MRP

Rs. 29,990

(incl. of all taxes)
2035

4.5 based on 2,035 customer reviews

1470
350
90
59
66
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by gamob (United Kingdom)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 13 May 2019 by HappyHammer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

2,035 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent sound

WH-1000XM3 24 July 2021 by Pinkielinkie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very comfortable on the ears and fabulous sound. Would definitely recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic pair of headphones!!

WH-1000XM3 24 July 2021 by TR22 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound great and lightweight when you are wearing them. Definitely would recommend!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Transport

WH-1000XM3 20 July 2021 by Adam735 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The XM3s sound great everywhere except public transport with noise cancellation switched on. When the bus or train goes over a bump there is this rumbling sound and the music or Audio I’m listening to rumbles (not sure if this is a problem with my headphones that I have or if it is a problem with all XM3s)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Very happy

WH-1000XM3 19 July 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product, over all, for the active noise-cancellation function, and it works amazing! The only issue I am not happy with is that my head is small and the headband does not quite fit well (it is a bit big for me). Sound is also great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nearly faultless!

WH-1000XM3 18 July 2021 by Gracelet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always bought British made HiFi, Sony visual products and headphones from a well known American company. After suffering a string of headphone failures due to indifferent build quality, I settled on the Sony's because of the many good reviews, the M3 due to not needing Alexa voice control and the lower cost over the M4. Everything about the Sony headphones shouts quality, including the build and the brilliantly easy controls. The sound is simply awesome. My one question: Why, bizarrely, is the headphone fitted into the case in such a way that they have to be turned 180 degrees to put onto your head?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best!!!

WH-1000XM3 17 July 2021 by Petem333 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones certainly live up to their expectations. I have worn and listened to many headphones in the past, but these are by far the best on the market.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-1000XM3 17 July 2021 by Steviec12 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these a few weeks now amazing quality. Can't fault them .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Noise Cancelling is amazing.

WH-1000XM3 17 July 2021 by TommyTaylor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these for use in the gym, apart from my ears getting very sweaty but that is to be expected. I can stay in the zone with my own music and not hear anything around me, the noise Cancelling is superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Extraordinary...

WH-1000XM3 17 July 2021 by applause (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I believe I did an excellent job as I bought this headset. It has a soft character sound and very good bass-treble balance. The sound quality is ten out of ten in my opinion.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Super sound quality

WH-1000XM3 16 July 2021 by jonnyg (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A top rate product that combines style and functionality that is simple to use and produces excellent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM3 16 July 2021 by Ross18 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had these headphones for around a year. Excellent sound quality and the Bluetooth is very stable. I had an issue with the power but Sony had it fixed and got back to under warranty in under a week. Great package

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect product

WH-1000XM3 16 July 2021 by vvaz (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a really good product, I´m so glad that I bought them. My boyfriend recommended it and he was so right ;)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

quality at it's best

WH-1000XM3 14 July 2021 by tango007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

you get what you pay for and these are outstanding I have waited a while to purchase these because of the price tag. these have finally been reduced in price under £200 they are more affordable would deffo recommend these if you're a music lover.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones I've ever owned, period!

WH-1000XM3 13 July 2021 by Cal87 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic audio, comfortable, easy connectivity, good battery. Cannot fault

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great all-round!

WH-1000XM3 12 July 2021 by leogilbert007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought about 2 months ago and instantly fell in love with them. phenomenal design & ease of use (personally am a fan of the touch controls, they are accurate and feel futuristic). Sound quality is mind-blowing, and makes me rediscover the songs I thought I knew off by heart. Noise cancelling is by far what the headphones do best. I have used these extensively and the headphones block out noise wonderfully in every scenario, from the tube to the street. 10/10. Thoroughly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfy quality headphones

WH-1000XM3 06 July 2021 by Atul14 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using the headphones for about 10 days now. The sound quality is incredible and it is really convenient to control volume etc by touching the right headphone cap. The padding makes it a comfortable wear and when air travel opens I am looking forward to trying the pressure equalising noise cancellation feature. The only reason I marked it down to 4 stars is that getting a blue tooth pairing with my Apple devices is more cumbersome than I had anticipated. Even after a device has been paired it takes a few attempts every time one listens with that device for the pairing to work.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

You’ll have to love downloading Apps

WH-1000XM3 06 July 2021 by M99TJH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unless you have an IPhone/ pad don’t bother . To work on anything else you’ve got to hope Google play let’s you download its app . Google play doesn’t like doing this AT ALL . Product itself works fabulously with my iPhone but I never bought it for that I bought it for the computer wich I can’t use it on ! Why WHY ! can’t it just connect to the blue tooth and leave it at that and not need the all to work .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Best of the best

WH-1000XM3 05 July 2021 by Botika (United Kingdom)

this headphone my favorite ANC!and sound quality! best

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3 05 July 2021 by AndRaw (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

And comfortable! Pleased with the headphones. The app works well on my iPhone. I have not used the other features (call or smart assistant). I am mainly interested in the music, and these do not disappoint across a wide range of music genres.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM3 05 July 2021 by Micheal beige H (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these about a month or so but wish I would of bought them a couple of years ago ( bit pricey back then) Great headphones & very easy controls & the app which you download also a great help Would recommend to anyone & best purchase I’ve ever made

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM3 04 July 2021 by Rocketramo (United Kingdom)

Just purchased these headphones and I'm totally blown away at the quality of the noise cancellation feature.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great when it works

WH-1000XM3 01 July 2021 by Lari Mac (United Kingdom)

Got a 2nd unit after 18 months as I thought the 1st unit failing with charging issues was a fluke. I had bought it on one of my trips overseas. Unfortunately this 2nd unit has developed the same problem and from searching around it seems to be common problem. Otherwise, both units worked as advertised when powered.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3 01 July 2021 by Leon314 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sometimes experiensing disconnections with my phone. Cant understand why.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent headphones, too large for women as usual

WH-1000XM3 27 June 2021 by JFrank92 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm really pleased with the quality of these headphones. The touch controls are great, the headphones feel sturdy and made with quality materials, bluetooth connection is strong. The app is ok and definitely necessary for using these because you need to tweak the settings to your own preferences. It's annoying that you can't change the volume of the settings announcement. It's really loud, like 10x louder than the volume I listen to music, and I have to make sure to turn the headphones on and off when they're off my head otherwise it's unpleasant. The main problem I have with these is the size. I have an average size head for a woman and I bought these because I can never, ever find headphones that actually fit me. Neither can most of my friends. I saw a detailed review of headphones for small heads which recommended these, but unfortunately they're still too big. They're only slightly too big, but still too big and definitely unwearable unless I add some padding. I decided to keep these and find a way to add some padding that doesn't look totally stupid, because the features are really great and it's not like any other headphones cater to women either. But if you're looking for smaller headphones, I wouldn't bother trying these.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-1000XM3 24 June 2021 by Kellogs1970 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sounding comfortable noise cancelling headphones. Unreal noise cancelling. Very impressed

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

East yo wear

WH-1000XM3 23 June 2021 by Pedrito1965 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very versatile headset ! I use the WH-1000XM3 while fitnessing and core excersizes and HIIT and to read a book while the schoolkids are playing in the neighbourhood.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

impressive headphones

WH-1000XM3 21 June 2021 by bigrids (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed with these headphones. Love the colour and the noise cancelling feature is excellent. Connected right away to my phone. Very comfortable to wear. Would recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reception is patchy

WH-1000XM3 21 June 2021 by Orpheus2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even after ensuring other Bluetooth devices were “removed” the sound from my PC was hopelessly “chopped up”. It must be a fault with the headphones, given that my soundbar and other devices work through Bluetooth from the PC. The headphones do, however, work perfectly with my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does exactly what you expect

WH-1000XM3 20 June 2021 by Toes69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product as you would expect from Sony . Bit expensive but worth it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Noise cancelling problems

WH-1000XM3 19 June 2021 by Dredski (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I must have received a duff pair. I found the app difficult to understand and not intuitive. I had problems with noise cancellation dropping in and out. Contacted support and ended up returning product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Broke really easily within first week

WH-1000XM3 18 June 2021 by BIGSTU (United Kingdom)

Sound great but plastic extendable arm has very thin easily breakable top. Disappointing really when you look at the price tag. Seen a lot of the same reviews so maybe hold back on purchasing these weak plastic not robust headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Does not work well with Bluetooth

WH-1000XM3 15 June 2021 by Yogimartin (United Kingdom)

i brought this 3 weeks ago and i am quite dissappointed after spending over £200 on a set of headphoines it seems that whilst using bluetooth they keep cutting out. i would appreciate some help fixing this

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

excellent sound and noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3 13 June 2021 by Gar98 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these a couple of weeks ago and have thoroughly enjoyed then so far. The sound quality is great and the noise cancellation works well. Battery Life is impressive too. Would recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3 12 June 2021 by AngW (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones a month ago and love them. As soon as I put them on in the shop I noticed that the noise cancelling started before I even switched them on - I could still hear my husband and the store manager talking but it was already muted. I love the sound quality that these deliver they are better than any other headphones I have had before. The controls on the side of the ear piece are very easy to use and I would recommend these whole heartedly

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 11 June 2021 by ngthien23 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great noise canceling, perfect for living in a city. No noise would ever bother my work again. Although wearing for about 5 or 6 hours causes some minor headache.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent - Glad I Splashed Out

WH-1000XM3 09 June 2021 by JJen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with these headphones after several weeks of use. I am quite sensitive to noise but have always been quite sceptical of how effective noise cancelling functions are. Happily, the noise cancelling function blocks out about 90% of loud noise and minimises the other 10%. Standard/low volume noise is eliminated, to the point that if I know I’m expecting a delivery I have to switch over to the ambient sound function. The headphones are very comfy to wear for long periods of time, the touch controls on the right ear are simple and effective, the bluetooth connection was easy (I just synched with my device and didn’t bother with the app) and it all comes in a beautiful protective case - complete with a headphone jack and an in-flight adaptor. The battery life is impressive too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, near perfect noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3 09 June 2021 by Duffxs (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Took a chance on these, no regrets. Excellent sound quality, noise cancelling is amazing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super sound quality

WH-1000XM3 07 June 2021 by Dabbit (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Settings are a little too complex so I am always fiddling with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Frustrating

WH-1000XM3 06 June 2021 by Alrick (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These worked great with my iPhone X but when I upgraded to iPhone 12 the skip sticks and no music plays they also ping each time you move from sitting if in the gym. The sound is excellent but the miss streaming is a massive frustration and not good for £300 headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 04 June 2021 by Ingot (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have gone through a lot of headphones, but I must admit these are the best for price and noise cancelling

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Built for comfort and immaculate sound.

WH-1000XM3 01 June 2021 by CarrsyIRL (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of weeks ago after a month or two of pondering about which NC Headset was the best in the market. After reviewing and trying out most competitors headsets I’m delighted with my decision. They’re so incredibly easy to use, beautifully designed, light in weight and they really pack a punch when it comes to the sound. The noise cancellation is something that if you haven’t experienced before you’ll never go back to a standard headset. Highly recommended!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

10

0

Brilliant Headset.

WH-1000XM3 01 June 2021 by Chuk 1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and it's definitely a great choice for headphones. The noise cancelling is better than most and it feels really comfortable, even for jogging and long walks. The adaptive feature tends to pause playback of audio for a couple of seconds as it identifies your new position, and this can be a bit annoying, but it's only a minor niggle. Battery is excellent and the build quality is definitely premium and comparable to other premium headphones like B & O, which I also use. Sound quality is excellent and lots of features are easily adjustable with the app, which is really helpful and i've had no issues with. In terms of size, it's quite large and some people won't like it, but a slimmer profile might compromise on battery size I think. Overall, a brilliant headset and lots of positives. Worth buying now as price is reduced due to the new WH-1000XM4.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product but not always compatible

WH-1000XM3 30 May 2021 by None28 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice product in use and a great sound. Very usable and easy to use noise cancelling. The only thing is that I can't use it really well with my smartphone since the bluetooth is fighting my Wifi. Streaming at home is not possible sadly enough.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Too much pressure on ears.

WH-1000XM3 30 May 2021 by horizonte longínquo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones have a good sound quality but nothing out of the ordinary it seemed to me. However after an hour or two using them I feel my ears too heated up and exhausted even if listening to soft low volume music. Perhaps all headphones do this, I am not sure.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Still hear some voices in the office

WH-1000XM3 29 May 2021 by maxim_zverev (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

In general - it's still a great value for it price. I've chosen XM3 instead of newest XM4 only for not proprietary locked Hi-Fi codecs. (I can't really understand, what was behind the company's decision to exclude free Hi-Fi codecs from their newest model, it seems that they just don't really need my money, OK with that). For now, the only annoying thing from my short experience is that I can still hear some voices in noise-cancelling mode (yes, I've already adjusted all the sliders to minimum in android app's adaptive noise-cancelling settings). I work in the office, so the main goal for purchasing such (a quite expensive) gadget was potential ability to escape from that awful destructive noise from the meeting room. So only 4 stars for this. Nevertheless, this problem can be totally, from the 90 to 100 percent, solved by playing some (even on small level) music, and I can still recommend this product for the loud-office use (for the non-voice noises it works for 5 stars without any doubts).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor build quality

WH-1000XM3 28 May 2021 by af2590 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had these for just over a year and they’ve been steadily disintegrating through that time. Now the right ear cup is fully falling away from the headband. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM3 28 May 2021 by Fablulu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I do not regret my purchase at all. I highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Surprisingly good!

WH-1000XM3 25 May 2021 by Big man HG (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had these headphones for 2 weeks and they never cease to amaze me with the quality of the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features Of WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 25 May 2021 by DJ Big Head (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones you must get the free app from your google/apple store to truly appreciate the sound quality . I use the blue-tooth part for my MS Teams conf calls no problems

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic noise reduction

WH-1000XM3 23 May 2021 by Patsyb (United Kingdom)

I bought this to reduce the noise from children playing when I’m relaxing in the garden. They are brilliant and so quick and simple to connect to my I Pad

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mute

WH-1000XM3 22 May 2021 by Sting95 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

put it this way, stick these on you head and your in your own world, this isn't noise cancelling there world cancelling, comfortable for days and you will never miss a beat, a voice or a call I can't see how they can be made better, if you need/want new headphones look no further, thank you Sony thank you

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 20 May 2021 by Tommy65 (United Kingdom)

Now I'm using this earphones 3 month and I love them. FANTASTIC Sound. Fits very good. It's a another world if you wearing this one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exceeding expectations !

WH-1000XM3 17 May 2021 by Philomena (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones live up to all the hype ....... no hesitation in recommending.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 16 May 2021 by Sarab (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these on friends' recommendation because I was going to be working in a noisy environment for a while. I must say they are really making a difference, I can continue working and concentrating while builders work next to me. Amazing! I am still getting to grips with all the functions but I am a newbie to this type of device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice but confusing

WH-1000XM3 16 May 2021 by Sosmooth (United Kingdom)

Little confusing to set up but great nice headphones

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 15 May 2021 by sferi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best headhphones I've ever used. They are very good and wireless, the battery lasts forever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb sound great battery

WH-1000XM3 15 May 2021 by Bush1970 (United Kingdom)

Bought these over the beats studio 3 wireless and not disappointed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality

WH-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by Pop123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delighted with these headphones. Great sound quality and and highly effective noise cancelling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-1000XM3 14 May 2021 by mjc91 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gift for Christmas, very comfortable with excellent sound quality and features

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does its job

WH-1000XM3 13 May 2021 by noybeb (United Kingdom)

The noice cancelling works really well, even when I vaccuum I hardly hear anything. For conference calls it's not great however. It doesn't work the other way around so while you might not hear outside noises, your colleagues do. As comfortable as the headphones are at first impression, I cannot keep them on for hours. After an hour or so it starts to be uncomfortable. Charging cable is ridiculously short.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-1000XM3 13 May 2021 by Macca660 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant noise cancelling headphones so easy to use. Wonderful sound quality and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Life changing

WH-1000XM3 12 May 2021 by Dloi (United Kingdom)

Brilliant in cancelling out noise, which was key to me. Easy to use & love the snug feel. Able to change noise levels coming in, so i can hear doorbell or family if needed, yet when required no external sound at all when i am listening to my music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastischer Klang

WH-1000XM3 11 May 2021 by Rakete09 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ich habe den Kopfhörer erst vor ca. 4 Wochen gekauft aber mich schon länger damit beschäftigt. Ich muss sagen das ich den Kauf nicht bereue. Erstens ist der Klang wirklich phänomenal und der Trage Komfort perfekt. Die LNC Funktion arbeitet ohne Probleme und äußere Geräusche werden sehr gut unterdrückt. Ich hatte bisher immer noch Hochwertige Kabelgebunde Kopfhörer, auch von Sony, aber dieser Kopfhörer ist einfach unschlagbar!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by Lawling (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can't add anything to all the other favourable reviews other than to say my purchase replaced (admittedly rather ancient) Bose headphones and the Sony is superior both in terms of sound and noise suppression..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound and effective noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 10 May 2021 by andyd99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have a WH-1000XM3 a few weeks now. I use it mainly for listening to music, sound quality is great. The noise cancelling blocks out most background noise but not everything. You can still hear a vacuum cleaner but it is a soft background sound. I'm curious how effective the noise cancelling will be with on a flight. One feature I particularly like is the tap & swipe gestures for answering a call, changing the volume or song. Bit pricey.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphones I ever used

WH-1000XM3 09 May 2021 by Witcher4765 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using them for a month and no headphones I ever tried come even close to these. Outstanding in sound quality, comfort and functionality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-1000XM3 06 May 2021 by Waffels (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We need the option to turn LED and voice announcements off.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great for listening to music - Meh for phone calls

WH-1000XM3 05 May 2021 by GZeta (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the base that the headphones deliver and i like how lightweight it is. It would be perfect if the call experience would be of the same standard

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great improvement from MK1's

WH-1000XM3 05 May 2021 by RAdams (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

ANC is noticeably better than the original pair, much lighter in weight and earcups improved

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poorly made

WH-1000XM3 04 May 2021 by Unhappy ross (United Kingdom)

Was given as a gift, decided not to turn on after a month, poor build quality....will replace with a better brand. No receipt as it was a gift therefore it wasn’t under warranty?!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-1000XM3 03 May 2021 by Jayp06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Heard from my friend these were great headphones and always wanted a great pair of headphones. Have been through so many headphones but as soon as I heard these they were a different level of quality sound. The features are easy to use , great use time but most importantly the sound is fantastic. Use with 360 takes to a different level ive not heard . Excellent choice of headphones and a must buy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0