Article ID : 00199540 / Last Modified : 19/12/2023Print

Countries and regions where Sony's TV supports Amazon Alexa devices

    IMPORTANT: This article only applies to specific products and/or operating systems. Please check the Applicable Products and Categories section of this article.

    In the following countries, you can perform voice operation for the TV using an Amazon Alexa devices. (As of November 19, 2019)

    • United States
    • United Kingdom
    • Canada (English)
    • Canada (French) (Available with Android™ 8.0 or later)
    • Mexico (Available with Android 8.0 or later)
    • Brazil (Available with Android 8.0 or later)
    • Germany
    • Austria
    • Republic of Ireland
    • France (Available with Android 8.0 or later)
    • Spain (Available with Android 8.0 or later)
    • Italy (Available with Android 8.0 or later)
    • Australia
    • New Zealand
    • India

    NOTE: In countries other than mentioned above, voice operation for the TV is not yet supported even if Amazon Alexa devices are available for sale.

    *Amazon, Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.