Article ID : S500029624 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

Why does the Expired Song Deletion dialog box appear during playback of the songs?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

The Expired Song Deletion dialog box appears during playback of the songs.

This symptom occurs when a recovery has been made to the computer or when user reinstalls SonicStage. However, this message appears only once.
To resolve this symptom, click Close and click Trial again.