Starting at

MRP

Rs. 158,490

(incl. of all taxes)
68

4.6 based on 68 customer reviews

49
15
1
2
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

69 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great hardware, bad software!

Body Only 19 May 2019 by Phoenix95hm

Need to improve the menu system, simplify and eliminate a lot of things! It's designed from the perspective of a having a lot of customisability but not what a photographer needs in the field! Hopefully future updates simplify the menu and keep everything important readily accessible! The camera is great but the H-alpha part of the spectrum is a bit weak. I am super happy with the product 10/10

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Auto focus amazing

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 18 May 2019 by Kittu killerfox

Satisfied with the product. Amazing auto focus with. Upgrade system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review of Sony ILCE-MK3

Body Only 16 May 2019 by apechetti

I bought this a few months and I absolutely love it. Switching from Canon was hard but features offered by this camera was worth it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features with so many bugs & poor quality

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 15 May 2019 by Shivu

I bought a7iii with comparing to other make cameras, once started shooting then found real problems with this camera. Am basically film maker in bangalore-india. specifications, options & user comfortable was super fine. Problems are 1) Most important is display, really really sont made very worster then worst output display quality, we can’t judge the colors & focus. (I dont no why sony making worst display for dslr’s, bcoz sony have best display quality for Tv’s & laptops also in mobile series) 2) if we connect ext monitor we loose the output in camera display, but focus we have to control in camera display only with blank screen opss.... really sony has to teach to his customers. This problem with 4k recorder only. 3) if we shot continue raw shoot even with 160mbps fast sd card was very slower then slow. 4) after recording video we can’t see the file name to notedown ok takes, this is again extra works for post production, (after multiple takes we cant note the ok takes) 5) 8bit recorder was very low quality compare to canon & fujifilm. Sony please give me 10bit recorder atleast for extornal recorder. This was the most problem for real film makers, i think sony can give updates to fix those problems except display quality. Sony please do something.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for Money

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 15 May 2019 by RajeshM

I am very happy to have purchased Sony A7iii after a long consideration on other competitor products. The camera has an excellent low light performance with a very good image quality. It also has a good IBIS which helps me to shoot handheld in low light conditions. Overall i am very satisfied with the product. Good job Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Product

Body Only 15 May 2019 by Raghu1805

Amazing Product... A market disrupter for traditional DSLR's

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

All Rounder Beast

Body Only 07 May 2019 by drparaspaner

I m completely satisfied for what I bought this...Astrophotography & Landscapes...It's Great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent auto-focus

Body Only 04 May 2019 by jithinb

Near-perfect all-around mirrorless camera with excellent dynamic range day or night, love the eye auto focus feature. Great for sharp video shooting as well, if you'd like to shoot at 120 fps you'll have to switch to NTSC though. Overall, one of the best cameras on the market.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

best product

Body Only 01 May 2019 by amit19

this produt best photo, & video & best mirror las & i focs sensor

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing camera

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 20 April 2019 by Mayankd

I bought this camera a little over a month ago. And it baffled me with all the features like eye AF and 10 fps continuous shoot. Picture quality is too good! Amazing AF and eye AF. And now with the version 3 update they have given animal eye AF which helps me a lot since I am a wildlife photographer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best camera hybrid camera

Body Only 12 April 2019 by PRSolutions

I bought this camera a year ago, and it's the go to camera for video and photo both, outstanding perform. Worth every money I spend on it. And the time to time updates helps a lot.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome .

Body Only 11 April 2019 by shivkant

Picture quality is awesome .. I am filling so good to have this .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best camera in the world

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 10 April 2019 by rajat a

good camera in the word best features and very fastest tecn

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent features...learning

Body Only 08 April 2019 by JASPAL33

I bought this product 3 months ago, clicked nice and beautiful pictures but I am still learning how to operate all the features. I would be really grateful if I get help in learning the same. Looking forward for a revert.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellant image quality

Body Only 05 April 2019 by NitMats

Its been about a month and over since i bought my A7iii with 24-105 F4 G lens. Am really excited with the results which this camera can give u. It takes a bit of time to get adjusted with the settings menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features with amazing results

Body Only 05 April 2019 by Riya

I bought this camera when i think about to enter in the photography profession as full timer...this i found very convenient for me as a wedding photographer...i am so happy with his low light performance and the results i get...i am in love with it as this is so light weight , and for me its very easy and quick to handle....i love the feature of APSC..timelapse & slowmotion video...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera with cool video features

Body Only 05 April 2019 by Xunny

I bought my a7 iii two months ago and i am quite happy with it , its 120 fps at 1080p just awesome and sharpest in this budget i am in love with it and the S&Q feature is killer by using it you can shoot at minimum 1 fps its just awesome hyperlapses are just too much easy now.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice camera a7iii and world best lens 24-105 f4 G

Body Only 03 April 2019 by Mr Karan ms Netke

A7iii is best camera, and with 24-105 f4 G best support lense kit all photography type use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No timelapse feature! Seriously Sony

Body Only 29 March 2019 by Nilmani

I am a travel photographer and filmmaker and I shoot a lot of timelapse for my films. Unfortunately there is no interval shooting option in Sony A7iii. A bit disappointed with sony on this point. Rest of the features in this camera at the price point is just amazing. Please put up some software updates which can allow me to take timelapse. I know that I can buy an intervelometer for the same but they they are wired and take space in my camera bag. Spending money of on it not a matter. Matter is comfort. I hope Sony will take my review imto account. Thank you Sony. Keep creating awesome cameras like this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

The Beast

Body Only 28 March 2019 by Yajur

This camera I got it near by a year ago and this camera is beast. This camera has so many things to explore. It has been one of my best purchases ever and this camera gave me that I can extend it to any limit its completely limitless camera. This camera gives superb colors and dynamic range because of it's full frame sensor and it gives superb result with Sony lens as well as some third party lens too. Sony has worked really hard and it came out to be one of the best camera in the market. Love Sony for its range of cameras and lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent full frame camera challenging flagships

Body Only 27 March 2019 by Lightstalkingpicx

I recently shifted from Canon to Sony and it feels like a Mercedes....loving it except the menu system which can be bettered.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Probably the best thing I ever owned

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 27 March 2019 by Saurmore

I got this product for a good price and love having it. Feels awesome when you hold it in your hand and finding lot of cool stuff to play with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best bang for buck!

Body Only 26 March 2019 by RichieD

I purchased the A7III about 3 months ago and absolutely love it.The Eye AF is a joy to use!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality

Body Only 26 March 2019 by Rathin09

I got this product 2months back and I love the result which I am getting from this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0