MRP

Rs. 24,990

(incl. of all taxes)
80

4.6 based on 80 customer reviews

59
14
4
3
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Surprisingly good

WH-H910N 25 September 2020 by Kiefels (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have to confess, I'm not an avid user of over/in ear headsets, buds or headphones. I was never in the market for them. I have some cheap buds for when I'm struggling to sleep or working with noisy machinery. The opportunity was given to me, to acquire a set of these headphones, on offer, for free. I want over enthused to take up the offer but I did so anyway. My intention, was to sell them on, as I had no use for them. When they arrived, however and they sat there, all wrapped up in their box, with the cellophane still on it. I thought "I'd better, at least, test them" Big mistake! I charged them up. Set my phone up to use with them and of I went. Now I can't get them off my head. Where I used to listen to my music, out loud at home, I am, instead, using my headphones, constantly. Noise cancellation is amazing. I more the lawn, with a petrol mower. Even when the music isn't playing, between songs, I can't hear the mower. I vacuum more often now, (my wife thinks it's great), just so I can use my headphones. With many controls like swipe up and down, on the right cup, for volume up and down. Swipe forward, for next song, backwards for previous song, double tapping plus more, I don't have to keep getting my phone out so much. Also, it has a built in mic, so hands free calls can be accomplished, too. To sum up They're light weight, so not too tough on the old noggin Hands free calls, is great when busy Swipe controls, make things much simpler Sound quality is great. Noise cancellation, is amazing Connectivity, is pretty straight forward One slight bug bear. When you move, the headset beeps at you. I believe it's ambient sound adaptive control (not read into it) which is annoying, as it drowns out your music. I'm not much for reading instructions, I'm pretty sure there's an easy fix, if I can be bothered to read them but as I use the headphones on mainly, around the house, it isn't constantly being at me, so I let it slide. Anyway I recommend these headphones, if like me, you're not really into headphones and just want something that does it's job, pretty well and doesn't cost, stupid money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 12 April 2021 by iAnonymous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

81 Customer Reviews

0

Well built! Great sound

WH-H910N 19 April 2021 by IRMcK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, VERY comfortable, seems very strong and well built. I'm picking up sounds on music that I know I would otherwise have missed (eg listening to Gilles Peterson on BBC6 Music I can hear clearly the difference when he plays vinyl to CD or digital) which is great! I'm really please I bought these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 19 April 2021 by Tattedgeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones at Costco. They were reasonably priced and work exactly as advertised. The noise cancel features are amazing. Best headphones I've used for noise reduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent noise cancellation

WH-H910N 13 April 2021 by joe98 (United Kingdom)

perfect quality and sound and bluetooth range, overall really comfortable and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 12 April 2021 by iAnonymous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Can’t give 5 Stars

WH-H910N 06 April 2021 by UlsterSam (United Kingdom)

I’ve just given myself a present. Because I already have a pair of the fantastic CH700 headphones, I decided to get a pair of the H910N as well. The sound quality I’d say is as good as the top of the range but Sony, come on, what is with the tiny little cable to charge them, it can’t be any more than an inch and half long so, after paying almost £180 I now have to buy a USB C cable at £5.00 just to charge them because the cable supplied is USELESS. If I’m going to pay £180 for headphones, I WANT a cable long enough to reach the plug on the wall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 06 April 2021 by MADDOGINC (United Kingdom)

MY HEAD PHONES CAME WITH A VIRGIN PHONE CONTRACT HAS I,V BEEN WITH VIRGIN FOR 10YRS THEASE HEADPHONE ARE GREAT FIT AND SOUND EASY TO CONECT TO A PHONE

0

1

0

Very comfortable, wonderfully designed headphones!

WH-H910N 02 April 2021 by Car_88 (United Kingdom)

I have used numerous cheap-mid priced headphones, all of them hurt so bad after just 10 minutes of wearing it that I could no longer use them. I decided to go for this one hoping that it would be comfortable. When I put them on, I immediately realised that this would be a success purchase because it was super comfortable. I am no so fussy with sound quality nor am I too fussy with the extent to which this product provides noise cancellation. I just really needed to find a headphone that I can wear for a long time without hurting. This headphone is perfect! I can wear it for hours now. I do not have a particularly big head, I did not need to expand the headband so this maybe different for those who need to. But I love the product and the design and colour is simply wonderful. LOVE IT!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound, headband uncomfortable

WH-H910N 01 April 2021 by Dds42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this, for just over a week. Great sound, noise cancelling excellent. The one thing letting it down is the lack of padding on the headband, there is some but the plastic underneath gradually digs in to my head after 30 minute or more use. Still impressed overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Too expensive for this sound quality

WH-H910N 27 March 2021 by Chris Kozani (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I expected better sound quality. The depth is missing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-H910N 23 March 2021 by Smudge50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones, nice sound. Disappointed with Sony customer service. As wanted a spare set of ear pads and got little help.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice and comfy

WH-H910N 23 March 2021 by Ruudman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones primarily for comfort and they don't disappoint. The noise cancellation is great and it allows me to listen to audiobooks etc whilst in a noisy environment. The sound is great and the touch, on ear, volume etc controls are very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 22 March 2021 by RebbieO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first Bluetooth headphones and I found them simple and easy to set up, with great sound and feel comfortable when worn. I'm still getting used to the features but they seem pretty straightforward.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

WH-H910N 21 March 2021 by Evys (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a few months ago and Im very happy with the headphones,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can't recommend these enough

WH-H910N 17 March 2021 by Vespertinestar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these for free with my phone and I'm glad I did as I'm really sold on the concept now after being burned so many times by wireless headphones in years past. The sound quality doesn't match my wired headphones, largely due to driver size differences but they do sound fantastic and they're really comfortable for long listening sessions especially while on the go; the battery seems to last forever even with the excellent noise cancelling feature turned on. Connecting them is a breeze with my phone but a little more involved when tethering them to my laptop. Once they are connected they swap between devices themselves without any input required from me. All in all I'm blown away by them, even if I had to buy them next time I'd call them well worth the money for the quality and convenience on offer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Headphones

WH-H910N 16 March 2021 by Loso86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones with no real negatives. I think the noise cancelling is good but not the best, but far from bad

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful sound

WH-H910N 12 March 2021 by Nigex3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these about two weeks ago, and there by far my best headphones to date, Sony never disappoint with there audio and electrics. And absolute delite. Beautiful headphones ll.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive

WH-H910N 11 March 2021 by Sollitt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable and sound fantastic. I've not even used all the features. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and anyone else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Happy

WH-H910N 10 March 2021 by Stuart65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came with new Sony mobile I purchased. Great set of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

QUALITY HEADPHONES

WH-H910N 07 March 2021 by Roger Dodge (United Kingdom)

I bought this last week and am very impressed with the build quality and sound reproduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Performs as expected

WH-H910N 05 March 2021 by Connecticut Yankee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this several weeks ago and so far, I enjoy its performance. I especially like the feature where it adjusts the noise suppression level depending on whether I am sitting standing walking or on a bus or train.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn't do what I want it to.

WH-H910N 05 March 2021 by LeeRatbag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones came as a bonus with my latest phone contract, and I must admit that they were something of a factor in my choice of phone. Unfortunately I find myself underwhelmed with them. The issue is the quality of the Bluetooth connection. Now, when in use with my phone, they're absolutely perfect - the sound is crisp, clear and powerful and the noise cancellation is excellent. However, I don't really have a need for over-ear headphones for my phone, I want to use them with my laptop. The Bluetooth connection with the laptop is glitchy as hell, and I know that's not down to the laptop because I have a cheap pair of JBLs that work perfectly and don't suffer from the issues I'm having with the WH-H910s (which, incidentally, retail at ten times the price of the JBLs). I've tried everything, and nothing works. I can't claim on the warranty, because as they were free with my phone contract, I don't have a receipt. I own a pair of nice, expensive headphones that I can't use and can't replace.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

4

3

0

Super Headphones

WH-H910N 04 March 2021 by Atesz53 (United Kingdom)

I bought a WH-H910n today and i'm fully satisfied with iit. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-H910N 04 March 2021 by Forzkin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound quality and noise cancelling headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin. Great product

WH-H910N 02 March 2021 by Towyvalley (United Kingdom)

I was given this headset as a free offer with a Sony mobile phone that I received as a free update. Would never have bought them but they are very useful. Great product .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Sound quality and battery life is awesome

WH-H910N 01 March 2021 by MAdnan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones in Dec 2020, Sound quality and bass is awesome specially when you listen any music in 360 Reality or 8D music and battery life is very good and Noise Cancelling is great but its shame that you can't connect this headphones with any mobile phone or tablet simply with Bluetooth without installing the sony ''Connect App'', Specially you can't connect your Laptop & computer via Bluetooth because there is no microsoft Web App available on there website but you can connect with the Aux cable wire which is provided with this headphones. Thanks to Sony. If you can't able to download & install Sony ''Connect App'' on any device which you want to connect with this headphones then you can't connect your device with only Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

The best value pair of bluetooth headphones

WH-H910N 25 February 2021 by total longo (United Kingdom)

I needed a new pair of bluetooth headphones after my old headphones became damaged so i scoured online reviews. I decided to plump for these for several reasons 1) The almost all positive reviews 2) The looks 3) Sony are a reputable make. The sound quality on these headphones is fantastic, straight out of the box, i've never been a great believer in "burning in" headphones, they usually sound the same in six months as they do from new, in my experience. With the easy to use smartphone app you can adjust the bass, EQ and almost everything you need to. The top and mid ranges are incredible and if i have one gripe it's that on some tracks the bass could do with a little more punch, but believe me it is a very minor quibble. The bluetooth range is pretty impressive as well, i have left my phone in the kitchen a few times to travel to various places in the house and even out into the garden and it has never lost signal. The noise cancelling is perfectly adequate as well, i have to turn it off whilst running or i don't hear cars coming down the country lanes that i run down, so it's clearly working. Comfort wise, not a gripe from me, i've seen some people say that the inside of the can itself (with the small plastic insert) can be uncomfortable on the ears. Not for me, but then i have small flat ears anyway. The build quality is excellent too and a hard case would have been a bonus for travel, but the sound quality is that good that you let this pass. Truly and excellent pair of bluetooth headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love it!

WH-H910N 19 February 2021 by Micash (United Kingdom)

I love it! Maybe one issue: During calls (when mic. is enabled) it is changing sound mode, noise-cancelling does not work, do not know how to change it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very happy

WH-H910N 17 February 2021 by Siragama (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these 1 week ago and I am very glad. Sound is excellent and very confortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous

WH-H910N 10 February 2021 by Shee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received mine as a gift it was difficult to pair with the T V but got rhee in the end , sound quality is amazing. I can watch TV without disturbing my husband who is not a great TV watcher .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by Pete069 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are great headphones, takes a short time to get to grips with adjusting sound etc as it all touch operated. I have mixed genres of music and have tested all and the sound reproduction is excellent, even though the headphones are not fully run in yet. For me comfortable to wear and I hope they will be long lasting, that will be a time issue. Overall very pleased as they are a 70th birthday gift from my daughter.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Seriously impressed

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by pipandposy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sonny's attention to detail is illustrated well here. These are the only pair of headphones I've ever been comfortable enough to sleep with - very soft and surprisingly light. The sound quality is rich and noise cancellation excellent. Bluetooth pairs instantly, and I like that a traditional 3.5mm cable is included if you want/need to use with older devices. My only minor gripe isn't with the headphones themselves but the package - including a hard case (instead of the soft bag that's provided) would really help protect them whilst on the move. Such a case isn't hard to find online, but given other Sony models include one it would have been nice. That's not to take anything away from these fantastic headphones - they're simply brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy with purchase

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by richdorling71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great build quality and reliability. Noise cancellation is superb. Sound is crystal clear and well defined but maybe lacks a bit of character. Having a bit of an issue with night time listening where after an hour my ear becomes sore; I thought this was due to the protuding assembly behind the thin speaker mesh but is more likely the overall pressure on the ears, which is a little to high for my liking.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very pleased with purchase

WH-H910N 03 February 2021 by barry40 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, comfortable to wear and good connectivity to other devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome sounds

WH-H910N 24 January 2021 by Dalboy48 (United Kingdom)

Thank you for my Sony headset WH-H910N h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones which I find really comfortable to wear and the sound is amazing..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

More than I bargained for!

WH-H910N 24 January 2021 by Sixixix (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After having had an amazing sound from Beats headphones in the past, I originally set out for some more but, after reading reviews, it seemed Sony were clear winners in the sound department. I plumped for these ones and got a whole lot more than just great sound! Most of the extras, such as noise cancelling and Alexa, for me, aren't needed but are great features nonetheless. The "touch" control pad is an innovative idea and works well. The accompanying app to gain even more personal control over the sound is fantastic! Wearing them is fairly comfortable and although plastic, still feel robust. Overall, I was looking for a simple set of cans with a good sound. I got what I was looking for and more!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

offered as a gift

WH-H910N 20 January 2021 by mart72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Offered as a gift from Sony with the purchase of a mobile phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

The sound quality and comfort are excellent

WH-H910N 16 January 2021 by Petenico (United Kingdom)

I got these with the Xperia 5 ii phone and they're probably my favourite part of the phone deal! Excellent for gaming, with fantastic base quality and really comfy to wear for longer periods.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing!!

WH-H910N 16 January 2021 by Kazik208 (United Kingdom)

All products it's amazing!!! Quality and design it's absolutely spot on!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-H910N 10 January 2021 by Plumbum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my headphones now over 2 weeks and use them everyday. No sign yet of power running out. I am so impressed. They are so comfy to wear. Sound is fabulous and all outside noise eliminated. I am discovering all my music all over again as a result. Thank you. Answering my phone while wearing them is great too. Controls for volume etc so easy too. Best headphones I have ever had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 08 January 2021 by Nigel54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these as a present after my son bought a pair. Great sound, good to be wire free. Excellent range love the flexibility of ambient sound or not and best noise cancelling I have come across, which was a god send with the workmen next door. Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Easy to set up

WH-H910N 06 January 2021  (United Kingdom)

Headphone was a free gift when I bought the excellent Xperia 5 11 Mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Very impressed with the 360 surround sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Effective and easy to use

WH-H910N 30 December 2020 by Monty82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to improve coworking in shared space with partner on lots of work calls. Very easy to use, really helps with focus in shared space and great sound quality. Have become my primary pair of headphones! (Disclaimer: Bought during Black Friday weekend so snagged a deal!)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No complaints

WH-H910N 30 December 2020 by Rev82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came as a free gift for purchasing Sony Xperia 5 II. Good size and fit over my ears, good features such as swipe/gesture controls, quick access to Google Assistant and good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Premium Quality

WH-H910N 28 December 2020 by SHC_KUH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding sound & Noise Cancelling. Good battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

mr

WH-H910N 09 December 2020 by Kazik208 (United Kingdom)

it's excellent!!! very recommend! sounds its amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Mr

WH-H910N 08 December 2020 by Aldonum1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with these ..fantastic sound and very comfortable on your head

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Not so great for laptops

WH-H910N 06 December 2020 by Kelving (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is great for phones but drops the ball on laptops. It took an age to pair to a laptop and the Bluetooth sound quality when connected to windows 10 is just poor. I looked around for solutions but nothing worked other than literally plugging In the headphones. Doing this however loses some of the controls on the headset itself. Using the ear cup to control volume and tracks is cool at first but having to constantly swipe up or down to change volume is much more tedious than pressing a button, especially when it starts to register as a double tap which stops playback. After a while I have to remove these as my wars begin to ache which o assume is due to the noise cancelling features. Overall not bad but I expect better from a £250 pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

4

2

0

excellent product

WH-H910N 02 December 2020 by stu60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

given to me as a gift for 60th birthday good product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great features.

WH-H910N 30 November 2020 by Beccaslo (United Kingdom)

I bought the new Sony Xperia 5 11 mobile phone and the headphones were a free gift. I must say they are great. the sound is perfect. They are nice and comfy to wear too. At the moment I haven't used all the features but will as time goes by. Thank you sony for a lovely Sony Xperia 5, 11 phone and perfect headset to go with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Comfy and good quality

WH-H910N 30 November 2020 by Frosty789 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these free when I bought the Xperia 5II and I'm not disappointed in the slightest. They're really comfy and amazing sound quality. Only con is that you have to pay for a subscription to use the adaptive sound function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Feels and sounds luxurious

WH-H910N 26 November 2020 by SaraEM (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love them! They sound and feel great, even with earings on! I simply wish they came with a hard case so I could keep these expensove headphones safe! I have had to buy my own hard case, not ideal. I really love the colour of mine too and it would have been nice if the case was a matching colour.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great piece of equipment

WH-H910N 24 November 2020 by TrumpLOSThaveAparty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These came with my Xperia 5 ii pre-order. 1st pair were faulty but replacement has been great. Great sound quality and good features. A little pricey but still nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good headphones.

WH-H910N 22 November 2020 by Snowborder83 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones with my Sony Xperia and they are really good I am happy with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing pair of headphones

WH-H910N 21 November 2020 by Vranchev (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got them a few weeks ago as a gift with my new phone and I'm absolutely obsessed with them. Battery life is ridiculous - charged them last week and they're still at 90% battery with daily use. Had a bit of difficult time setting up the noise cancelling but once you get it sorted it's really good. Would recommend 100%!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Love them

WH-H910N 21 November 2020 by Boldy1986 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality and some of the features were beyond all my expectations. The sound feels like I'm at a rave. And best of all I can have it loud without disturbing my neighbour

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

GREAT SOUND

WH-H910N 19 November 2020 by Elena Londra (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love them. Very light, soft, practical, even for me that I have a small head. The sound is great. A new experience of music really

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome noise cancelling headphones!

WH-H910N 15 November 2020 by Stevewoohoo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant headphones. Sound amazing, clear and punchy. Noise cancelling works well and the app helps to tailor the sound to your preference. The headphones themselves are comfortable and stylish, quite minimal in design but I prefer that. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fantastic

WH-H910N 11 November 2020 by AJwazza (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic headphones, very well made, great impressive sound, they look really smart

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great features and sounds very very good.

WH-H910N 07 November 2020 by Mariann25 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Do exactly what I need them to

WH-H910N 26 October 2020 by CrazyHedgehogLady (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really happy, due to various conditions, I am easily distracted, so I got these hoping to bock out things around me so I can focus purely on what I am looking at. I dont have much spare money, so only bought cheap headphones before. My partner convineced me these would be enough to help block the world out. They are! I am completely in my own super focused world, they are comfy so I can wear them for hours. I dont know much about sound quality, but I didn't realise how tin sounding myprevious ones made my music, so there is a huge difference in quality for me. I love that I can fold them up making them that bit smaller for if I were travelling Only change would be to make them a little smaller. I have a small head and find this alot with over ear headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

2

0

Good sound quality and noise cancelling

WH-H910N 07 October 2020 by Katf1sh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a month ago and have been wearing them regularly both at home and out-and-about. Finding the sound quality good and pleased the app lets me adjust for whether I am listening to voice or something else. I've also connected them to my TV, which is really useful when my flatmate is playing video games online with friends, but I want to watch TV. The battery life is also really impressive. However I've found that the touchpad controls are easy to knock when adjusting the headphones or taking them on and off, meaning I can find a piece of music or podcast is skipped or restarted unexpectedly. Also the padding on the top of the headband isn't quite enough; the top of my head where it rests starts to get sore if I am wearing the headphones for a while. So I'm having to made a padded sleeve to address this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

5

0

Surprisingly good

WH-H910N 25 September 2020 by Kiefels (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have to confess, I'm not an avid user of over/in ear headsets, buds or headphones. I was never in the market for them. I have some cheap buds for when I'm struggling to sleep or working with noisy machinery. The opportunity was given to me, to acquire a set of these headphones, on offer, for free. I want over enthused to take up the offer but I did so anyway. My intention, was to sell them on, as I had no use for them. When they arrived, however and they sat there, all wrapped up in their box, with the cellophane still on it. I thought "I'd better, at least, test them" Big mistake! I charged them up. Set my phone up to use with them and of I went. Now I can't get them off my head. Where I used to listen to my music, out loud at home, I am, instead, using my headphones, constantly. Noise cancellation is amazing. I more the lawn, with a petrol mower. Even when the music isn't playing, between songs, I can't hear the mower. I vacuum more often now, (my wife thinks it's great), just so I can use my headphones. With many controls like swipe up and down, on the right cup, for volume up and down. Swipe forward, for next song, backwards for previous song, double tapping plus more, I don't have to keep getting my phone out so much. Also, it has a built in mic, so hands free calls can be accomplished, too. To sum up They're light weight, so not too tough on the old noggin Hands free calls, is great when busy Swipe controls, make things much simpler Sound quality is great. Noise cancellation, is amazing Connectivity, is pretty straight forward One slight bug bear. When you move, the headset beeps at you. I believe it's ambient sound adaptive control (not read into it) which is annoying, as it drowns out your music. I'm not much for reading instructions, I'm pretty sure there's an easy fix, if I can be bothered to read them but as I use the headphones on mainly, around the house, it isn't constantly being at me, so I let it slide. Anyway I recommend these headphones, if like me, you're not really into headphones and just want something that does it's job, pretty well and doesn't cost, stupid money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

My ears hurt me because of too much tight for ears

WH-H910N 15 September 2020 by miguel 2 miguel (United Kingdom)

I buy this product few days ago and even follow all instructions with all details still do the same problem with change itself from ambient, of ambient, canceling noise after 1,2 minutes and repeat automatically and after 10 minutes stay just on ambient sound. Also to much time take for repeat process and begin again with automatically changes. So, can I have money back?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

7

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 06 September 2020 by Jeccles (United Kingdom)

Loved this product from the moment i put them on. Looks sleek, sounds great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound and features

WH-H910N 03 September 2020 by Ballie247 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got a month ago n they are spot on can't believe how good they are

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Absolutely love them!

WH-H910N 24 August 2020 by Ajay8 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing headphones, got them free from pre-ordering my new Sony phone. Soooo happy with the quality of the headphones and the touch sensors. The sound quality is second to none, so clear and the bass is so crisp! The noise cancelling features when pairing it with the Sony app is amazing as it remembers where you are and adjusts accordingly. Honestly the best headphones I've ever used and I used to love my Bose ones! Definitely recommend these Sony ones :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Very good sound quality

WH-H910N 19 August 2020 by Kopcat (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Listened to Mahler's Fourth Symphony (Bernstein, NYPO) and was amazed at the detail when listening through headphones. Good noise cancelling

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Absolutely Amazing Sound

WH-H910N 01 August 2020 by Gedinight (United Kingdom)

I bought this item earlier this year. I've had studio beats 3 for about 10 years now but when I put these on my ears it just blew me away. The quality of sound is just not believable. The fact that it does a very good job of eliminating ambient sound in the room is just mind blowing. I listen to music far more now as the experience is immense. Highly recommended item.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

4

0

For the money - Hard to beat

WH-H910N 30 July 2020 by JJ Kane (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lets start with the only two cons I have and then I will write about the pros: Cons: 1. A bit heavy (though my only reference is non-noise cancelling headphones, so not even sure if this a con). 2. They fit big (not bad for me as I have a big head, but my wife could not wear them comfortably). Pros: 1. Sound great (I have a £250 pair of Sennheiser headphones and they sound just as good if not better) - they take a bit of time to run in, as all headphones and speakers do, so give them time to open up and sing. 2. The app, the touch pad controls, and the two buttons are easy to use and very user friendly (I'm not the most tech savvy person, so if I can use them with ease a 5 year old child should be able too). 3. Battery life is great. 4. MOST IMPORTANT - they are comfortable. I wear glasses and very often headphones pinch and eventually cause pain where my glasses meet my head/ear. They have a snug enough feel to them (wouldn't use them for running, but not designed to anyway) but the ear pads are soft and form fitting so no bother with my glasses. 5. The features they offer are as expected from a headphone that cost this much. The noise cancelling is very good but don't think they will block wind noise completely - I'm not sure any noise cancelling headphone can do that.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Best sound quality I have experienced on a set of

WH-H910N 25 July 2020 by Alex_U (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love these. I bought a set for my wife and I to share. We were so impressed that I immediately bought another set in a different colour so that we could have a set each. It’s comfortable and has a really high noise exclusion rate.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Excellent sound, comfortable fit. Worth it.

WH-H910N 14 July 2020 by Sennockian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 months ago and have used it most days they give great sound they connect my Bluetooth to my fire stick to my TV with a transmitter, to my hi-fi with a transmitter, to my phone. they are well made and sturdy and I've been very very pleased with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2