MRP

Rs. 2,490

(incl. of all taxes)
8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

5
2
1
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great Product

RMT-DSLR2 02 July 2018 by ALeebar11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the remote use it all the time on the tripod

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideal for A7R 11

RMT-DSLR2 30 May 2017 by Don17S (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to use with Sony A7R 11 camera. Works very well straight out of the box without any problem. Can be used with any angle to the camera. Ideal for family protraits.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Perfect product for for self-portraits

RMT-DSLR2 02 June 2015 by fitch (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product, Compatible with NEX 7 and take control of photo from a distance very well.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great piece of kit

RMT-DSLR2 29 March 2015 by Bobs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A cable release or wireless? I often take macro shots so the ability to get away from the camera body is great. With a cable release in the past there had been times when I would inadvertently pull on the cable or somehow let it slap against the body. Wireless does away with all that. Keep it in my bag all the time now

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Better than expected

RMT-DSLR2 20 January 2015  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had looked at the wired remote commanders and then saw the RMT-DSLR2, which allowed greater flexibility and removed the restriction of cable length. It works like a dream, even from behind the camera. As I own two A77V DSLRs I just need to test if the remote will activate both at the same time. If yes, then this is a real WOW!!

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Useful accessory

RMT-DSLR2 22 December 2014 by NCDcreative (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Useful for remote video recording (up to 10 metres) for Alpha 99

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compact easy to use quality Commander

RMT-DSLR2 03 June 2014 by arathorn (United Kingdom)

Compact, well made, very functional. Does what it says on the instructions.

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome Little Remote

RMT-DSLR2 03 June 2014 by AFreeMovingSpirit (United Kingdom)

So I purchased this remote for use with my A77, Which it works fine with. Not all the buttons operate my camera, but the ones i need do, shutter control and video control. It has been an awesome addition to my set up. Excellent build quality as to be expected with Sony, and ease of use. Very Happy With My Purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

10