Skip to Content

Starting at

MRP

Rs. 51,990

(incl. of all taxes)
20

4.4 based on 20 customer reviews

11
6
3
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome camera

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 11 April 2016 by palash

Camera is an awesome one, full of features. A bit bulky

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 16 January 2017 by Shekhu

This is very good product and I am happy to having it.. I have registered my product on sony family as per your offer after registration I will get free gift but I didn't get it. What was the offer

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

20 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Nice camera

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 26 July 2017 by rajclicksindia

Nice one, i like the camera, but the picture quality is not good,

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 22 July 2017 by Anurag27

Feature i like the most is Inbuild image stabilization and4D focus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The exposure spot should be move able like a99ii

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 12 June 2017

The best dslr for a beginner I think there should be dual kit of lense should be given dt18-55mm with 55-300mm

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product..!

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 04 June 2017 by Anil11

The product is pretty good . The only issue I feel about the product is only the accessories. I feel that it's a mid professional DSLR. It need accessories. There is no vertical battery grip available. There are many more products which are not available. Any ways the DSLR is dam great . I did a lot of beautiful things on it. Thank-you !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Very Good Product

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 29 May 2017 by debasis7

I bought it to weeks ago and it's the very best camera on crop sensor.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

amazing gear, lack of wifi or nfc

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 16 March 2017 by Omii

I bought this gear in Feb 2017, really amazing device, great features as per expectations, value for money, I'm only missing the wireless connectivity features in this device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best cost effective DSLT

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 02 March 2017 by Anandmbs

Sony is always is best in their quality and the features of their products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera at price

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 06 February 2017 by Daivik123

It's a super camera. Everything is top notch. Easily beats rivals

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Alpha A68 Review.

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 03 February 2017 by Rahul Anand

I got this camera a couple of weeks back and I'm already in love with it. Excellent image quality, amazing features and very user friendly. I'm totally impressed by the Electronic View Finder. Yes, it's a bit bulky and the LCD screen isn't the greatest in the world but the images overshadow all the flaws. Sony you beauty.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sony a68

Body Only 23 January 2017 by kunal214

A pic. Click by Sony A58 camera and this is a really nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Good

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 16 January 2017 by Shekhu

This is very good product and I am happy to having it.. I have registered my product on sony family as per your offer after registration I will get free gift but I didn't get it. What was the offer

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Great features easy to handle

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 31 December 2016 by Rocky18

Great features easy to handle.This is one of the best DSLR available for Beginners. design grips are amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Fantastic camera

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 29 December 2016 by Sasifds

I love this camera a lot. Bought the camera three weeks back and am really very happy with this product. Such a nice camera it is.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

EXCELLENT SPECIFICATION FOR A CMAERA

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 14 December 2016 by VIRATKESH

I BOUGHT THIS ABOUT A MONTH BEFORE AND I WENT ONTO MAKE A MEMORABLE PHOTOGRAPHY WITH THIS ALPHA68. IT IS SUCH A NICE PRODUCT WITH EXCELLENT SPECIFICATION.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Cool camera

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 05 December 2016 by Atharva

The camera is super cool no doubt but in the same price competitors like nikon ,canon are giving dual lenses so concentrate more on it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

6

0

0

Great for all..

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 13 September 2016 by harsh3550

It is about a month I bought A-98. The body of camera is good enough nothing special. It is bit odd the display cannot be flip in which could be great. The sensor of LCD to eye piece is too sensitive. But Camera’s photographs are good it depends on to the person but then also it is good. for me I like to click my photos on manual which can be den effortlessly. Overall this is a good camera which can be used by anyone without any problems. But to use all other functions of the camera can be bit brain –drain.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Has lot of Features

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 30 August 2016 by Gunaseelan

Camera is very good many features. need some more time to learn many features. Comparatively much better camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Worthful price

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 04 July 2016 by Murugesan

I have great pleasure in the 4D focus and more AF points.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Advanced entry level camera..!!!

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 18 June 2016 by Gtham

I bought this cam about a month ago, in the beginning i was in dialamo, but now im happy with my decision, this is a master piece for new photographers, this is not 100% entry level DSLR, little above that stage, Pros: * Image clarity * Colour depth * Easy focusing system * 100% view finder Cons: * No WIFI

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

Awesome camera

Body + 18-55 mm Zoom Lens 11 April 2016 by palash

Camera is an awesome one, full of features. A bit bulky

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

13

0