Skip to Content

Starting at

MRP

Rs. 119,990

(incl. of all taxes)
8

4.4 based on 8 customer reviews

3
5
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great Camera

Body Only 19 November 2017 by Holla1987

This is my first full frame & mirror-less camera. I should say the first feel of it was really good. Its a month I have been using this product its not disappointed me still. Great photos, easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome features

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 06 July 2017 by Pavi

I was excited about the camera when i was buying and my excitement is still at the top of hills experiencing great features of sony camera having a wonderful results of the photoshoots

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Product

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 07 May 2017

An excellent product with great features like 5 axis stabilisation, EVF, better noise handling capability, focus peaking/assist, better dynamic range, uncompressed raw format and many more such features that equip the user with advance technology. However there's a scope for improvement in battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Camera

Body Only 21 December 2016 by tvmalaigopal

It is a very good camera to take photos and videos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best value for money full frame camera!!!

Body Only 04 October 2016 by saikkick

Having been planning to move to a full frame body since a long time. Was planning to buy Sony A7 II from the time it was launched last year. Now that I have got my hands on it, love it even more. The build quality, features, ease of use (coming from a Canon) and picture quality is stellar. This feels exactly like a product of it price should feel like.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It's the future.

Body Only 15 September 2016

I've had no issues to complain about this beast except the battery issue and the menu system which is not at all handy like the other rivals. If there's a solution, please make it as soon as possible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

"Superb In camera Stabilization" & Autofocus

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 14 June 2016 by Slash7282

bought this camera for travel photography - love it for "Superb In camera Stabilization" & improved Autofocus.. My friend lend me His Zeiss 55 1.8 for test .. love it every bit of it.. the best 50mm i have used until now.. the kit lens 28-70 seams to be a lil slow & not up to to the camera utilization.. !!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

EYE CATCHING

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 26 April 2016 by Getting_swOle

I bought the product a couple of weeks ago and didnt expected so much in such a small package... works good and is great in low light.. and the updates are making it more and more better

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Footnotes

  1. 1Actual colour and dimension may differ from the screen image.
  2. 2PlayMemories Camera Apps™ requires downloading with an existing Sony Entertainment Network account. Service distributed countries vary depending on the Country/Region. Content is subject to change and may require fees.
  3. 3World’s first: Among interchangeable-lens digital cameras equipped with a 35mm full-frame image sensor. As of November 2014 based on Sony research.
  4. 424.3-megapixel: Approximate effective megapixels.
  5. 5XAVC-S recording requires an SDXC memory card rated at Class 10 or higher.
  6. 660p/50p, 30p/25p, 24p: NTSC/PAL
  7. 7Shift shake compensation requires subject distance information.
  8. 84.5-step : CIPA standard. Pitch/yaw shake only. With Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA lens mounted. 55mm focal length. Long exposure NR off. Based on Sony research.
  9. 9When using a third-party mount adaptor, performance, functionality and operation are not guaranteed and Sony will take no responsibility if a malfunction occurs.
  10. 10Some lenses use 3-axis shake compensation (Pitch/Yaw/Roll)
  11. 11Autofocusing is 30% faster in comparison with the α7.
  12. 12While efforts have been placed to provide accurate information, there could be human errors which may crept in. In the event of discrepancy, the product operating instructions supplied with product shall be the authentic reference point.
  13. 13Features, Specification, weight & price are subject to change without prior notice.
  14. 14Actual product may differ slightly in appearance to illustrations/ picture provided.