Skip to Content

MRP

Rs. 199,990

(incl. of all taxes)
8

4.6 based on 8 customer reviews

5
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8 Customer Reviews

0

SIngle Word: AWESOME!!

Body Only 15 November 2017 by Bippo

I purchased this couple of months back. mainly for video. I'm really happy with the output of this product. Actually, i have heard a lot of good reviews about A7SII and wanted to own this. I saved up money and bought this. Now i'm blown away by the camera. I consider this as the best purchase in my life...!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best Camera in the segment and even above.

Body Only 15 November 2017 by anantvyas

Love this super affordable cinema equivalent mirrorless beast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Feature

Body Only 16 January 2017 by prince24

I had the camera used, I felt great, its low light performance is great, the color is good, 5 axis stabilization steady shot very helpful, the 4 video is very good, the slow motion is good enough just a little disappointed in photography, over all the camera is good.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Love it

Body Only 03 October 2016

Loved the way it handles in low light. Very much light and compact. Quality is too good. The only thing I don't like is battery drains fast when shooting video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Low Light Beast

Body Only 28 September 2016 by daddu

I started video filming few months back . I am in the wedding industry Photography Business for past 3 years. I am so happy and relieved after using Sony A7S2 for videos. It is unbeatable even though i expected a free Time Lapse App.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

A Wedding Photographer's Dream

Body Only 13 March 2016

Yes, this is the camera that I always wanted. Because it lets me do what I want to do. I have been a Canon photographer till now but I needed something that was faster, smaller, lighter and much more efficient. The Sony A7R2 has an amazing focus speed and focus options. Shifting the focal point from one point to the other is a breeze. I shot one full wedding where I did not need any color correction, just shot in Auto White Balance! Contrary to this, I spend hours doing color correction before I bought the A7R2. The picture quality, sharpness, focus and colors are beautiful and will amaze anyone. The shot attached here of the bride throwing rice is not taken by accident. I wanted this shot. I took position and just when the bride threw the rice, I could quickly focus on the rice, thanks to small and light piece of art I had in my hand - The Sony Alpha A7R2. I have customized the buttons the way I want. This adds to my efficiency. The picture quality at high ISO levels is beautiful. Not as good as the A7SII that I tried a few days back but I would usually not go up to ISO 100K! I am in love with this camera and cant wait to shoot the next wedding with this soon!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

good

Body Only 26 February 2016

photo quality good handling is easy and best picture quality

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sreedev's Review

Body Only 23 February 2016 by Sreedev

Creating magic with sony alpha 7sii excellent 4k image

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0