture is clear and, as a sport watcher, it handles rapid movement very well. We mostly bought this TV for its sound though. We were fed up with a lack of treble from TV’s with rear facing speakers and found dialogue particularly difficult. We tried various sound bars but they just seem to make explosions louder or effects more dramatic and not improve the ability to hear what people were saying very much. This TV with its front facing speakers makes the dialogue much clearer. I still wonder why documentary makers feel it necessary to have very average music playing simultaneously with narration?

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV with stunning pictures

164 cm (65") 11 June 2022 by Obi44 (United Kingdom)

I have just managed to get it hung on the wall and it's really amazing but it's early days. A lot to learn from it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent pictures

139 cm (55") 10 June 2022 by Luvj (United Kingdom)

Specially like Bravia Core. Stand Not good. Picture's excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 09 June 2022 by Boss75 (United Kingdom)

Great picture and sound very light Nice design Recommend to anyone

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So pleased

139 cm (55) 08 June 2022 by Johnbiy (United Kingdom)

I wished I’d hadn’t hesitated, I’m glad I didn’t wait any longer

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 08 June 2022 by Klinker 69 (United Kingdom)

I recently purchased the Sony 84j 55” and must say I am delighted by the screen quality after a little tweaking especially in HDR. The tv is relatively easy to set up and even has different height settings to allow the use of a sound bar. Highly recommended

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

IT'S A MONSTER

195 cm (77") 08 June 2022 by Piglet71 (United Kingdom)

This is a review for the 77" and as the title says "It's a Monster". This is my first Sony TV and I must say I'm very impressed. The picture is fantastic, setup was easy. One of the reasons I went over to Sony from LG was the IO, after using an Nvida Shield for a number of years I'm used to and like Android TV, and it runs very nicely on this TV. I also find the menus and Sony interface so much easier to navigate than my old TV. Top marks, It never fails to impress when people walk into my living room.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

139 cm (55") 08 June 2022 by Toni786 (United Kingdom)

Just bought this TV few weeks ago and totally love it, quality resolution, apps are cool and especially some other cool Sony apps when you get to watch Free Streaming Films and also have the choice to chose 5 of the latest films out. The Oled screen is great and protected from my little daughter breaking it. Lol. TV is awesome and family love it. You can never go wrong with Sony Bravia. 10/10

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Value

164 cm (65) 07 June 2022 by Clayshooter (United Kingdom)

We have had Sony TV’s for many years. This one is just as good as all the others we have had. Great picture, great sound, no real need for a sound bar, easy to set up, wall hangs on a standard frame. What more do you need? Good value for a 65” inches.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound and Picture

139 cm (55) 07 June 2022 by cl45 (United Kingdom)

After quite a bit of research, bought this product about a month ago and really pleased with my decision.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

164 cm (65") 06 June 2022 by buckers (United Kingdom)

Brilliant clarity in detail of all films and TV programs Excellent sound and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very pleased with the Choice of TV..Great features

139 cm (55) 06 June 2022 by Amingo5 (United Kingdom)

I bought the Tv a few weeks ago and very pleased with the features

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture but not the perfect set

139 cm (55) 04 June 2022 by Roncon (United Kingdom)

Picture is the best ever but I have a few issues. It takes too long to start up and only starts up to the Google TV screen. I would rather it started up to my main TV service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 04 June 2022 by Ajm070389 (United Kingdom)

I bought this thought it be good for TV watching but I can see some of the resolution isn't quite right get better quality in Samsung TV but for gaming is amazing and music is brilliant too

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0