MRP

Rs. 9,990

(incl. of all taxes)
21

4.1 based on 21 customer reviews

13
2
3
2
1
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

21 Customer Reviews

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 09 December 2021 by Lazulite (United Kingdom)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 05 July 2021 by xAndyx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 26 June 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29 May 2021 by Barb123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24 May 2021 by Nelsonsboychild (United Kingdom)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30 April 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20 April 2021 by Seammie (United Kingdom)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18 April 2021 by Toria D (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12 February 2021 by Dorro (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

5

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14 March 2020 by KOGD (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

11

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04 February 2020 by Sophia C (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30 January 2020 by happyshopper (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22 January 2020 by Shanmuga (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15 January 2020 by Lanoree (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

6

3

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13 December 2019 by Tuperlov (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

5

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27 November 2019 by Exozuba (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29 August 2019  (United Kingdom)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

5

23

0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 16 May 2019 by Johnboy59 (United Kingdom)

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

23

2

0

Really good headphones

WH-XB700 12 May 2019 by Flyingfin (United Kingdom)

I have these headphones now for a couple of weeks and have found them to be excellent. To get started with them you need to download the Sony connect app but once you do the procedure is very easy. I do like the quality of the feel of these headphones and the comfort of the ear pads. You can alter the sound effect using the app. It can be changed to Arena, Concert hall, Outdoor stage or off which is the setting I prefer. You can also set the location of the sound. The sound quality is really good with the extra bass giving excellent depth. When switching them off keep them on as a voice says "switched off" letting you know they are off. Also the battery level is shown on your phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

14

2

0

excellent

WH-XB700 09 May 2019 by tippyboo (United Kingdom)

.I am more than happy with the headphones.The design is very clean ,ultra light,plenty of padding no digging in the ears,easy to pair with my phone. Simple to use .I like that you can change the levels of base as I like music with a deeper base.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

10

1

0

Big bass without the loss of quality

WH-XB700 09 May 2019 by Howesy999 (United Kingdom)

Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn’t the case. Weather it’s heavy bass dance tunes or complex classical you listen to these headphones will leave you impressed. The comfort is great with a chunky well built band that fits not only mine but my lads head as well. The matt finish gives this product a high end finish to add to the sound quality. My only development would be the addition of a hard case for storage. The box is ok but a hard plastic storage case would add to the quality of this item and get it 5 stars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

13

1