Article ID : 00191871 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

Is it necessary to login every time streaming network services are used?

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

It is not necessary to login every time if your login information is saved.
However, if the device powers off suddenly (e.g., the power cord is unplugged, etc.), saved login information will be lost. Use the remote control to power off the device properly.