Skip to Content

MRP

Rs. 119,990

(incl. of all taxes)
8

4.9 based on 8 customer reviews

7
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing Camera in APS-C sensor series

Body Only 04 November 2017 by mitul1112

I bought 7-8 months ago. The a6500 is Great. Amazing Clarity. Good looking photographs too. Good work in low light too. We Do full wedding only on this camera. such a god gift. The 5-axis gimbal is a best dashing thing in this camera. Now we don't need "mono-pod" for this camera. Superb picture Quality. It is amazing Gadget.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My first & its just wow.!

Body Only 21 September 2017

I bought it 2 weeks ago. I've done 2 commercial shoots after than. Its giving fabulous work. Its 120fps giving smooth nd superb slow motion. 4k is amazing. Records good sound. Easy to carry. Just loved it..

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

1

0

Flagship camera

Body Only 10 September 2017

The camera is an engineering exposition. In the minimal design is packed extensive hardware. It is the only aps-c camera to have ibis with which Sony OSS lenses receive an extra stabilization. Further there is 3xis stabilization with manual lenses. The sensor has been optimized and as a hybrid camera one of the best in this range. The touch features are useful both for manual focus and autofocus. The only one drawback is the screen going dim while shooting 4k. The other very useful feature is clear zoom which increases the focal range of the lenses. Sony has also updated the firmware and there is an increment in stabilization.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Peeking & zebra tools & EVF

Body Only 11 August 2017 by vhraut

Sony has given classic tool of peeking & zebra, manual focus & exposure are now easier. EVF is fantastic. Whether sealed is good., my wish list, menu choice to keep viewfinder permanent on or atleast a delay.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

Nice Features,is to operate

Body Only 30 June 2017 by rtesh

Good Camera with Great Features, Easy to Handle at an affordable Price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent APS-C Mirrorless Camera

Body Only 12 March 2017 by Dipu

I bought this camera a month ago, due to its small form factor. Currently I am using this camera to take portraits and product photos and I love it. I feel there are a few drawbacks those are compressed RAW file and touch pad responsiveness. Otherwise, I feel very comfortable with this camera size and its features. It would be great to have one additional front dial.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost a perfect APS-C camera

Body Only 04 March 2017 by Saunwild

I am happy with the camera. 5-axis is amazing, 4k recording is incredible, eye-autofoucs is beautiful, subjecting tracking AF is good. I have only one complaint. There are no sharp aps-c lenses for the camera. There is no 17-50/2.8 fast lens, even in prime lens category, Sigma lenses are sharper. It is so sad to hear from people that they have been waiting for the time when Sigma would launch new e-mount lenses. Sony surely fails here and yet I am Sony boy. Come on, create some sharp lenses for aps-c E mount users.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Awesome Camera

Body Only 01 March 2017 by Nardeep

Best Product of Sony Best for video and photos... Quality is the Best of Sony 6500

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0