Starting at

MRP

Rs. 47,990

(incl. of all taxes)
166

4.4 based on 166 customer reviews

92
57
12
3
2
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

A camera worth its weight in gold

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 24 February 2016 by Parijat

I bought this one on the auspicious occasion of Dusshera after comparing a lot of DSLRs. It has great features for its price point and shoots awesome pics and videos. Recommended to everyone who want a good portable camera with awesome features. Battery life may seem a little short but then there are other ways to counter the problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great assets

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 16 November 2016 by Titli

I brought this product one month ago and good experience when I taken pictures from my camera but I disappointed about Sony service they have not send me screen protector

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

166 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great features with compact design

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 16 May 2018

I have purchased this camera one month ago the features are equal to high range of camera in other brands but this camera is in correct price but in this camera there is no buildin of image stabilization and VR on lenses ...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 16 May 2018 by rebans

I am happy with my selection and the product is excellent but disappointed that there is no user manual in the pack. Would be happy if you can send it to me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I'm loving it

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 30 March 2018

Excellent product and in learning many things, the alpha community guidance ia also a great work

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very great camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 30 March 2018

Lovely camera.. easy to use and awesome output. I just loved it . Wort for money

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 27 March 2018 by Rohit007

Good product nice features sexy design clarity the best

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not impressed

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 27 March 2018

I moved from canon DSLR to Sony mirrorless after reading a lot of reviews. However, I was left dissatisfied after going through the shots. Most of the shots taken were too soft and could not find the sharpness desired. Same shots taken with Nikon entry level dslr with kit lenses were far superior and reached the sharpness desired. It has happened now on multiple occasion and left me as a dissatisfied and unhappy customer.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

anandstudiohubli

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 10 March 2018 by anandrajoli27

i bot 1 manth ago this is a most advanced camera in apsc model

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

best camera

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 06 March 2018 by Magesh G

very gr8 features at this price point sony mirrorless is the best!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst camera ever owned...!!

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 26 February 2018 by Sony lovers to Sony Hater

If you are a sony lover go for it..!! But for me at this price really sorry for selling my nikon & canon..!!

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Super Powerful Camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 25 February 2018 by NEluri

Bought a month ago, Amazing product. Images were super crisp. Didn't try video but pics are amazing. The lens kit is as well great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb amazing

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 18 February 2018 by Parthvanra7006

I bought it one month ago its above my expectations I love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome experience

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 16 February 2018 by Asshur

The product is really good it’s a very handy camera the picture and video qualities are amazingly professional

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This Product is a Benchmark for all other Lenses

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 15 February 2018 by Govi

This Product has the best features and the Interchangeable Mirrorless Lens are Awesome and the photos are making everyone Speechless. Really Mind-blowing Product and Thanks to the Product Team for making such a amazing Lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

One of the best camera yet

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 28 January 2018 by Jaan10

As a beginner I am glad I bought a Sony a6000 mirror less as it is one of the best camera in terms of design, handling, light weight. Both the kit lenses that come with it helped me to take some beautiful snaps be it the 16-50mm or the 55-210 mm. It took me very less time to get used to these lenses even though I am a beginner. The presets and the differentire options are very easy to understand. The oss feature is amazing. Love to try a higher version of the same Sony mirrorless series.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Overall Good

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 17 January 2018 by Gani

Its a good product very easy and compact to handel. Fast focus, easy menu, custom buttons are a nice feature etc. I wish that sony should make all the sony playmemories camera apps free bcoz they are needed for every one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent product

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 10 January 2018 by Chaitanya

The quality of photos and videos is excellent. build quality is also super. the external charger should be supplied with the camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It's OK

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 08 January 2018 by somnath7466

Camera is good except the battery performance. It's taking too much time to get fully charged (more than 7 Hours) and battery get drained out on or average shooting 50 shots.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Awesome Product

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 08 January 2018 by deepu

Easy to use and lots of feature. Zoom quality is also good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera for this price

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05 January 2018 by ayan92adak

I am very happy with the camera but the native lenses for this camera are quite expensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

SONY A6000 REVIEW

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 05 January 2018 by samar

I have purchased this camera from Reliance retail, Lucknow on 8th Oct 2017 which include the 55-210mm zoom Lenses. Recently I was in a holiday to Binsar and there I shot some pictures. The picture quality is good but not excellent.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 05 January 2018 by HnG19

One of the best ones that I have come across. Very compact and easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Value for Money

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 05 January 2018 by jonnada

ideal for wide angle photography to portrait photography

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent product and v.good lens

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 05 January 2018 by Prdp

Bought this after several research,bought it looking at the lenses it offered

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

lens superb

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 27 November 2017 by Jayan U

Small and strong. Easy to handle. Lens quality very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0