MRP

Rs. 19,990

(incl. of all taxes)
248

4.6 based on 248 customer reviews

182
51
11
2
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 25 September 2019  (United Kingdom)

I bought this at Heathrow Airport before going on a 12 hour flight to Thailand and it was so useful, some kid kept crying the entire flight but wearing these head phones was truly a life saver and the bass is sooo goood

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good sound quality

WH-XB900N 23 April 2021 by Pete3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Microphone not really picking up my voice when on Teams/ telephone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

248 Customer Reviews

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-XB900N 22 September 2021 by davehook (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brings the music to life and exceeds my expectations for the price range. Another Sony masterpiece,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

WH-XB900N 13 September 2021 by skbet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied with product. I recomend it. Maybe value can be 120 Eur +-

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 09 September 2021 by Kerdevan (United Kingdom)

I can now hear details in the music I have never heard before and the clarity is exceptional.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and sound quality

WH-XB900N 02 September 2021 by DanC1900 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only used for a few weeks but loving the features, associated app, gesture controls and sound quality. Could do with a button for Mic Muting when on calls but wasn't a must have when looking for headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 02 September 2021 by Gothxanna (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is excellent, the high and low sounds are very clear. The noise cancelling feature works amazingly well. The headphones are comfortable and adjust perfectly to my head. Also, they connect instantly to my phone, as both the headphones and the mobile phone have NFC, which is really convenient. Apart from the buttons for the sound and to switch on/off, there is a "custom button" which you can tap to use the Google Assistant, but I don't use it. I'd like to change the function of that button but I think it's not possible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very immersive

WH-XB900N 21 August 2021 by Rafa261o (United Kingdom)

Sound quality is great and so is noise cancelling, only tricky think is getting used to the controls, with no physical buttons other than a power button and a customisable button.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent!

WH-XB900N 15 August 2021 by AlienFing (United Kingdom)

My partner bought these today and I do not need to trial them over a long period for the purpose of review! I got these to upgrade from my XB950's and was not disappointed. Style, quality and performance are brilliant, a definite step up from my previous headphones. I have had many headphones over the years, mainly top brands, but always end up coming back to Sony! These have been paired and used with my Xperia 1ii, NW-A55L, tablet and PC, and the sound is excellent. It's a shame my A55L doesn't support the equaliser via BT but the sound is still very good. I used them with Sony Music Centre on my PC and the sound is spot on. After a few hours use my ears were not overly hot or sweaty, and they are very comfortable and light. If Sony would like to send me an A100 DAP player to review I could update this!!! ;)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WH-XB900N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-XB900N 13 August 2021 by Bazza50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great head phones good sound Quality Touch controls work really well and Compared to others I’ve had only downside pick up a lot of wind noise when outside but other than that very nice

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features.

WH-XB900N 01 August 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received these with my new mobile, Very comfortable, great sounds and easy to operate.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 24 July 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use the haedphone a few months, and it’s all i needed and all i aspected

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very pleased

WH-XB900N 15 July 2021 by Blacktaxitx2 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set up on a range of appliances including IPad, IPhone and Panasoninic smart tv. Alexa streams perfectly. Great sound, although needed adjusting through app. Very pleased overall

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

UPGRADE

WH-XB900N 15 July 2021 by Inichdotcom (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

In recent times my headphone purchase price has gone £30 ish £60 ish and now £150 and im not disapointed. The better quality of equipment used in production certainly makes a difference. I was tempted by bose but read a couple of low reviews so went sony and while i cant compare the 2 im not at all disapointed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-XB900N 14 July 2021 by Freeboy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony's are very nice great sound quality But I had to refund it because it doesn't connect to TV.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Excellent product

WH-XB900N 10 July 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just what I needed for listening in peace highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfy

WH-XB900N 06 July 2021 by Burnthepast (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had them two week really like them they are comfy to wear sound great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super!

WH-XB900N 15 June 2021 by Martin1984 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

In this price range, it beats the snapdragon 730 processor.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent features...

WH-XB900N 09 June 2021 by Bass 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphone few months ago and so far I'm well pleased.... highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-XB900N 09 June 2021 by lodekka (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to wear with ‘behind the ear’ hearing aids and they are excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sound ever

WH-XB900N 08 June 2021 by Sim a (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these free with a Sony Xperia 1 ll best headphones I've ever had for sound only thing they stop working about 6 months in had to go through the whole return process but finally got them replaced apart from that they are absolutely brilliant

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-XB900N 02 June 2021 by GRGR7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up on Bluetooth, very comfortable, but not completely noise cancelling.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice headphones

WH-XB900N 27 May 2021 by Maistinto (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, comfortable and cool looking phones. I bought these for work purposes but unfortunately it seems there is some kind of incompatibility with these headphones and windows 10 when using some meeting apps. I wouldnt buy them again, because of this, but I don't blame the phones or Sony. They're nice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WH-XB900N 27 May 2021 by OxyBoxy (United Kingdom)

I've had these headphones for several months and I'm really impressed. The battery seems to last forever and the sound quality is great. Unlike a few headphones I've tried, these don't try to cover up poor quality with artificially boosted bass. The NFC capability makes for seamless device switching, and the Bluetooth range is amazing. I can leave my phone downstairs and the connection is still perfect when I'm upstairs. Annoyingly, my tablet isn't NFC enabled, which makes for a bit of faffery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice sound

WH-XB900N 23 May 2021 by King James (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sounds, Enjoying it so far. Hey don’t force me to write more!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and bass

WH-XB900N 23 May 2021 by STF484 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these about 4 weeks ago and I haven’t regretted it since. The sound is excellent, as well as the noise cancelling. But the best part is the battery; it really does last approximately 30 hours before needing a recharge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

WH-XB900N 11 May 2021 by Sadegh (United Kingdom)

I bought this feature 6 months and I am very interested

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great sound quality and features.

WH-XB900N 09 May 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I’m really pleased I did. Fantastic sound quality with deep bass. Easy to set up with great features in the app. The battery life is very good. They are comfortable to wear for long periods of time and after a wearing them for a while you forget they are there. The noise cancelling feature is really effective and you can soon find yourself lost in your own world of music or an audio book. I have only owned these for a couple of weeks and I love them. Definitely deserves the 5 stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tricky to connect but then brilliant

WH-XB900N 09 May 2021 by grannyrose (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for solo music listenig/film viewing/noise cancelling. Easy to connect to phone, much more fiddly to connect to laptop (Huawei). Now both good but swapping between them a bit fiddly. Overall VERY pleased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01 May 2021 by Carlos_42701 (United Kingdom)

I bought these Sony headphones and the sound is second to none, the noise cancelling feature is great. Excellent purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Overall perfect!

WH-XB900N 24 April 2021 by erickl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is absolutely noting you have to worry about.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-XB900N 23 April 2021 by Pete3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Microphone not really picking up my voice when on Teams/ telephone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Bass

WH-XB900N 20 April 2021 by Jonathan98 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago, this is the best headphone I have ever used. Great battery, great bass, 6/10 noise canceling

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great audio and bass

WH-XB900N 17 April 2021 by Nik27 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great audio and bass. Long lasting battery life. Amazing headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-XB900N 16 April 2021 by Scoutyranks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice pair of headphones but the quality is a bit plasticky and feels cheap. The sound is very good though and I think the case it csme with couldve been a lot better as it offers no protection if dropped from a height.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Truly amazing!!!

WH-XB900N 15 April 2021 by cjmphotography88 (United Kingdom)

Absolutely amazed by the build quality and the sound is simply amazing, noise cancelling is truly astounding, blocks out pretty much everything and the app you have to use to control them is really really good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WH-XB900N 12 April 2021 by Alqadhi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy with the product. The only thing I observed is the ears get heated after using for long time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great but had to return

WH-XB900N 10 April 2021 by djimee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones were great all round but unfortunately I had to return because I could hear a high pitched buzzing noise from the left earcap.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-XB900N 09 April 2021 by jimbobaggins (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Volume very tricky to manage. Could just provide a button!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

WH-XB900N 02 April 2021 by Miche Mash (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given the headphones as a gift and I love them. Use them every day and am really pleased with them. Looking forward to lying on a beach somewhere hot and listening to my music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-XB900N 02 April 2021 by robsci (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's been a few weeks already and this was a step up from an entry-level noise-reduction headphones I had before. It sure sounds much better, with nice balance across frequencies and good connection stability. The companion app starts automatically when you use the headphones with your smartphone. I'm a bit puzzled by the noise reduction, but I guess I just need to get used to it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Really comfortable

WH-XB900N 01 April 2021 by NickC415 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have Bowers & Wilkins bluetooth headphones already and Bose bluetooth earphones and also headphones but the Bose ones I had were a non genuine pair from Chna when I went there a couple of years ago and they gave up the ghost so these seemed like a decent pair to replace those with and yes, I am very pleased with them, they seem to have great battery life and a good sound and much better to use while I'm out in the garden than earphones as these cancel out all the outside noise and I can listen to my podcasts and enjoy them fully. I thoroughly recommend them and one other thing to say is they are supremely comfortable to wear too, more comfortable than the Bowers ones and the Bose ones I had.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great, pro feeling headphones

WH-XB900N 01 April 2021 by ElsebbeG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

+ Build quality feels great + easy to use + sound quality is good + fun sound options

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great set of headphones

WH-XB900N 01 April 2021 by Zerphh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using them for a few weeks now and the difference between them and a standard pair of headphones is night and day. Only downside is that switching between devices is a pain, for example, I can't connect them to my pc

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality headphones / Low quality headset

WH-XB900N 26 March 2021 by Culle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has good quality sound in general, and these headphones don't disappoint in that department. Even ambient sound / noise control functions work well and the hand and touch control features are very useful. Where these fail, however, is when connected to any sort of PC via bluetooth and you need to use the headset microphone for voice chat. The dual microphones are good and the input sound quality is crisp and clear. However, and this is a BIG drawback, using the headset (handsfree AG) microphone as input also locks you out of using the stereo headphone output and instead forces you to rely on the low quality mono (handsfree AG) output channel. This means that you can only hear the flat mono sound from the headphones while actively using the mic. This appears to be a hardware lock and not unique to these headphones at all, as many wireless headphones have this problem (Razer Kaira Pro as well). Experiencing music and games with this limitation is very disappointing. For low quality and some standard headphones this might be acceptable, but for higher quality headphones and most gaming headphones, this is absolutely defeating the purpose of functioning as quality headsets (voice chat). If you have a separate / dedicated mic you can use instead of the built in one, you can use the stereo output of the headphones and enjoy the good quality sound that they offer while still chatting with your friends. So unless you use them only for chat, or only for enjoying music, movies and games and not both at the same time, these will not do a good job.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing headphone

WH-XB900N 18 March 2021 by Harrywahidi (United Kingdom)

Best headphones for the price, I just wish it had hot swap between devices but apart from that super happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A well rounded wireless listening experience

WH-XB900N 18 March 2021 by okubax (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of months ago and I have been using it daily, on my work commute and at home on a almost daily basis, battery life is great, I charge it every other day. Sound quality is superb and its noise cancelling features actually do work. I use the Google Assistant features every time, tells me the notifications from my calls and messages and I can also reply to messages without having to open up my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for Listening - Not so Great for Talking

WH-XB900N 18 March 2021 by ReddHedd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m a home based worker, and figured I’d treat myself to a nice pair of headphones for listening to music etc whilst working, but also to use them for my video/audio calls with my teammates. The noise cancelling/ambient sound was excellent, they were comfortable (although a little big even at the smallest setting). The issue - any time I used them for an audio call, the receiver could hardly hear me. I tried all sorts to fix this, but nothing seemed to make a difference. I was gutted! But if you’re looking for headphones purely for listening - these are great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A great set of Headphones!

WH-XB900N 17 March 2021 by Sharon12345 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was bought these as a birthday gift & think they are amazing. Great variety of functions & brilliant for the noise-cancelling option.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great bass

WH-XB900N 16 March 2021 by Tracei (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a gift I can't rate highly enough. Super bass and volume plus the added bonus of features. Though these took me a while to figure out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great experience ...

WH-XB900N 13 March 2021 by cyrille42400 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

good feeling with all musics you want to listen ...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise canceling!

WH-XB900N 07 March 2021 by Luke09 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the noise canceling features as well as the bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best ones I've had so far

WH-XB900N 07 March 2021 by edwinn1991 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best decision I've made, love them so much and that I can use the cable even if the headphones battery is out they still work. Love then

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brilliant features

WH-XB900N 07 March 2021 by Scotty j (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve owned these for a few months now and I’m really happy I brought them. I enjoy music or a podcast while I’m out walking and that’s standard earphone that came with my phone just didn’t cut it so I got these and I haven’t looked back

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use

WH-XB900N 04 March 2021 by Eurovenue (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with head phones with comfort and sounds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 04 March 2021 by Soundmachine (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this is Christmas and use it everyday. The battery lasts a very long time, I’ve only charged it twice so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WH-XB900N 03 March 2021 by Duanepaul (United Kingdom)

An unforgettable gift. Totally awesome. Will buy another better model much later.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good ratio between sound quality and price

WH-XB900N 28 February 2021 by Petr104 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound quality and noise cancelling in this same class of headphohes. I use WH-XB900N with iPhone, Macbook Pro, ASUS Zenphone 5, Raspberry PI 4B and Zero W. USB C charging connector - especially useful with Macbook and Zenphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All round superb headphones....

WH-XB900N 20 February 2021 by Alexel (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as Christmas gift, superb quality, sound , fit, best ever used, no faults found....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bass quality

WH-XB900N 19 February 2021 by Devo809 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 1 week ago and ı am so happy because of this product. It gives me the bass quality that i need and couldnt find from other headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality!

WH-XB900N 06 February 2021 by jodiehartle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received these headphones as a free gift with my phone and they're honestly the best I've ever had! The sound quality is amazing and they're so comfortable. I love that you can download an app to completely configure them too and set them up to your exact requirements. And they come with a built in Alexa extra which is a bonus! I absolutely love them!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great geadphones

WH-XB900N 31 January 2021 by Billbuf (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones as part of a promotion for getting a Sony mobile phone. They are, without doubt, the best headphones I have ever had. The sound is really good and the noise cancelling works really well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features and easy to use

WH-XB900N 28 January 2021 by Mawd (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this primarily so that I could listen to books and music without disturbing anyone. As an older person I found these straightforward to set up and intuitive to use. I am very pleased

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Almost perfect low budget option!

WH-XB900N 27 January 2021 by Ftyler0116 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this item as a birthday gift and have been exceptionally pleased with the quality. They are very easy to wear for anywhere up to around 6 hours and they never seem to run out of charge. The ANC could be better, there is still some leaking sound but they are very good for the price and I would highly recommend. The audio quality is excellent too and the volume is very good. Super easy to use and set up too!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Brill noise cancelling headphones

WH-XB900N 18 January 2021 by Anon1234567890 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a pair of these 3 weeks ago. having owed other makes, these are by far the best set yet. The noise cancelling effect works on random ambient noise not just repetitive or predictive out of headphone interference, with the advantage of switching on the ambient background at will. The extra feature of cupping one hand over the right earpiece to temporary silence headphone music is nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent product

WH-XB900N 17 January 2021 by big dick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

i had these headphones bought as a gift so i didn't or couldn't compare with anything else but wow are they good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0