MRP

Rs. 2,790

(incl. of all taxes)
65

4.5 based on 65 customer reviews

42
17
3
1
2
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

66 Customer Reviews

0

Good product- not run suitable

WI-C100 01 March 2024 by Tomtomdotcom (United Kingdom)

I bought this product as a lightweight alternative to full headphones as I’ve taken up running. However due to the weighted power/battery sections this doesn’t work well as a running set if head phones as they bounce off to one side. Overall happy with then as day to day headphones for shopping, walking, listening to videos etc. Could go a little louder

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good resilient headphones

WI-C100 18 February 2024 by Zuze91 (United Kingdom)

Lost for 3 days in garden raining found and still worked after a jar of iso so recxomend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good battery, rubbish app

WI-C100 09 February 2024 by wswswsws (United Kingdom)

Good headphones with clear sound and excellent battery, however the sony headphones app doesn't work with iOS 17. Endless loop in trying to identify headphones so it can't be used, which was one of reasons or buying. I've used the app with previous sony headphones fine, so assume it's a firmware issue.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Lightweight to use

WI-C100 05 February 2024 by BusmanKev (United Kingdom)

This was a Xmas gift, pleased with it so far it is very light and easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good purchase and great value for money

WI-C100 29 January 2024 by Kentish Lady (United Kingdom)

Ideal for those with very small ear canals. Much lighter than ear buds. Great for watching TV but have not tried them for other activities. Sometimes difficult to pair but that might be the fault of the TP link, otherwise paired easily with iPad, iPhone, windows laptop. Quality of sound good and ideal if over ear headphones are too big.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wireless headphones with an app

WI-C100 27 January 2024 by Sonyfan forever (United Kingdom)

Easy to charge, connect and use. Excellent continuous battery life lasts all day. Sony app is the icing on the cake. Allows you to adjust graphic equaliser and save settings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for your money.

WI-C100 25 January 2024  (United Kingdom)

I'm using it for 2 weeks so far. It's definitely well built and the battery lasts really long. I was hoping for a bit better music quality, saying that it's not bad, I'm just really fussy about it.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Not Great - don't stay in Ear, sound average!

WI-C100 22 January 2024 by J00000R (United Kingdom)

I cannot get these earbuds to stay in my ear. I have used all three inserts and none are successful. I think because the wire attached is heavy, every time I turn my head they are pulled out. I have managed to get them to work by buying additional "wings" (not a Sony product, but worth Sony adding maybe) to add to the buds to keep them in my ear. The sound quality is not great. I had wired £20 headphone before these and got better sound quality. The bass is very poor.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good, but not 100%

WI-C100 05 January 2024 by skitz (United Kingdom)

Despite 3 different silicone ear bud sizes tp choose from, none stay in my ears, when other brands have been good. The controls work well. The product has its own app, although i have no use for it. Thr battery life appears very good, and for me its the best feature. For the price i think they're good.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy use and averagely good quality for the price

WI-C100 31 December 2023 by Jack87 (United Kingdom)

Was looking for wireless earphones that are not easy to misplace when exercising, and they serve the purpose efficiently. However, they fall off quite often when exercising.. not the best design for in-ear plugs, especially for intense activity such as running. Good sound quality for the price when listening to music. Very poor sound quality on calls.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Recommended

WI-C100 24 December 2023 by sherali (United Kingdom)

Given the price, this is a good product. using for few days now, it has good range and quality, even if my phone was on ground floor and i was on 2nd floor. Easily connected with my phone. tried connecting with my pc did not work, do not know if some is not right with my pc or headphone has issue?

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

broke within 2 months

WI-C100 22 December 2023 by rob95 (United Kingdom)

average quality audio, but low cost earphones so forgivable. Within 2 months, left side earbud broken, crackly audio, rendered earphones unusable returns booking website broken, wont let me book repair/return tries to redirect me to a local dealer I purchased, from but bought from amazon all in all, AVOID PRODUCT

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality

WI-C100 15 December 2023 by somevasi (United Kingdom)

Good sound quality but no magnetic earbuds. Excellent sound and app, excellent value for the price. Battery lasts longer then other headphones I used to have before

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Comfortable

WI-C100 30 November 2023 by Wane7155 (United Kingdom)

A great purchase, easy to use and sounds great. Very happy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and great sound. Veryimpressed

WI-C100 27 November 2023 by Ginger247 (United Kingdom)

Good for gym work and great sound. Easy to charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very effient

WI-C100 30 October 2023 by Mr gavalaar (United Kingdom)

Very good wireless headphones... I use them nearly every day..... I really rate and recommend them. Decent price at 30 quid... very good value for money indeed

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

WI-C100 28 October 2023 by Ham44 (United Kingdom)

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for me

WI-C100 19 October 2023 by MrsV (United Kingdom)

I have small ears, so small that the smallest buds on most are still too big. But not with these! I am so so happy I have never had such clarity and fantastic bass. They stay in my ears and are comfortable. And to top it off a free equaliser app that is fantastic. They connected instantly to iPhone 12 mini. Clear and stable Bluetooth connection, fantastic sound quality and battery seems to hold up well. Thank you Sony please do not discontinue these I will be purchasing again if I ever need a new set.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No charger?

WI-C100 16 October 2023 by HC16 (United Kingdom)

They work fine but there was no charger included and I could not see any mention of needing one. Seems a bit silly when they obviously need charging.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

5

0

Sound quality

WI-C100 14 September 2023 by Flippety jibblets (United Kingdom)

Really comfortable and easy to store. The equaliser is top drawer

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great

WI-C100 13 September 2023 by Will21st (United Kingdom)

Brilliant headphones, really clear and detailed sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent product

WI-C100 13 September 2023  (United Kingdom)

The product is really amazing. I loved the sound modulation and loads of features in such a small device. Unfortunately, one problem I faced was when I bought from Amazon, I was charged differently for different colors. There is 10-pound difference between colors. I required blue but was forced to buy black. This SONY should see as this is not something expected from a giant like SONY.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Excellent device

WI-C100 12 September 2023 by Jaideep (United Kingdom)

There are so many sound modulations options in a headset I never even thought off. This makes the sound outstanding.

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound with security

WI-C100 10 September 2023 by Zeptepi3 (United Kingdom)

Wireless earbuds just won't stay in my small ears, but these have so far, due to being tiny since battery and controls are on the neckband. And if one falls out, it is caught by the band and not lost. Sound ok but haven't yet found an equaliser setting to bring up the bass without booming - yes, even with these tiny drivers!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1