MRP

Rs. 5,890

(incl. of all taxes)
9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

7
2
0
0
0
Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

great additional battery

NP-FZ100 26 December 2023 by crphotos (United Kingdom)

bought this as xmas gift to myself as a backup battery

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great specification.

NP-FZ100 28 March 2023 by swan38 (United Kingdom)

I pruchased this battery for a backup on my vertical grip 3 weeks ago, it gives me extra shooting time. Good quality item.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

OEM batteries al always the best

NP-FZ100 22 December 2022 by Pauliku (United Kingdom)

good quality for the Sony a7 iii, I will wish to buy more

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great batteries.

NP-FZ100 09 December 2022 by Markgreenford72 (United Kingdom)

I purchased 2 of these and they are excellent ,reliable batteries

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great battery

NP-FZ100 19 August 2022 by ILWPhotography (United Kingdom)

It's a battery, it does what it needs to do. Bought a charger with it to charge outside of the camers, which works great. I'm really happy with the durability of this battery. I can use it for at least a whole day before it's empty. NB: my A6000 goes along about 2 to 3 hours of intense photography

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No complaints

NP-FZ100 23 January 2020 by StudioChroma (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Own two batteries. No complaints. Not managed to run them flat yet.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

31

49

0

Does what is says it will do on the box

NP-FZ100 31 July 2018 by GuyJ54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to go with an A7R iii and lenses. Battery life almost twice as good as my existing A7S and I doubt I will need to have two or three spares - one spare should be sufficient.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

22

0

It’s a battery

NP-FZ100 08 July 2018 by Birds 666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve only just had this battery as a spare but so far one battery as more than lasted me all day.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

26

27

0

Great battery

NP-FZ100 04 May 2018 by Nubooo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This battery last 2 hours filming if not a little more, it's well built and I trust it, it gets 1 mark less as it's £20 too expensive in my opinion but can't fault the quality of the product

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

57

17