MRP

Rs. 399,990

(incl. of all taxes)
10

4.8 based on 10 customer reviews

8
2
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing.

ILME-FX3 19 October 2022 by jonparkerlee (United Kingdom)

Makes Nikon's Z-series video offer look like Fisher Price's cameras for kids. Why did I persevere with Nikon video for so long - you can just pick up the FX3 and everything works staright away. Amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New definition of "WOW" factor!, Awesome!

ILME-FX3 05 July 2022 by Antoni66 (United Kingdom)

I'm new on this bussines, and after a month, I'm looking like a pro, cause the camera it's freaking good at getting great results...

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Beautiful image quality and auto focus!

ILME-FX3 14 October 2021 by ConorD123 (United Kingdom)

I cannot fault the image quality that comes out of this camera considering its size! Its colours are beautiful and Sony Cine Style preset is a brilliant preset which I use often especially if I know I don't need to match to other cameras. Also the autofocus and touch track focus feature is incredible and makes life so easy when tracking subjects whilst walking with them or just moving in focal plans. However, I do miss the viewfinder! I didn't think I would but the screen is very small and not bright enough when outside! This can regularly become a problem. I also think it needs more horseshoe mounts as once the audio handle is on, you aren't left with any room for anything else. A horseshoe mount on top of the handle and/or on the side would solve this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

7

14

0

Small, simple with a wealth of possibilities

ILME-FX3 14 October 2021 by jjj044 (United Kingdom)

The FX3 is a fantastic camera, with a great, robust body housing nearly everything I need to work as an solo shooter. The top handle with XLR ports is really what made me choose this over the AS7iii and I've not been disappointed - it allows me greater control over the audio of what I'm filming and means I don't have to worry about a tonne of add-ons to carry the audio equipment. The build quality is great, the features matching my work needs and I'm looking forward to getting to know this camera more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

3

0

Punches Well Above its weight

ILME-FX3 13 October 2021 by Nayf (United Kingdom)

Bought at the beginning of the year and highly rate it - footage is comparable to cameras 2 or 3 times the price and has really upped the production value for my customers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Best Cinema Camera on its level

ILME-FX3 02 October 2021 by RobbUK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing to complain about, instead a beautiful compact well built camera. The menu itself shows how intelligent the camera is, and not to mention the S-Cinetone to mimic the Venice Camera. Well done Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Fantastic

ILME-FX3 30 August 2021 by Rhijs3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m a filmmaker who is dyslexic. I had been working with the Sony A7iii. Which I loved. But as it’s a stills focused camera it’s menus system was difficult for me. The FX3 has a straight forward menus. I do miss the EVF. Please bring out an EVF accessory. The camera body is tactile and the mounting points are life saver as I don’t use a cage. 

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

24

0

The best camera I've ever owned

ILME-FX3 26 August 2021 by Filter Petter (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera is so easy to operate. So my workflow is a dream

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Potential to be great!

ILME-FX3 02 August 2021 by ItsJC (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a few weeks ago and loving it so far. If it just had DCI and true 24p it would perfect! Other than that, a great camera

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

6

0

fx3 happy owner

ILME-FX3 21 May 2021 by PQstudio (United Kingdom)

I both Fx3 two weeks ago and already took the camera for numbers of jobs. Absolutely love it!!! the only that I would wish is to build in ND's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

172

184