Starting at

MRP

Rs. 48,990

(incl. of all taxes)
1408

4.6 based on 1,408 customer reviews

945
385
44
15
19
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The future of DSLR Cameras

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 25 September 2018 by Ragzie (India) Verified Purchaser Verified

I consider myself to be an amateur photographer. I researched for nearly three months and narrowed down to Nikon D5400 or Cannon Eos 1500. And then I saw the Sony Alpha 6000, and read the reviews and saw YouTube videos and my decision was made. Even though Sony was slightly more expensive,I just went ahead and bought it. It has been a month and I am absolutely in love with the camera. I was on a month long vacation and the camera was with me through out. Firstly it is so light and compact and manageable that you don't feel like you are carrying extra burden. I could see fellow tourists struggling with their equipment. The pictures were breathtaking,clear and crisp. The handling and controls and settings were seamless and intuitive. With little help from YouTube videos I learnt to use the manual mode to click great photos. The portrait photos taken were mind-blowing. Now I am confident in handling the camera. The 55-210 mm telephoto lens took great photos with bokeh. Overall, I am really satisfied. The battery life is slightly less but then it's not something that cannot be overcome with a spare battery.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Fantastic camera, shame about the images

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 30 December 2015 by TomKtoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really looked forward to receiving this camera, have used APS-C format camera for ages and like the size, the weight and the image quality. First day took for a test drive around my usual photo haunts with the supplied kit lenses and was amazed at how easy to use and control the camera was in the hand. Great tilting screen, great focus peaking so easy to use with my manual lenses and adapters. So when I got back home and loaded the images into Lightroom was completely amazed at the neon like highlights in any image with any blue light source or reflection in shot. One in particular was of a distant shoreline with LED street lighting which dazzled across the image like a strand of visual razor wire ripping the image apart. I checked my control images from an APS-c Ricoh GXR and no such over saturation visible, checked on my Nikon D7200 which may or may not have a Sony sensor and again no over saturation. I defaulted the camera settings and went out and tried again but unfortunately with the same result. I thought it may have been the kit lenses but on trawling through Flickr I saw time and again similar issues with various contributions so looks like not an isolated issue. Trawled through reviews and problems other users were having and came across many similar examples or this phenomenon or issue so decided to return the camera immediately. Having worked for a major Japanese manufacturer I would not expect an admission of any kind of issue until it had been resolved or a newer iteration of the product been released. Luckily, online purchasers have seven days in which to evaluate or return their purchase for refund. I really admire Sony for their innovative mirrorless products and will probably settle for an A7R as I have used a Nikon D800E and the images were spectacular (Same sensor). But it looks like this isn't an isolated issue with the A6000 especially if you want to use it at night, too many others complaining, so whether its quality control, firmware or just poor design Sony needs to get a grip of this issue because in every other aspect the A6000 is a real fun camera to use apart from the images. I really want to have one in my pocket all the time but I also want what the camera should give, great images.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

1,408 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great Value

Body Only 22 July 2021 by JohnWD1 (United Kingdom)

Just taken delivery of this camera, it exceeds my expectations and is great value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

tidy little gem

Body Only 19 July 2021 by max1111 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

so many reviews online and all positive . Yes it was released in 2014 but still keeps pace with the best out there. Quality images in a package that is very portable. i see so many professional photographers still using this model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Camera

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 17 July 2021 by Jiazzag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small camera - big performance. Price point is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

Body Only 03 July 2021 by Appu13 (United Kingdom)

Just a great camera...............................

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

struggling

Body Only 11 June 2021 by Midsummer (United Kingdom)

Had this camera almost 2 years but as yet not used . Need to know if I can upload to my samsung a6 phone

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Best mirrorless DSLR camera bundle for a beginner

Body Only 06 June 2021 by Zardos (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The title (above) is what I read in reviews before purchasing and it is absolutely right. The only warning is that you don't get a useful manual so be prepared to ask at lot of questions on google!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A solid camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 02 June 2021 by Jono64 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been a Fuji user for 4 years having moved from Nikon. I came across a Sony a6000 on display in a camera shop. I liked the look and the way it handled. I then watched a lot of reviews which had plus and minus points. I decided to buy one anyway. It didn't take long to go through the menu and set it up the way i preferred. Even with the kit the kit lens I have been very impressed with the results. If anyone is looking for compact and versatile camera at a great price, go for it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sophisticated capabilities

Body Only 01 June 2021 by Baggio102 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the camera itself which I would have scored 5 except 2 significant disappointments: 1) the inadequacy (for me personally) of the online user guidance, and 2) the PlayMemories app who I found literally useless

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great little camera

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 31 May 2021 by Highlander 64 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this as my first mirror less camera, always had bridge cameras before but fancied a change and went for one I could change lens on, camera itself is great just got to get used to it, I brought it with the twin lens kit but the kit lens are not that good but I am looking at different lens, if I were you just but the body and get the lenses after some great Sigma and Tamron lens out there to suit E mount.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

The best mirrorless camera for beginners.

Body Only 16 May 2021 by Chris951952 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am using it 1 month now and I am very pleased withy choice.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Purely, Simply, Amazing.

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 09 May 2021 by corriganc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a month ago, a little sceptical due to the age of the camera model (~7 years old, and recently discontinued). I managed to get this camera with the starter kit lens for £500 which I would say is the perfect price for this camera. Image quality is AMAZING - crisp, clear and full of colour. To say this camera only has a 24MP sensor, and my phone has a 48MP one (incidentally, also a Sony sensor!), I was sceptical about spending the money on the camera - the difference is night and day, in every aspect. I have a huge 49" 5K super ultrawide monitor on my desk, and I can comfortably set the pictures I take as the wallpaper on this screen and it still is excellent quality - something which I have never been able to do with my phone or another camera. The included kit lens is great for general shots, and perfect for macro photography (see flowers). I will be purchasing a telephoto/zoom lens though to give me a bit more range for things that are far away, but the included lens is a great start The autofocus is quick, build quality is excellent and it's nice and light too compared to my old DSLR camera. For anyone looking at trying a mirrorless camera, coming from a phone or DSLR, I would say do it - I've not found any drawbacks yet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony a6000

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07 May 2021 by Herbs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent camera have some amazing photos would recommend to every one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

Body Only 03 May 2021 by Scot181 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s a great little camera that produces really good photos. The menu’s are a little daunting and might be to many but only having had it for a couple of weeks I’m sure that I will get the hang of them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great body features but weak lens performance

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 29 April 2021 by trebor56 (United Kingdom)

I bought the camera for its body features knowing I will probably have to replace the 16-50 lens. Went to look for the 16-70 ZEISS Tessar lens assuming it would have a much better sharpness as the 16-50. Disappointment, the tests at the internet indicate only a marginal improvement in sharpness. Will stay for the moment with the 16-50 lens

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony E mount camera

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 15 April 2021 by Lou4cyd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic small compact that packs a punch through a great lens giving high quality images very pleased as a newbie

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great starter camera

Body Only 13 April 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera is great and easy to use. Support from Sony for downloading camera apps is not good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little camera

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 07 April 2021 by aquaukps (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my daughter trying to avoid the usual camera brands, and I'm so pleased I did. It is a beautifully built camera, very nicely weighted and the finish is exceptional. Comes loaded with all the usual features and takes great pictures. The auto focus is like lightning and so far pin sharp every shot. So good I'm looking at another for myself. Would definitely recommend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera overall, especially for beginners

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 06 April 2021 by OctavianJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera has great built-in automatic modes, and even great manual controls that helps new photographers to learn how to take wonderful photos. It is very easy to use, intuitive and very adaptable. The proccesor does a great job, especially for focusing a subject or a scene. The camera just let you express yourself and the various lenses that can match it is also a bonus for someone who wants to grow their photography skills.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed

Body Only 06 April 2021 by Aqua donc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After only 12 months the camera stopped functioning properly. After not using it for a few hours I would take a photo which would be overexposed and there was a error message on the LCD screen "camera error. Please turn off and then on " Sony were not interested in sorting it out, fortunately Amazon took the camera back. This seems to be common problem on the A6000 and something that one would not expect on a product that's been on the market for over 6 years

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great size!

Body Only 04 April 2021 by JPMax (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the perfect camera for taking pictures of family and pets. It has almost everything one can wish for, and is handy to bring along.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Small camera that packs a punch

Body Only 26 March 2021 by Phoenix3147 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The camera is robust and well made, but glad of the case that came with it for the extra protection. It's laden with menus and features, which is both a positive and slight negative, finding the menu needed is not always easy, e.g. the camera turns off during recording and then immediately turns on and continues for no apparent reason leaving a miniscule break in filming. Really annoying, but can I find the menu/setting required to stop this amongst the plethora of options......not yet ?!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great camera but apps and support not good

Body Only 23 March 2021 by Yorryyy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am really enjoying the camera itself. But downloading the photos to my phone has been a real pain. I can't download RAW files straight to my phone in the app. The app is pretty glitchy and old and the user interface is ancient and severely needs an upgrade. Connecting the camera to a laptop to get upgrades to the smart remote was such a pain too!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Surprisingly amazing

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 19 March 2021 by Sylvain_thefrench (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m new to Sony camera . Just started to use it recently. The white is beautiful Can’t wait to explore more functionality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Real light and fast

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 13 March 2021 by Crissequinho (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A perfect camera, light with great features and easy to use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Il prodotto adatto a me!

Body Only 12 March 2021 by finidi5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a camera to start my journey in the field of photography and they recommended the alpha 6000. I must say that the choice was perfect, unbeatable quality / price ratio for an absolute guarantee brand! later I will also take some goals, as soon as I have some experience!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Absolute magic

Body Only 11 March 2021 by Java73 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy I purchased this camera. I have been using a DSLR,extra lenses etc for a number of years and trundled around with the extra weight.No more!!! This camera will be used more after lockdown. Can't wait for my holidays

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

Body Only 08 March 2021 by yahi21 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago anc i am satisfied with the quality of photos taken with 30 and 56 mm objectives

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worthwhile buy

Body Only 07 March 2021 by Em97 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing camera I’ve been using the kit lens and the 55-210 and it produces lovely images

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

More than what I expected

Body Only 27 February 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera especially for photographing antique objects in natural e artificial light. I needed an machine easy and precise, light and reliable work tool. Before buying I read a lot of positive reviews and finally convinced myself. And I was satisfied.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact and great

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 18 February 2021 by Effro (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my camera a few weeks ago. I find it easy to use and try the various features as I am a beginner. Finally, I like that it is compact and easy to carry.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great little camera

Body Only 16 February 2021 by Deantain (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Early days but so far delighted with the quality of photos and ease of use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera poor software

Body Only 26 January 2021 by Davejames (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera. Unfortunately the software to link to tv etc is very difficult to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Grab one while you still can

Body Only 15 January 2021 by Pork Chop Express (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Going to take a little bit of time learning the differences from DSLR to mirrorless but I can already see the advantages. Also the smaller body size is ideal and so much better than my old kit for portability and general use. Can't wait to purchase further lenses to explore the camera's full potential.

1

4

0

Wow

Body Only 14 January 2021 by A6000newbie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This kit is brilliant. I'm only a hobbyist but I love the functions of this camera. Wish I could get lenses at a cheaper price though....that's the only downside

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Wifi doesnt connect to phone

Body Only 01 January 2021 by elvinskiman (United Kingdom)

I bought this a number of years ago and couldnt get the wifi to connect, reurected and started to use, updated firmware and still casnt connect to the phone, cant purchase the apps either. \\just not user friendly with no instructions on how to sort out

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Just OK

Body Only 01 January 2021 by phototom35 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

For a camera as small as this the picture quality is not bad. The kit lens supplied is probably on par with other manufacturers kit lenses. Not quite up to the standard of Canon but better than Nikon.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great camera!

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 08 December 2020 by IstvanVas (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a perfect choice, you will not be disappointed in it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera easy to use

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 02 December 2020 by PhilPJD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought a6000 after hurting my back, lite and easy to use

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Plenty features and great picture quality

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 01 December 2020 by Kedge (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compact and plenty of features picture quality is great ideal for carting about in your pocket

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Amazing camera - user menu bit complicated

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 08 November 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Light and versatile - great quality lens and choice of lenses. Memery recall feature looks excellent but quite a learning curve to get the best from it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Took pictures

Body Only 05 November 2020 by jetmysterydino (United Kingdom)

Used it to take some pictures of fireworks, works really well!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great little camera.

Body Only 22 October 2020 by samyloo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently bought this A6000 after deciding to go mirrorless following a few years using Nikon DSLR. I am really impressed with this little camera (so much lighter than a full-size DSLR) and it is such a pleasure to use with a great easy understood menu. It also delivers great images.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Great Value

Body Only 18 October 2020 by jason thor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as my first camera, it is compact and has user friendly navigation. I managed to get the hang of it in a day or two, the versatility has helped me understand more about photography and the large sensor size will allow me to expand my lens collection. This camera will grow with me essentially.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Old, but fantastic camera

Body Only 14 October 2020 by mikeyh817 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought mine as a mint used example from an online Camera store. After a brief period getting used to the controls it is now my prime camera (over my other brand new cameras). Its so easy to use, the menu system is logical, the pictures are sharp and colourful. The autofocus is quick and precise. Downloading the pictures to my smartphone is easy and very quick. Overall very impressed and will upgrade to a newer model when finances allow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

great picture quality

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 03 October 2020 by Millo56 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

super little camera after three years i have now upgraded to the a6600.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great improvement on the earlier NEX-5r

Body Only 27 September 2020 by Hugh S (United Kingdom)

I wanted to upgrade from the NEX-5r whilst retaining my existing set of E-mount lenses. The one major downside with the earlier NEX-5r was the absence of a viewfinder - one was relying solely on the LCD screen for picture composition, which was difficult in bright sunshine. The a6000 has overcome this problem

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

For the price; it"s a gift.

Body Only 27 September 2020 by Morley Bob (United Kingdom)

I like this camera. Despite it's relatively small size it handles well. and the results with the short standard zoom are excellent. It's a camera which will satisfy the needs of most people being just as simple or as complicated as required. Finally Iwill mention the cost; at this price it:s a gift.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Stellar image quality!

Body Only 22 September 2020 by Mike888 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

At under £500, it really is unbeatable, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to both beginners and more advanced photographers looking for an affordable compact camera with great performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Outstanding Camera

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 16 September 2020 by James247London (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been a photographer for over 45 years, and now retired. The Sony A6000 is one of the best cameras that I have used over the years. The camera handles itself very well in all situations, and is very versatile.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use

Body Only 07 September 2020 by Potbelly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

used for around a month now and enjoying using this camera. Very easy to set up and the controls are where they should be, making adjustments quick and simple, without taking your eye off the subject. Results are second to none, even using the standard kit lens. Sharp, clear images that look fantastic on a big screen. Very compact and easy to carry, although this won't last when you start buying lenses. Its a doddle to transfer jpeg images to a smartphone or computer, and also allows viewing on a TV. The only negative point that comes to mind is the battery life! If you like to view your snaps while shooting, battery life is poor, but they are cheap enough to carry a few, and if you are upgraoding from an older Sony, the batteries may be compatable1. (Mine were).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera.

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 30 August 2020 by Akbunny59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had the camera a couple of weeks and I'm more than pleased with it. I moved to this camera from two Sony DSLr's. I'm so glad I made the change. Much more compact and easy to carry around. Image quality is superb. It has rekindled my interest in photography.....!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I don't know at moment have not used it yet

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 18 August 2020 by Bat man (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I havenot used it yet due to bad weather haven't got a tablet so I am going to ask a friend how to use it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Seems to be very good

Body Only 14 August 2020 by Davmar (United Kingdom)

Have'nt used this camera much yet but initial impressions are very good. i'm sure i will like it very much when i get more used to it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

No Apple connectivity

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 04 August 2020 by ashbeian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good solid little camera - and was able to purchase at a good price - Not an expert but able to use camera for trial stills and videos all worked well - But not able to set up Wifi to my Apple iPhone not able to find this set up on Sony sight or on You tube

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Amazing camera!

Body + 16–50 mm Power Zoom Lens 18 July 2020 by dave215 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to use. Beautiful pictures. You have as much control as you want. Lots of excellent lenses available too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Excellent camera for a beginner at a good price

Body Only 16 July 2020 by Jane 1234 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this camera about a month ago. I am a complete novice, but I have found the camera really easy to use. I have managed to also take some excellent pictures.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great camera for beginners and professionals.

Body + Zoom Lenses (16–50 mm & 55–210 mm) 15 July 2020 by Camerahappy1 (United Kingdom)

I bought the Sony A6000 a few days ago and already I am highly delighted with it. It is easy to use and gives excellent photographs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1