Starting at

MRP

Rs. 74,990

(incl. of all taxes)
52

4.3 based on 52 customer reviews

25
21
5
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good product

ilce-6300l-b-in5 22 April 2016

Easy to handle, 4K recording is excellent. For beginners this one is very handy ....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

review

ilce-6300l-b-in5 25 July 2017 by prem55

a 6300 nice product such as a medium photographer.

Design

Poor

1

0

52 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

GREAT

ilce-6300l-b-in5 06 June 2018 by SUNITA

I USE SONY CAMERAS AND HANDICAM FROM LAST 7 YEARS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Photo and Video Camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 30 May 2018 by Priyo

Sony a6300 is best compact camera for those who are looking for best image and video with 4k resolution without compromising the quality. The picture profile and the auto focus work great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact easy to handle and good picture clarity

ilce-6300l-b-in5 16 May 2018 by Parth_2412

I bought this one month ago and im satisfied with the quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

4K Mirorless

ilce-6300l-b-in5 18 April 2018

My Review for a6300 E-mount camera excellent product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features

ilce-6300l-b-in5 15 April 2018 by Vinay hyd

I bought 2 months ago, & love the features. Photography experience is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Autofocus beast

ilce-6300l-b-in5 27 March 2018 by Jhaathin

It's been a month and a half that I have this camera in my hands and it feels really solid. Best technology is built in. "Autofocus" I'm a big fan of Sony's AF system. Great body with great features. Worth it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Premium features with serious heating problems

ilce-6300l-b-in5 07 March 2018 by Prithvi dreams

Nice premium feature camera ..not for long time use due to heating and battwry drainage problem..not user friendly.. But i love it.. hope it will last for 2_3 years

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great but lack touch screen

ilce-6300l-b-in5 10 February 2018

Great camera but lack of touch screen will make uncomfortable sometimes

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Regarding screen.

ilce-6300l-b-in5 06 February 2018 by Elaichifilms

I am really happy with the camera. However the screen should be vari-angle touch screen just like canon 80D.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 06 February 2018 by navaf08

I'm happy with the product.Great product and great features. Loved it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 22 January 2018 by Shally

I just bought this camera a month ago and using it on gimbal. Quality wise it is the beast and picture profiles provided for the need of a film maker overall am satisfied and happy with product but some issues are also going like overheating and battery backup overall its a amazing product i love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

its simply a great one !

ilce-6300l-b-in5 09 January 2018 by nwzo

Bought 3 months ago, and I am very much satisfied with the product hence I had researched for such a cam under my budget.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Excellent and Accurate Focus

ilce-6300l-b-in5 05 January 2018 by gashok

Taking Photos of kids is always difficult. They move fast and do more activities in a short time. So any DSLR with various shutter speed also makes it difficult to take pictures. So my 6300 does it accurate. Very less tension for us to take photos. Alpha 6300 does more task than any other brand mirrorless and DSLR cameras.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good and Compact. only wished it was a full frame.

ilce-6300l-b-in5 30 November 2017 by Sandeepmistry1

A6300 is one of the best cameras i have used and own. i am an enthusiast, not a professional, but want almost all possible features in a single device. Setting it up was moderately easy. but Adding display of Hints or Abbreviations in a popup will be deeply appreciated, if included in the next firmware.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great entry level camera for photography and movie

ilce-6300l-b-in5 15 November 2017 by anoop0292

bought it on september and happened to go shooting for almost 15 days, in 5 different places in India, the colour and the contrast ratio is amazing, especially during low light. When i used it with a F1.4 lens, i was amazed, the results are just out of the world. I would recommend this piece of masterpiece to anybody who would look at a camera at this price point.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great pictures and light weight camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 15 November 2017

Best camera in the category giving best quality pictures and light weight

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

alpha 6300

ilce-6300l-b-in5 15 November 2017 by Acharya

the display is not good when used outdoors, the display should have flipped out... for ease of use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Not able to use it - no inputs by Sony

ilce-6300l-b-in5 31 October 2017 by harish bali

I a not at all satisfied with sonly 6300, not because the product but because of poort support system for new buyers. I am trying my best to learn about its features but i don't see opportunity there. I realise that this should be review of product but how can i do review when i don't know how to use the manual functions of my camera. I am using it only for video purpose on auto mode.. I don't mind paying to learn features but there should be some mechanism. This may sound odd but that's the reality. I don't know about other brands as sony is the only camera i bought..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing multi - media camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 20 October 2017 by Rudra

I am using this camera for microstock videography and photography, for professional use. This is an amazing tool to create contents I desired. I wish it had another firmaware upgrade (I upgraded to version 2.0 already) to provide more in body stabilization like Sony a6500, the next higher model. That would be awesome for video work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice Little Camera

ilce-6300l-b-in5 07 September 2017 by Sambit

I bought this a month ago and happy with my test shots. This is my first Sony mirror-less camera and I need some more time go for an in depth review.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Amazing 4K video

ilce-6300l-b-in5 04 September 2017 by Pritzdj

Its been a month, really liking the video output of the α6300. Crisp 4K video recording and one of the fastest auto-focus. Stills are better in this camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

review

ilce-6300l-b-in5 25 July 2017 by prem55

a 6300 nice product such as a medium photographer.

Design

Poor

1

0

0

Awesomest awesome...

ilce-6300l-b-in5 10 July 2017

Previously i had sony a5000. Wanted to upgrade to full frame but my budget was not enough. I could buy this one in my budget. I am very much satisfied with the speed and accuracy of this product. The only draw back is the heating issue. Faced it badly during wedding photography. It was sad moment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Value for money

ilce-6300l-b-in5 05 July 2017 by tanma

I bought this camera mainly for cinematic purpose and it kills it. I would have loved it more if an touch screen would have been added to it in the same price. And lastly a draw back is that you have to pay more for E-mount lenses ,else other than these the camera is dope , clarity is mindblowing and its good to even shoot professionaly.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0