MRP

Rs. 29,990

(incl. of all taxes)
1067

4.6 based on 1,067 customer reviews

788
177
46
26
30
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries

Most Helpful Positive
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09 August 2019 by gamob (United Kingdom)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Returning mine

WH-1000XM3 27 April 2019 by spw888888 (United Kingdom)

Sound continually dropping out. Seems to be a common problem with this model so returning mine as not fir for purpose, hence the 1 star. On the plus side the noise cancelling is good and they sound great while stable.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

1,073 Customer Reviews

0

Bluetooth hi-res headphones

WH-1000XM3 27 January 2020 by Kimbo13 (United Kingdom)

They are very comfortable and sound great... good solid connection.....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 27 January 2020 by Boxy123 (United Kingdom)

I was gevin this item a week a go as a gift and am more than happy with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent headphones, bad cups

WH-1000XM3 27 January 2020 by ionvasile443 (United Kingdom)

great sound, anc, but the stock cups are too small and shallow. the synth leather gets my ears hot in under 5min and i constantly have to take them off to cool off, except in cold weather. i bought dekoni suede cups for them, and i wholeheaetedly recommend them. much bigger, deeeper and more comfortable. anc is not affected imo. 9/10 overall, 10/10 with dekoni cups

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Impressive

WH-1000XM3 26 January 2020 by SD123 (United Kingdom)

Bought couple weeks ago and have used lots since. Sound quality is very good. Incredibly immersive. Good bass, and still crisp at the top and great to be able to fettle the equalizer to yoir personal preferances. The noise cancelling is uncanny - truely impressive. Again excellent that you can adjust the level of noise cancelling via the app. Quick to pair and connects to my phone quickly every time i turn them on. The cups get a little uncomfortable after long periods of use, but probably no more than any headphones of similar size and mass (not that they are overly heavy considering their performance). The touch sensor on the cup is a nice touch although takes a little mastering. The touch to quieten the music and let noise though is an excellent touch if you can do it without feeling rude.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM3 26 January 2020 by Natjay (United Kingdom)

Noise cancellation is amazing - really good sound!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM3 25 January 2020 by Do my work at Cafes (United Kingdom)

I researched noise cancelling endlessly and compared side-to-side in shops. This was the best and has proved excellent. Quite good for phone also on noisy streets with noise cancelling microphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not compatible with my TV

WH-1000XM3 25 January 2020 by AJajajajaj (United Kingdom)

I bought these to use with my Samsung 7000 series TV. They would not connect reliably via bluetooth and tech support at Sony and Samsung blamed each other! I have returned them to Amazon

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

OK

WH-1000XM3 25 January 2020 by MarkIV (United Kingdom)

I bought this on the recommendation of What HiFi and they are my first Bluetooth headphones so have nothing to compare them with. They are easy to set up and use although it's a faff switching between devices. The sound quality is adequate although I'm disappointed with the bass, perhaps the health of my ears will benefit. The noise cancelling is OK but I have nothing to compare them with. With hindsight, I wish I'd tried a selection in shops rather than buying online on the advice of a corporate magazine although I undoubtedly saved money.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-1000XM3 24 January 2020 by m24777 (United Kingdom)

This is my first pair of over ear headphones and I'm very pleased with them. They're very comfortable and whilst I'd considered getting the cheaper Xtra Bass pair (I listen to a lot of EDM and like my bass) these seem very adequate as there's an equaliser (via app) so I can boost the low range as I wish. The only reason not to give 5 stars is that Sony have not provided me with a code to get 3 months free Deezer 360 - when I complained to Sony about this they replied that the codes are sent out randomly and so If I'd not got one that was just hard luck - I'm not impressed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing noise cancelling - the sound of silence...

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020  (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones to be able to work in busy and noisy environment, but there are so many other cool features. I'm impressed with the touch pad (all within the exterior of the right over-ear structure) that controls call pick- and hang-ups; it also does volume both ways and skips tracks back and forward, all while providing great sound quality and noise cancelling capability. With the touch pad, you can also have ambient sound 'played' through the headphones, so you don't miss any announcements, or important noises around whilst on the phone; there is an ambient sound setting whilst not on calls, too. Amazing bit of kit, I have found. Cool collapsable design to fit in the case provided, too. My only gripe would be that the charging cable is USB-C and isn't the same as any of my other leads. The lead itself is also a bit short at circa 20cm.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020 by Froady (United Kingdom)

Very pleased with these Noise cancelling headphones.. used them on a long haul flight recently and they completely cut out the plane engine noise and pretty much all other noises. After over 11 hours of continuous use it said they still had 80% battery left. The quality of the music played is also excellent. The app is good two allowing you to tweak the sounds. The build quality feels solid. Use them at home while wife is watching tv and can only hear the tv between tracks. Overall excellent purchase..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020 by gw59 (United Kingdom)

I got this a few weeks ago and have used it flying to South Africa, where the noise canceling came into its own. Also so comfortable that I slept wearing them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Exemplary

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020 by DavosB303 (United Kingdom)

Great product. Much better than I even expected. 10/10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones, little niggle

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020 by RPereira (United Kingdom)

I've been using these headphones for just over two months, and I'm enjoying them more and more. The sound is good, but I haven't been able to experience high definition sound yet due to the limitations of my phone. The noise cancelling function is brilliant, makes such a difference over normal headphones. They are extremely comfortable to wear and feel very plush. My only issue with them is that after a few days of use some of the hinges started to creak, becoming very annoying when turning the head, opening the mouth, etc. This was very disappointing, as these headphones were not cheap, and did ruin the overall listening experience just a few days in. I've managed to solve this issue by applying a lubricant on the hinges, and it's been good since. I can now enjoy wearing them without hearing any creacks.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WH-1000XM3 23 January 2020 by Taryn (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones, incredible features, unmatchable sound quality, overall great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound cancelling

WH-1000XM3 22 January 2020 by techy_geezer (United Kingdom)

I bought these primarily for the sound cancelling abilities as I work in an open plan office, for this they are excellent. All sounds are muted and some are eliminated altogether. Then play any music source at a quiet to moderate level and you are virtually isolated from the outside world. The sound is very 'consumer' oriented and not as flat as I like, but this is personal preference. They are certainly bass heavy, but after a few tweaks to the equaliser on my phone they are great. Compared to the sennheiser momentum wireless that were used for over a year they are much stronger at the bass end and seemed less open. The battery life is fantastic, I only charge once a week for work use The downsides - it can only be paired to one device, which is a barrier if you want to swap between audio sources I could not get these to work on the PC as a wireless headset (The sennheisers worked fine in this respect) But as an overall package, with tweaks to the eq and the quality of the noise cancelling the XM3 win hands down.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Product but charge lead very small

WH-1000XM3 21 January 2020 by Phil138 (United Kingdom)

Good product, but let down by having to fiddle with very short charge lead.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 21 January 2020 by itisterry (United Kingdom)

The reviews rated these the best headphones and I have to agree with them. They're very comfortable to wear and the sound cancelling is brilliant. They're more expensive than most but well worth it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding value

WH-1000XM3 21 January 2020 by Cosmodog (United Kingdom)

I bought these to replace my Bose QC35 which are excellent by the way.Im a first time Sony headphones owner and I’m very impressed with the price and quality of this product.The sound is outstanding for the price and is even better than the QC35 which is hard to achieve.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Unusable due to clicking in left cup

WH-1000XM3 21 January 2020 by JCHHenderson (United Kingdom)

Expensive product that is useless due to a very annoying clicking/popping noise in the left cup. I can see lots of people online who have the same issue.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Good noise cancelling & features, packs compactly

WH-1000XM3 21 January 2020 by Andrew101 (United Kingdom)

Good noise cancelling & features, packs compactly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM3 20 January 2020 by Fridgey (United Kingdom)

Fantastic headphones Great quality and sound Noise cancelling second to none

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sound quality, comfortable and easy to use

WH-1000XM3 19 January 2020 by PeterQ1 (United Kingdom)

Headphones are very easy to use, connection to phone and laptop via Bluetooth was straight forward. They fit comfortably over my large ears, and sound quality is good, although did have to increase higher frequencies using equaliser in the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sublime

WH-1000XM3 18 January 2020 by adasiek42 (United Kingdom)

I had a pair of Beats for 4 years. I thought they were very good. Compared to these it is like having two empty baked bean cans uncomfortable resting on your ears. The Sony is incredible. It is like every track you ever loved has been remixed for your listening pleasure. I have many kids - the ambient feature is genius. Press a button and the screaming and bickering disappears like magic. Bliss.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Quality Headphones I've owned

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020 by Chrisd63 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones a few weeks ago after reading many reviews about similar high quality wireless noise concelling over-ear headphones produced by Bose and Sennheiser. I have always been a fan of Sennheiser headphones having owned several pairs over the years, but have no regrets about buying these sony headphones as they are exceptional. They are comfortable to wear, easy to use [the volume control on the touch pad is a great feature], the noise-cancelling can be tailored to the environment you are in and, most important of all, the sound quality is top notch. It's impossible to describe how good the sound is - just try them on your favourite music and you'll hear the difference.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Head phones

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020 by Dorex (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones like 3 weeks ago and I cant put them down. They are amazing. The sound is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bang on

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020 by Kingsclererider (United Kingdom)

I was wanting a pair of noise cancelling bluetooth over ear headphones ever since my daughter robbed me of my travel Sennheisers. I did my research and Which rated them. Suffice to say I am not disappointed. Sound quality, comfort, features, noise cancelling are all outstanding!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020  (United Kingdom)

Bought these as a replacement for my Beats and cannot believe the difference. Reccomend 100%

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020 by Alex127 (United Kingdom)

These have absolutely amazing sound quality - listening to cds and streaming on Tidal (which I would recommend over Spotify) really adds another layer of detail and clarity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 16 January 2020 by Johnny 12 (United Kingdom)

Really nice headphones ,comfortable and lightweight for long listening , Bluetooth pairing is quick and simple ,but it;s the sound quality that really is impressive ,voices and instruments are so clear , it sounds like you are in the studio with the artist ,,add to that the excellent Sony headphone connect app which adds functions like adjusting bass and treble ,and making the music sound live as if you were at a concert hall for example ., and you have a superb value and stylish pair of headphones .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best out of other market leaders!

WH-1000XM3 16 January 2020 by Oscar69 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones some 3 weeks ago after my present ones kept failing to connect via Bluetooth. I can honestly say having had Bose and Dr Beats in the past, these surpassed my expectations. Easy to set up, the noise cancelling works really well and the sound is 1st class. I personally would recommend these against other market leaders.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and comfortable

WH-1000XM3 16 January 2020 by Martinmc59 (United Kingdom)

These were given to me as a christmas present and are excellent! Love the Google assistant. Sound and battery life are amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive

WH-1000XM3 16 January 2020 by curmudgeon20 (United Kingdom)

I had these fro Christmas. Set-up was reasonably painless and I now use them daily. The sound quality is excellent and they are comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really Great

WH-1000XM3 16 January 2020 by BP48 (United Kingdom)

Excellent, keeps out the noise of the TV and conversation in the same room. I have not used the outside. Sound quality unbelievable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM3 15 January 2020 by BMickyb (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality detailed and with enough bass. Headphones very comfortable to wear for long periods. Noise cancellation is first class. I have had no problems with Bluetooth connectivity. A quality product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM3 15 January 2020 by NeilHB (United Kingdom)

A really good well-built set of headphones. Well designed, immersive sound, comfortable to wear. Only criticism is that the supplied USB C charging lead is ridiculously short.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Very good product

WH-1000XM3 15 January 2020 by RogueSpaniel (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound quality. Really like the product..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good quality product. Great sound

WH-1000XM3 14 January 2020 by Jitbharti (United Kingdom)

Perfect fit. Great sound. Best noise reduction Good battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Best Headphones in the World

WH-1000XM3 14 January 2020 by Andrew1967 (United Kingdom)

These are tremendous - best headphones I've ever purchased

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Such a valuable gift

WH-1000XM3 14 January 2020 by AngelikiP (United Kingdom)

I am afraid of flying and my husband bought these for me so that I can feel more relaxed on the place as we travel often. I could not believe the difference they make and I now know I should have had these a long time ago.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Are these the best?

WH-1000XM3 14 January 2020 by Lincswill (United Kingdom)

I'm a middle aged male with local radio background and a little tech savy.... I took a chance having read numerous reviews and have to say not disappointed. Comfort is very good, battery life amazing and sound cancelling Brill. Overall sound quality is very good... I'm used to Beyer Dynamic recording standard headphones and the Sony's are a delight to wear. Simple app... Simple setup and simple controls.... You just won't be disappointed you bought them......

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Noise cancelling is great!

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Bellasassa (United Kingdom)

Brought for my son, he hasn’t been without them for a day since. Only problem for me is he can’t hear me when I am trying to ask him a question!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Musicfan123 (United Kingdom)

These headphones are everything I was hoping for...and some more! Sound quality is excellent, they're supremely comfortable to wear and the noise cancelling is almost complete silence. Bluetooth works really well and there's a wired connection to my HiFi. I also like the neat carrying case...and the headphones look good too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Very good headphones.

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Balligee (United Kingdom)

Great headphones, found that they made my ears sweat after 30 mins contacted Sony but they were unable to help.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Isolation Heaven

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Swoody111 (United Kingdom)

Lets start with the negative, Controls and feature access, both of which are not intuative out the box, actual all the features are only acessable via an app that the device conects to. So you need to connect through a smart device at some point if you wish to take advantage of all the feature available on the headset. The main controls, volume play pause skip ect take a little time to adjust to as they are all touch sensitive on the right ear cup, so give yourself a little time to get used to finding your confort zone for usage, once you get this the controls work well. Beyond these minor points the head phones work great esspecially the NC, absolutly brilliant. It does give you a sence of audio isolation, leaving you to enjoy the sounds from your source and very little of everything else, if not nothing else. Im no audiophile but sound quality is fantastic, clear and crisp. I have not experianced any lag when watching videos which is a delight when you dont have lipsync issues.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great quality

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Mark9027 (United Kingdom)

Outstanding quality, look great, sound great only one negative is the hand gestures to control volume and next track a little over sensitive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Really impressed

WH-1000XM3 13 January 2020 by Bri 100 (United Kingdom)

My Son bought a pair for Christmas. I tried his and was so impressed. Went out straight away and got my self a pair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Superb features

WH-1000XM3 12 January 2020 by Martismartydoillycarty (United Kingdom)

I got this for Christmas it’s Fabulous sounds Amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Perfect.

WH-1000XM3 12 January 2020 by Kateattfield (United Kingdom)

Got these for Xmas to replace some on ear headphones which hurt. These are super comfy and the sound is great. The noise cancelling was revolutionary as far as I was concerned too. I’m listening too way more music now I can appreciate it all much more easily when out and about!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Top quality.

WH-1000XM3 11 January 2020 by Gazpearce1 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and very good value for the money. Top quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Good so far!

WH-1000XM3 11 January 2020 by Tonker (United Kingdom)

They seem to be ok. They get a bit hot when walking to hard but apart from that seem ok.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic set of noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by Horhay (United Kingdom)

After reviewing several pairs of noise cancelling headphones, these definitely worked the best and cut out almost everything. This was so noticeable as I tried many pairs from Sony, Sennheiser and Bose. As soon as I put these on, I knew that these were the ones for me. Unbelievable performance. Pros: - Excellent market leading noise cancellation - Very comfortable to wear for long durations - Good sound quality, I can’t fault these - Supplied hard case - Supplied aux cable, plane adapter and USB-C charging cable - Bluetooth connectivity - Good application to use along side the headphones - Touch controls that work well - Nice quality feel to the design Cons: - App could be improved - No Bluetooth 5.0 - Added aluminium parts would improve build quality feel - Ears can become warm, added ventilation to ear cups would be good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

2

0

Sony xm3

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by Bladexxx (United Kingdom)

I bought these xm3 a little less than a month ago, and I just had to write a review in order to try send some love Sony’s way for blessing my ears with such a beautiful product. The noise cancellation works very well, sound can still be heard but just faintly. When I switch on the noise cancellation without playing any sound through the headphones, it feels as tho the outside world has just been shut off, and everything is now about me and my music. Sound quality is very nice once set up through the eq on the app. Very comfortable to wear and stylish. Very happy with them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

A lovely bit of kit!

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by GavinM (United Kingdom)

My main purpose for purchasing this product was to be able to enjoy listening to music whilst blocking out the sound of the television in the same room. It does so brilliantly -- when I set the phones to "noise cancelling", even "noisy" TV programmes become so muted that I can hear them only faintly. Then I turn my music on, and I'm happy in my own "music world" with no external distractions whatsoever.( If my wife wants to attract my attention whilst I'm listening to music, she has to really shout loudly, and even then I sometimes have difficulty in hearing her!)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Wait & see.

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by Scenty (United Kingdom)

Had nothing but trouble getting them to take a charge & kept getting 'low battery' spoken to me. Tried various chargers & via a PC, eventually after a number of very short charges -ended by the red light going out they seem to be charging ok. Googled the 'fault ' & I'm not alone -not good enough for a 'premium' bit of kit. Will see how they go for a month -shame because the sounds great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Excellent quality

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by Listener3 (United Kingdom)

Cannot find anything to criticise about these mind blowing phones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Fantastic sound!

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by PJ001 (United Kingdom)

An after Christmas treat to replace my old Bose wired pair. All the reviews are correct quite outstanding. Still not needed to recharge. Would have liked multiple device pairing- only v minor gripe

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

The best ANC, Wireless and over ear Headphones!

WH-1000XM3 10 January 2020 by 1nitin1 (United Kingdom)

These were purchased after a fair amount of research and comparisons. A lot of choices exist for these type of Headphones, both in terms of features and price point. For me, these were absolutely the right choice! They perform better than Bose, Beats Studio 3, Sennheiser and the rest. Amazing quality of sound, awesome battery life and specifications worthy of a much more expensive set of Headphones. I would highly recommend these Sony WH-1000XM3's.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Wow and wow

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020 by MadM (United Kingdom)

I tried these on then another supposedly higher quality name and the difference was amazing. Sony really are market leaders with noise reduction.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great performance

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020 by Nimbus55 (United Kingdom)

Easy to set-up, best Sony headphones I've used so far. Very happy *****

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great sound and noise cancelling!

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020 by BennyB0y (United Kingdom)

These headphones are great both from sound quality and noise cancelling perspective. Have had the Bose older equivalent model previously but NC function on the Sony is better with deeper base tones. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is due to a glitch the other day when the NC started creating loads of crackling noise in left ear for several hrs. It went away on its own so fingers crossed it’s not a long term technical fault. All in all I would say worth the high price tag

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Practical features and quality sound

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020  (United Kingdom)

Very happy with these headphones, features sound and case

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super bound quality

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020  (United Kingdom)

Sound quality and charge longevity fantastic. The newly released 360degree sound system announced in Las Vegas blows you away with the multi surround system!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous for a noisy open plan office

WH-1000XM3 09 January 2020 by Hitec9 (United Kingdom)

used it first time in the office this week and the noise cancelling feature is incredible, I have a server rack and noisy colleagues right next to me - now I can't hear them!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ridiculous sound

WH-1000XM3 08 January 2020 by cusky (United Kingdom)

quality piece of kit that was easy to set up in seconds and provides absolutely awesome sounds. OK they're pricy.. but worth it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0