MRP

Rs. 3,290

(incl. of all taxes)
6

4.2 based on 6 customer reviews

4
0
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

6 Customer Reviews

0

Good sound but stopped working after about 6months

WI-C310 04 July 2020 by Kate51 (United Kingdom)

I would like to return these as they have stopped working - I had been very happy with them until about 3 weeks ago when the sound stopped in one ear. I cannot find to whom to return them for exchange or refund - they are still under warranty as they were only bought in December 2019

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

OK

WI-C310 03 June 2020 by Truthy (United Kingdom)

Had these a month ago and although they are a little intermittent at times I can put up with this while other people would hate it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great deal, recommended!

WI-C310 12 May 2020 by Googa (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality, quite light, almost can't feel it when I am using. Last about 15 hours which is amazing also. I am really happy an recommend this one.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great product

WI-C310 27 February 2020 by Susie6 (United Kingdom)

Very light and comfortable but easily stay in my ears when moving about. Easy to set up and great battery life. I use them mainly for listening to audio books

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

excellent sound quality

WI-C310 26 February 2020 by DediBp (United Kingdom)

good value for money - good value for money ...!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great quality

WI-C310 12 December 2019 by Piercemyface (United Kingdom)

Good quality for price very happy with the purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

4