Skip to Content

MRP

Rs. 44,990

(incl. of all taxes)
10

4.3 based on 10 customer reviews

4
5
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10 Customer Reviews

0

Photos are good,WiFi connectivity is veryvery poor

DSC-RX100M2 E32 19 July 2017 by Sumk

I bought this Cam in june17 photos are too good, but wifi connectivity is very very poor.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome Cam...

DSC-RX100M2 E32 23 October 2016 by Chaithu345

Bought it for I have yearned for a camera and my mobile's picture quality is bad. It is valued at the best price and the pics from this beast are awesome... I recommend it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Need Proper App

DSC-RX100M2 E32 20 October 2016 by syed1199

im using this camera from more than year.only reason why i took mark 2 and not mark 1 is wifi ability. Im currently on Windows phone, obviously there is no windows remote app. Also in android we can not change any settings from mobile app. Very frustrating and regret of buying this and not RX100 which is much cheaper.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great handy camera

DSC-RX100M2 E32 12 September 2016

Had purchased a week ago. Happy with the performance. Good sensor - good quality pics, small size - very handy , lot of features within. But only downside is the zoom . Conclusion - People looking for dslr quantity pics and worried about bulky size of dslr camera to carry - just go for it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect Compact semi SLR

DSC-RX100M2 E32 26 March 2016 by Meera

My first choice was SLR cameras but hesitant to buy due to handling while on tours and time taken to take shots on the go... Then shortlisted for a5x00 or RXII due to its size and ease of handling camera and shots. Went to the showroom and just picked RX100 due to its sheer size and online reviews in its favour. It does not went wrong. Its just perfect for casual photographers like me who need near SLR quality but compact size. Go for it if you need the same... If you are not concerned with size of the camera go for SLR which gives edge over this. Add fine shots (unedited size reduced) taken with this! Touch control would have been nice at this price point!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Result as Expected

DSC-RX100M2 E32 10 March 2016

Bought the product 2 weeks ago, received on time. Tried natural photography, landscape, portrait, giving the results as expected from the features described. i am really happy the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pics in good light

DSC-RX100M2 E32 25 February 2016 by Nikhilj

It takes great pics in good light. Lot of manual controls. Could be better in low light. Exposure and white balance could be better in auto mode.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great images

DSC-RX100M2 E32 24 February 2016 by Karry

Although an awesome camera, sadly i'm not impressed with the accessories available for my purpose i.e the Multi interface hot shoe microphones. Its a downer when a camera capable of fantastic images or professional like image quality has to be hooked up with amatuer/toy like microphones(in terms of performance). Why give us the option of a mic at all. Having said that Sony rx100 mkii is brilliant piece of equipmet.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact Superman!

DSC-RX100M2 E32 24 February 2016 by siddhartha2508

I am no expert of photography and my use of camera is limited to the occasional family trip and festivities. This is my first 'serious' piece of equipment and I must say that it simply blows you off. Pictures are sharp and quick. Low light photography is amazing. And to top it all the form factor is awesome - it equals the size of my iPhone! There are, however, a couple of cons that I would like to mention. First the gloss finish - it feels it will slip off your grasp any moment - so handling needs extra care. Would have liked a rubberized/ matt surface. Second - the manual although explains features, doesn't help much in terms of 'how to use' the camera. So had to invest in Alexander White's guide instead.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

a really cool machine

DSC-RX100M2 E32 23 February 2016 by Joyel

A fantastic machine..excellent ISO..even in dark environment, camera could sense the colours. Really worth spending bucks.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0