MRP

Rs. 2,990

(incl. of all taxes)
11

4.2 based on 11 customer reviews

8
0
1
1
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Battery Life and Good Value

WI-C200 19 July 2019 by Dairine (United Kingdom)

I had purchased several other sets of wireless earphones all priced at around £25 a pop from other manafacturers over the years which either quickly broke or had very poor battery life. Finally purchasing these for £10 more a month ago I was tres impressed with the battery life. Granted I am not an especially heavy user but I have only had to charge them twice since purchase and a 10 minute charge gave me 2hrs or so non stop listening with ease. They announce the amount of battery left when switched on which is handy and the sound quality is good. Overall certainly worth the price compared to competitors. Bluetooth connectivity is also good. I can leave my phone in the kitchen and stay connected whilst taking things upstairs. Only thing to mention is that the non rigid cable design might make them less suitable for running with.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

2

Most Helpful Critical
0

Giving 3 stars just because of battrey life

WI-C200 26 December 2019 by Bobby9HA (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The battrey life is awesome but it keep doing my phone’s ringtone volume up and down automatically. And it do not follows the order i give from my phone remotely. For example if i move down the volume or up the volume from my phone it doesn’t work I have to down or up the volume always from earphones buttons. Also whenever someone calls me or i call someone then this earphone automatically decides whether he gonna transfer the call on my headset or in earphones speakers I mean for example my phone is in my pocket and someone call me. So on that time to pickup the phone if i press the button from earphone sometimes it works ok i mean i can speak to other person through earphones but sometimes me and the other person keep saying hello hello but calls automatically transfers to headset. So on that time i have to bring the phone from my pocket and either change the method manually from phone or just speak to other person through phone Not earphones So what’s the point wearing earphones when u can’t speak to your customers or friends through earphones You always have to do it manually And keep bringing phone out from your pocket It’s not working remotely properly

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

8

5

11 Customer Reviews

0

TO BUY FOR GREAT QUALITY MUSIC LOVERS

WI-C200 12 July 2020 by kolv205 (United Kingdom)

This is not music, it's like full heaven and soul feel that gives you a real shiver whenever listening to the next song. I cannot describe how happy I am to find these babies! I had beats and honestly just went for them because of the brand and so many people always telling me how good they are.. I absolutely hated them, the quality compared to these is so poor I nearly cried for spending so much money. This is a real quality experience you get along with real insanely goooood noise isolation, no squeaks or any defect. Any good features earphones have to have, they have it you just name it! IT SO AMAZING I NEARLY HAD A TEAR IN MY EYES WHEN REALISING I WAS MISSING OUT THIS WHOLE TIME!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT, RECOMMENDED TO EVERYBODY!!!!! Sony you're my love for good music from now on. And yes I did register to just write a review, that's how good it is!!!! THANK YOUUU

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

6

0

Great battery life

WI-C200 03 June 2020 by Markie74 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is very good value for money very comfortable to wear battery lasts for a long time I have earbuds that are more expensive and these sound better would recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

2

0

Good sound. Rubbish built Quality

WI-C200 28 May 2020 by agard95 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had two sets of these earphones and neither have lasted longer than a couple of months. Both times the left earpiece stops working. Tried all the trouble shooting steps to no avail. Sound, when working, is great though....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

4

0

Great

WI-C200 01 March 2020 by TheHKH (United Kingdom)

Good headphones, just the wires are a bit too long.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

4

0

Not worthy of Sony branding

WI-C200 22 February 2020 by J12345678910 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound comparable to any other cheap earphones, mic quality awful, a weird echo heard sometimes when using the mic. Had 3 sets of headphones from Sony and 4 pairs of earphones over the years so have come to expect quality. These did not deliver.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

13

12