MRP

Rs. 4,990

(incl. of all taxes)
66

4.3 based on 66 customer reviews

37
17
8
0
4
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Perfect bass and feels great

WI-XB400 21 October 2022 by Aishwarya (United Kingdom)

I just bought it. And amazing quality. Let's see after 6 months

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great sound but stand still

WI-XB400 20 April 2022 by ChooseySue (United Kingdom)

I bought these because they had a wire between the ear pieces and less easy to lose. The wire is too short and badly weighted. It moves to hang left or hang right pulling the ear piece out, and the controls are often out of reach, The sound is good but movement of the head cuts the sound out. Having the blue tooth connector too far away didn't help, i.e. phone inside and head set outside. But any movement of the head cut the sound off, or moved the wire and pulled the earphone out. The sound is great when still, but I would say the base was not heavy at all, in fact I would have put more on if there were controls for that. The purchase was very easy - collection from Waitrose locally and value for money if you ignore the movement issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

66 Customer Reviews

0

Poor battery life.

WI-XB400 19 January 2024 by Fran 21 (United Kingdom)

I bought this pair of earphones to replace another pair of the same model which, unfortunately, got damaged when my wife accidentally ran over them with a vacuum cleaner which chewed them up.They are advertised as having a “battery life of up to 15 hours” which my original pair seemed to manage easily. This pair, however, only managed around 7 - 8 hours before the “low battery, please charge” message played and as I use them throughout the night due to a poor sleep pattern I could not rely on them. I do not understand the difference between the two pairs so they were returned for a refund.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice light earphones

WI-XB400 30 March 2023 by Salisha (United Kingdom)

Haven’t them as I just received and I charging them now

Design

Good

1

4

0

Lots of interference and crackling.

WI-XB400 19 February 2023 by Dave8086 (United Kingdom)

I play these earbuds through Spotify on my android device and experience lots of interference and crackling on a selected few digital remastered songs, when I try a different branded earphones on the same songs they play fine, ordered a replacement pair of Sony earbuds only to have the same issues.. was told by Sony that the earbuds are fine and it's a issue with Spotify even though the cheaper unbranded earphones play fine through the App !!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Perfect bass and feels great

WI-XB400 21 October 2022 by Aishwarya (United Kingdom)

I just bought it. And amazing quality. Let's see after 6 months

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Excellent

WI-XB400 15 June 2022 by Mrspeej1966 (United Kingdom)

Lost my old ones so bought the same again. Even put my old ones through washing machine by accident and they came out fine

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound but stand still

WI-XB400 20 April 2022 by ChooseySue (United Kingdom)

I bought these because they had a wire between the ear pieces and less easy to lose. The wire is too short and badly weighted. It moves to hang left or hang right pulling the ear piece out, and the controls are often out of reach, The sound is good but movement of the head cuts the sound out. Having the blue tooth connector too far away didn't help, i.e. phone inside and head set outside. But any movement of the head cut the sound off, or moved the wire and pulled the earphone out. The sound is great when still, but I would say the base was not heavy at all, in fact I would have put more on if there were controls for that. The purchase was very easy - collection from Waitrose locally and value for money if you ignore the movement issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Quality of sound is good.

WI-XB400 27 March 2022 by Dinku (United Kingdom)

I bought this product 1 week ago. Quality and sound is decent. For the price these are awesome. But the problem is even the small sized buds are huge. So it is falling to the weighted side when I am moving around.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Okay overall

WI-XB400 02 March 2022 by Bermie (United Kingdom)

Not used to wearing wireless headphones and this is my first pair. The sound is pretty decent but I do have to keep fiddling with them to stop them falling out, even though I have taken advantage of the different size silicon ear pieces which come with it. If you find ear plugs hurt your ears a little after a while, you might also find these to be uncomfortable too. I find that the weight of the control bar and the other bar means that there is a lot of movement on the wire between the ear pieces. Think this is probably responsible in part for why they don’t stay put as much as I had hoped. I’m still undecided as to how useful they are for running. The good bit is that you are still aware of your surroundings. I just want to not have to worry about the things falling out of my ears or wiggling loose!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Quality is good but not fully satisfied

WI-XB400 18 February 2022 by PD2007 (United Kingdom)

Hi these headphones have great battery life and good build quality. However it lacks two things. 1) on the package it says extra bass. However it lacks in bass. 2) no supporting app to modify the sound output or an EQ.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great quality for the price

WI-XB400 08 January 2022 by Siraldente (United Kingdom)

I got these rather than true wireless as I'm paranoid of losing just the buds. Good charge on them. Comfortable. My last pair which weren't sony were a bit lob sided in weight distribution whereas these have even weight so stay in the ear alot easier. Would recommend. They are not too budget in price but certainly cheaper than alot of headphones and the quality is decent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great features

WI-XB400 27 September 2021 by Zoni (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the purchase excellent sound quality . Battery life long lasting

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great purchase

WI-XB400 18 June 2021 by EdFo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these earphones about two weeks ago and I haven’t looked back. The sound is so crisp and clear. The battery life is absolutely amazing and goes on forever. Very easy to connect to phone, laptop etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Comfortable and long-lasting

WI-XB400 13 May 2021 by Kindiz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What I like most about these is that I can sleep with them without hurting my ears, and that they will last all night with no issue. The sound is full and it blocks out most noises from the surroundings. I really, really like these, and will purchase more of them for when battery times slows down, or in case of an accident. They are light, comfortable and long-lasting, and that was exactly what I was looking for. Very well done product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

A 5* product missing the most feature! So 4*'s

WI-XB400 01 May 2021 by DjMrBen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These in-ear headphones are incredible, honestly, they have the sound quality of the WH-XB900's, without the noise cancelling, but with the immediacy of sound that only in-ears can give! Yes, they do have great bass for wireless, 20Hz-20Khz like ALL Bluetooth headphones, BUT, and it's a serious but, THERE'S NO COMPATIBILITY WITH SONY'S OWN "HEADPHONES | CONNECT" app!?!? That in itself should knock TWO stars off this review, but the item is so well made, and has mind-blowing sound for their price: wide soundstage, precise instrument placement, great transient handling and fabulous Timbre! If only we could connect the WI-XB400's to the Sony HEADPHONES | CONNECT app to alter the EQ, Clear-bass, sound-field's, and most importantly, changing the setting from stable connection to quality of sound (thus enabling the xb400's built-in AAC HD capability, but unusable without access to the H'phones|Connect app!) if we had access to all those features that are available to older and cheaper Sony Bluetooth headphones, then and only then would these be FIVE STARS! So until that time, I'm afraid it's 4 out of 5 stars for this 5 star product, as you can't control wireless headphones without the wireless headphone app! Tsk Tsk Sony, that was a School boy mistake. Shame, as they're great headphones otherwise. "DJ Mr Ben" / Ben Waters

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

1

0

Battery life

WI-XB400 29 April 2021 by Minhaj20 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago , I glad its really good specially the battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Constant buzzing noise

WI-XB400 21 April 2021 by Doc900 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tried over 5 days with different devices and settings but there was a constant buzzing noise when media was playing or for about 15 seconds afterwards.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

7

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07 April 2021 by Gamerx2009 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 29 March 2021 by Sideboardjoe (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this 3 weeks ago. Its quick and easy to connect to your phone and the sound is great. Top notch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 04 March 2021 by Whoseasking (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was recommended these by my Son who’s had a pair for years. They replace a more expensive pair which broke within 2 years

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Can’t fault them.

WI-XB400 04 March 2021 by Adi650 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My daughters bought me these as part of my 60th birthday present. All features match up to what is advertised. I know it’s a small thing, but I particularly like the way you can just take them out of your ears and dangle them down over your shoulders or clip them together using the magnets.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WI-XB400 02 February 2021 by KWB2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with my SONY headphones. The extra base does not over ride song lyrics and I use the Bluetooth feature to connect to my new SONY MP3 player and can listen to my music even with ear defenders on while cutting the fields on my tractor.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good sound, annoying design for running

WI-XB400 01 February 2021 by leah123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy use, good battery life, nice sound... all great. However there are weighty plastic bits mid-way along the cable on either side (one for the controls, the other presumably housing the battery). Whilst these are not a drawback when walking they bounce around weirdly when running putting varying strain at odd angles through the cable between themselves and the earphone. This has the effect of both loosening the headphone from the ear and also conducting strange rustling noises where they brush against my clothing. All very annoying making me wish I just had earbuds instead.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great base sound

WI-XB400 27 January 2021 by Npgilly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this over a month ago and happy I chose this for running

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound but design not fantastic

WI-XB400 01 January 2021 by charliebuddah (United Kingdom)

As expected from Sony, the sound is good (though not as good as the wireless headphones). However, they do not stay in the ears well, especially when walking, or doing housework. They slip out repeatedly, which effects the sound quality (if half out the ear). Also, the magnets do not hold the earbuds together too well, so I worry that they might slip off altogether. I'm not sure I would purchase again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Very Good Bass!!

WI-XB400 26 December 2020 by Jen_182 (United Kingdom)

Bought for me by my other half for Christmas to use for workouts. I mainly run and didn’t want wires everywhere so this was an excellent choice!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 21 December 2020 by C mark (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a present and great improvement on old headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WI-XB400 13 December 2020 by Mahesh69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a faulty pair of headphones from another brand. The features and sound quality are amazing. In addition the battery lasts much longer than the headphones being replaced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant

WI-XB400 12 December 2020 by linzh (United Kingdom)

Best earphones I've ever bought the quality is excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good

WI-XB400 29 September 2020 by avani (United Kingdom)

Good product but have difficulty in connecting/reconnecting to iphones for voice calls.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Great quality budget Bluetooth headphones

WI-XB400 29 August 2020 by TJ420 (United Kingdom)

I bought WI-XB400 this month and love it's connectivity with my Samsung S20 Ultra 5G and super sound quality. Works well with Google assistant. The only downside is it has very long wire which makes it look shabby when it is hanging either in front or back side.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Bass wireless in ear headphones

WI-XB400 29 August 2020 by Loobylou44 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product , great design, fits in the ear well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 26 August 2020 by Bernie1967 (United Kingdom)

I've recently purchased these, but as always excellent sound quality from another great sony product. I got these for my mobile phone when the pair I had been using died. So I went for SOny headphones as the other Sony headphones I have give great sound reproduction and have a great battery life as well..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Nearly deafened me!!

WI-XB400 06 August 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my earphones in January. In July I was using my earphones whilst running. They suddenly failed and began screeching so loudly in my ears it hurt. When I got home I had to leave them wrapped in a bag in the hall to run themselves down as the noise was too much to bear to leave them out. They were totally unresponsive. Couldn’t be reset or recharged. Dead

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

4

6

0

Very good quality product

WI-XB400 06 August 2020 by amolloy85 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is of a very good quality. The audio informs you when Bluetooth is connected and approximately how much battery power is left. It doesn't always start the programmed apps on your phone when you push the button, and there are some occasions where the audio disappears for a couple of milliseconds (like it's buffering), but otherwise it's very good and does what it's supposed to.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use

WI-XB400 05 August 2020 by DOGROUGH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is very good and I am impressed with them based on the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

ok

WI-XB400 16 July 2020 by 1461711338 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A little bit bulky, but ok in other aspects. Biggest problem is annoying noise which is always present if nothing is playing

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

9

3

0

Good quality sound

WI-XB400 21 June 2020 by Swaf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these headphones around a month ago and I’m very pleased with them for the price. The only down fall with them is the volume control switch feels a little heavy and tends to slide around your neck when walking or running.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

1

0

Superb sound quality

WI-XB400 19 June 2020 by DanKMorgan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given these as a birthday gift in June 2020. The sound quality is fantastic and there is a definite boost to the bass frequencies compared with cheaper earphones. The only problem I have experienced is that when I go for a run they fall out of my ear very easily. None of the buds included seem to fit correctly and I have had to attach wingtips to make them more secure. The volume adjuster and equivalent balancing component on the other side are quite heavy and bulky and bounce around a lot when I’m exercising and I constantly have to move them out of the way.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Superb for calls and music, ok for running

WI-XB400 16 June 2020 by GarethJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

My main criteria when looking for wireless in-ear headphones were: 1. decent microphone 2. good quality sound for music 3. could be used on the occasional run 1&2 were the most important for me and the WI-XB400 has certainly met my expectations. I did a lot of research before buying these and I have to say, I believe I made the best choice for what I wanted to pay. On a phone call, a friend told me he could hear me clearly despite the strong wind I was walking in. Clients on Skype calls have told me the sound is perfectly fine if not better than my previous headphones which were more specialist for videocalls. One concern I had was whether I'd be able to easily switch between the computer and phone, but it's fine as long as you turn off the bluetooth from the one you wish to change from. I like my rock music and the sound quality is fantastic. You get a very good bass sound and overall, I'm very happy with it. I don't often listen to music when running but now and again I like to, so I wanted that option. These can be used but aren't ideal for running as the control buttons tend to bounce around a bit unless you can secure them underneath your top. The best solution I have found is to put the volume control on the right side instead of on the left and cross the cables over on front of my neck. This way they don't bounce around. One other point is that it might be worth trying the different sized ear buds. I thought the medium ones were ok but when they kept falling out the first time I used them on a run, I then tried the small ones on my next run and not only did they stay in, they were also more comfortable, so I've stuck with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 13 June 2020 by Moe2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a month ago and are very pleased with them nice clear sound would recommend these earphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Pleased

WI-XB400 06 June 2020 by Kas172 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these to replace an old set. I like not having so much wire. Quality is fine for what I needed phone calls, Skype, Online meetings/training. Just have to remember to switch off Bluetooth on devices to ensure it connects to the one I want. People have had no problems hearing me.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

great bass!

WI-XB400 22 May 2020 by AliHen65 (United Kingdom)

I bought this mid May, and am so pleased with them, the price is amazing for what you get, I just love the bass, very happy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Love my new headphones

WI-XB400 22 May 2020 by Jag153 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so thrilled with these, my first pair of wireless headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Battery does not last, dissatisfied

WI-XB400 22 May 2020 by dario22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the earphones a few weeks ago. I use them for walking and running. I’ve noticed the battery depreciates at a significant rate, after 2hrs of listening it goes from 100% to 50% then after 20mins it reduces to 30% the next day, this is clearly not in accordance to the claimed 15hrs of battery!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

7

0

Ear today, gone tomorrow.

WI-XB400 11 May 2020 by Target monkey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After years of trying to throttle myself with plug leads, I finally decided to treat myself to a pair of these high spec wireless phones. All I can really say is WOW . Amazing quality of sound, really impressive and all in small package. Should genuinely have bought these or their earlier equivalent a long time ago. !!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Sounds great good base

WI-XB400 03 May 2020 by Vinnie0000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not being a earphone wearer these are comfortable and easy to use. Feel comfortable to touch and the magnet in the ear pieces stops them waving all over the place around your neck when not in use. Still learning the buttons as you have to experiment with caution only because you cannot see the volume controls when round your neck however if u use a lot you will learn this blind.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Quite pleased with purchase.

WI-XB400 03 May 2020 by Eved (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had these about 3 weeks and it's really easy to use. Glad it had the different size ear buds. I immediately had to change to the smaller ones to stop them from falling out. The other thing I had to do to stop them falling out was I put the head phone over my shoulders reverse so left over right, right over left and then cross the wire in front of me to put left in left ear and right in right ear. Battery life is good. Havent tested them for running yet hopefully they are good for it too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Works really well

WI-XB400 03 May 2020 by jhjkf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, good battery life. Overall very good value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Incredible battery life

WI-XB400 25 April 2020 by P107 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these for about three weeks now and use them mainly when gardening, mowing etc. Charged them on initial purchase and they are still saying 60 per cent charge left. Incredible. By the way another useful feature, they tell you how much is battery is left every time you switch them on. Excellent sound, although personally I would like a touch more volume but I understand this is probably limited for elf and safety.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Sony has never let my hope down

WI-XB400 24 April 2020 by Digital01 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bass quality is very good for the price range, though cannot be classified as exceptionally good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

Good product

WI-XB400 12 April 2020 by JJet (United Kingdom)

The battery lasts long, sound is good, will see how long this lasts. Overall am happy with the product so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Amazing value for money

WI-XB400 10 April 2020 by WRosario98 (United Kingdom)

Absolutely awesome sound quality, with great, punchy bass. Fantastic product. Everything you’d need if you’re not bothered about the extra gimmicks that AirPods or Samsung Buds will give you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 07 April 2020 by jasius (United Kingdom)

Easy use, easy connect nice sounds whit extra bass and I like Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Do what they say on the box.

WI-XB400 26 March 2020 by Bobjohno (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had my new earphones just a rew weeks and I have to say the sound quality is excellent. The bass is rich when you want it to be. The highs and mids are just as good. I normally have to play around with my phones EQ to get the sound I want, but twith these I've only had to drop the bass a little for film and TV streaming. I was worried about the fit as I plan to use them for running, when I'm allowed out again, but I've tried them in lots of different ways and not had them fall out. I've not managed to test the battery life as they arrived with 80% charge, and they are still sat at 45%. So the battery will last. So they are a very good buy. You can't pair them with any of sony's apps but that doesn't really bother me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

not good

WI-XB400 19 March 2020 by ali141 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought it a month ago. after a month one speaker stoped working properly. i got a replacement. even it was with fault.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

2

2

0

Great headphones at affordable prices

WI-XB400 19 March 2020 by Cal703 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Loved them. Great quality sounds, controls on the side. Stylish looks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great design, average sound quality

WI-XB400 12 February 2020 by raduam (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago for the bluetooth feature. I can say they have a great battery life cca 15 hours, an approximate 15 m range for the bluetooth connection, but unfortunately the sound quality is pretty average, in my opinion, when listening to music. The interlocutor's voice on hands-free calls is crystal-clear, but I wouldn't recommend them for listening to music more than a couple of hours one time. They fit properly into my years, I got three sets of rubber earbuds with the package: small, mid and large, and they don't fall off very quickly. I also don't recommend them for sports, because of those tiny pieces of plastic where the battery and the controller are - they bump into your collarbones when running/jumping. I personally have a small problem with that stuffed effect that they produce to cancel the outside noise, because I feel my ears clogged, but overall I like these headphones and I'll stick to them for a while.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

2

0

They are ok

WI-XB400 10 January 2020 by JanieB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought as a gift for me. They are OK headphones, volume a it fiddly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Not Made for Exercising

WI-XB400 07 January 2020 by The Dudester (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Whilst the bluetooth connection to the i phone works well the ear buda are very uncomfortable - on both sizes. They also do not stay in the ear whilst exercising when you constantly jhave to put them back into the ear.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

12

2

0

Good quality for the price

WI-XB400 06 January 2020 by Popdufc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using for gym. I have yet to find in ear headphones that stay in during exercise. These are better than most but still have occasional wiggle out issues. Sound neutral ( a positive point ) and Extra Bass not too big. I would recommend and buy again

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Needs memory foam for Ear buds

WI-XB400 06 January 2020 by Dun4 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using these while tidying up the garden for winter, washing the car & putting up/ removing house Xmas lights. Not at all like the advertising images of gym users & jogger's. The music reproduction is excellent but is let down by poor ear fitment which requires repeated adjustment as the buds dislodge slightly. Bluetooth V5 is good with very few blips when matched with a V5 device. When paired with my old phone V4.2 it had many more dropouts. Overall very pleased with these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Sony In-Ear Headphones

WI-XB400 29 December 2019 by Ramphal (United Kingdom)

Excellent sounds, clarity and just perfect deep Bass!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

0

less then expected

WI-XB400 29 December 2019 by marwell (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very strange feeling when in ears - i dont like it at all, sound is not getting to the ear but the ears are kind of blocked. Also, very unpleasant and unexpected problem - i cannot use it with my iphone as on the app there is not such model available. Really wanted to return the product(((

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

9

0

Great product!

WI-XB400 09 December 2019 by Justin SuperCoach (United Kingdom)

Bought this today and have set up and used immediately. Initial feedback is brilliant. This is a replacement for another product and seems to be much bette quality, performance and design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

Wonderful sound

WI-XB400 05 December 2019 by Gibbo321red (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to replace a pair of Sony WI-C200 which sadly I lost after only a few weeks. Pleased that I opted for the Extra Bass on this occasion as the sound is so much better and well worth the extra £20 or so. Battery life is very good too. My only criticism is that, as with my first pair, they can be easy to lose - the magnets which hold the earphones together around your neck, when not in use, are not very strong and easily come apart.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

1

0

Long time user of JBL headphone,but let's see Sony

WI-XB400 15 November 2019 by Peppy223 (United Kingdom)

I bought it 2 days ago, from first sight, I can say that I am very happy with the product. I have exchanged -at the shop- the JBL Tune for this ones. From first sight I can say that they look interesting, the two main big parts (where are the buttons and where is the battery) is actually big two pieces, but not a major problem for me. Another - not a major problem - would be the look of the plastic on the headphones, looks kind of cheap, but at the same time, doesn't bother me so much. In regards to the sound of the headphones, IT'S AMAZING! . As it's advertised "EXTRA BASS" and super clear sound of voice! Love it! One small downside that actually bothers me is the fact that I can hear myself in the microphone, when for ex. I am talking on FB Messenger. In rest, I am looking forward to be the same headphones for the long run use, and I can just say, congratulation for the quality of sound that you succeed to take out from this nice headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

15

2